Domenica Helo
Domenica Helo at Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk

Domenica Helo

Master of Excellence 2014

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk

185 Taunton Ave, Rte. 44
Seekonk, MA 02771

4.9
66 Reviews
4.9

66 Reviews

Write a Review

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

66 Reviews of Domenica Helo

November 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Herb Chambers Honda of Seeking is a dealership that I can trust. Great people and amazing service! More

by walt
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 22, 2022

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk responded

Thank you for your confidence in the Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk team, Walt! We're grateful for your support and look forward to your next visit!

October 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We were very happy with the service that Domenica provided us during our visit. She was very outgoing and had a great personality. She had a wealth of knowledge about the car we purchased. Thank you More

by Ppires
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 20, 2022

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk responded

Thanks for the five stars! We're honored to hear that Domenica could assist you during your visit with us here at Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk. We hope to see you back!

October 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Domenica made sure we were taken care of. She went the extra mile to get things done. More

by Ap
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Aljallad

Oct 10, 2022

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk responded

We're happy to hear Domenica took such wonderful care of you! Thanks for trusting Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk with your business and please don't hesitate to reach out if we can be of service again in the future!

August 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

People at Herb Chambers were kind and considerate, especially Domenica when some difficulty with clearing a credit freeze. Heartily recommend them if shopping for a car. More

by Laleilala1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Finance gentleman with 2 kids. He was great explaining details.

Aug 24, 2022

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk responded

Thank you for visiting Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk! We're happy to hear Domenica and the team provided you with an excellent experience and we hope we have the opportunity to work with you again in the future. Take care!

Aug 25, 2022

Laleilala1 responded

Thank you.

August 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Domenica was a great help to me in purchasing my car. Her knowledge and attentiveness made the (sometimes overwhelming) car-buying process easy! I would recommend Herb Chambers of Seekonk and Domenica sp More

by hayleyvanca
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 09, 2022

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk responded

Thank you for the wonderful feedback! We're so glad Domenica had the opportunity to assist you with your purchase and we'll be sure to let her know how much you appreciate her awesome service. Thanks for choosing Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk and please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything else we can do for you!

July 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Worked with Domenica for my 4th lease with her. Very easy process and a pleasure to work with! More

by hsan724
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Bousquet , Kevin Texiera

Jul 27, 2022

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk responded

It's great to hear that Domenica made your first lease experience so great that you have returned three more times! We look forward to continuing to provide the same level of service when you return for your 5th! Thank you! - Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk

June 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional, courteous, on time, great service experience. I Highly recommend Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk. More

by misterc29
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 28, 2022

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk responded

Thanks for the five stars! We hope to see you back here at Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk for all of your future auto needs!

April 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealership was very welcoming. Salesperson was very knowledgeable. She answered all our questions and explained all the details about the 2022 CRV hybrid. More

by caking821
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Panaccione

Apr 07, 2022

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk responded

This is great to hear and we're so glad to have you as a Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk customer! Thank you for coming to see us about the 2022 CR-V Hybrid!

March 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jose, Dominica and Bill are the A Team of Herb Chambers. Jose: I have just purchased my 19th HONDA since 1992 and at least 14 have been through Jose in the last 20 years. Always honest, straight forward More

by edcat1968
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Panaccione , Jose Albuquerque ***** 5 STARS

Mar 24, 2022

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk responded

This is great, Ed! We're so happy to hear that we've made this such a great experience! Thank you for taking the time to leave us great feedback and five stars! We look forward to seeing you again! - Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk

March 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best Dealer in New England! I highly recommend as they are a great group of people who are there to help you get just want you want. More

by Kimsolo1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Birtles, Tom Aresenian

Mar 09, 2022

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk responded

This means so much to us, Kim! Thank you for being a Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk customer!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (184 Vehicles)

used 2021 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $29,488
2021 Toyota RAV4
used
Magnetic Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $23,404
2018 Toyota RAV4
used
Silver Sky exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Honda CR-V Hybrid car
2023 Honda CR-V Hybrid
new
Urban Gray Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $20,968
2020 Toyota Camry
used
Super White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Mercedes-Benz CLA 250 car, priced at $23,242
2017 Mercedes-Benz CLA 250
used
Jupiter Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 MINI Countryman car, priced at $29,968
2020 MINI Countryman
used
Chili Pepper Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive