Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Domenica Helo.
Domenica Helo
Domenica Helo at Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk
5.0

Domenica Helo

Master of Excellence 2014

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk

185 Taunton Ave, Rte. 44
Seekonk, MA 02771

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

44 Reviews of Domenica Helo

May 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything very professional, since the appointment till..."

- Adelino

Everything very professional, since the appointment till finish the job and get the car back. Very friend people I recommend this dealer to all my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sylvia Belmont, Tom Aresenian

May 03, 2021

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk responded

This is a fantastic review! Thanks from the entire team at Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk!

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been working with Domenica for years and she has..."

- Cmunoz

I have been working with Domenica for years and she has always provided exemplary customer service. You can always trust that she will take care of you. Always a pleasure to work with, thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2021

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk responded

Thank you so much for this wonderful feedback - we can't wait to share it with Domenica! We're truly grateful to have you as a Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk customer and we look forward to your next visit with us!

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been w ith this dealership since I lease my 2018..."

- mota683

I have been w ith this dealership since I lease my 2018 HRV only had one bad experience with service department. Overall from sales and other department good experience. Everyone has been professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2021

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk responded

Thank you for your feedback! We're glad to have you as an Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk customer and look forward to your continued business with us!

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Domenica is the epitome of what a car salesman should be...."

- Eve

Domenica is the epitome of what a car salesman should be. As a young buyer with little credit, she made sure I had not only the features I wanted, but at an affordable price for me. She made me feel so at home. Anyone looking for a car needs to see Domenica.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 21, 2021

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk responded

Hi Eve! Thank you for sharing your kind words about Domenica. It's great to hear that she provided you with such an excellent experience. Please do not hesitate to reach out if you require anything in the future! Thank you – Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience with Domenica! She made my experience..."

- Erica Donaruma

Amazing experience with Domenica! She made my experience of buying a car for the first time easy and efficient. 100% recommend her for anyone else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Domenica went above and beyond with every concern I had...."

- Marissa

Domenica went above and beyond with every concern I had. She made my first car buying experience amazing! I can’t thank her enough for all of her hard work & help!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always makes sure everything is explained. Pleasure to..."

- Rlaboss1790

Always makes sure everything is explained. Pleasure to work with. Makes the leasing process a breeze. Will recommend Her to any one looking to buy or lease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, genuine, no pressure salesperson. She was able..."

- Smcarvalho

Friendly, genuine, no pressure salesperson. She was able to answer all of my questions and even offered suggestions for a vehicle that could accommodate my growing family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people to work with Ara knows the difference..."

- Amit

Great people to work with Ara knows the difference between various trims. Which made easy to make the decision. Kyle in finance and Adriel the sales manager are great. All three of them were honest and kind. During my first visit Ara was not there and Domenica Helo did fantastic job on showing us all the features for Elite and Black Edition trims. We were planing to buy Hyundai Palisade but above mentioned four team members played key role in changing our mind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adriel Calo, Ara Yaghsizian

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Domenica has been nothing short of amazing! This was the..."

- monicaross1984

Domenica has been nothing short of amazing! This was the second time that I have leased a car from her and she made the process extremely easy. She always goes above and beyond and has such a positive demeanor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results

Dealership Inventory (478 Vehicles)

used 2018 Acura MDX car, priced at $29,988

2018 Acura MDX

$29,988

used 2019 Acura MDX car, priced at $34,968

2019 Acura MDX

$34,968

used 2018 Audi A4 allroad car, priced at $29,888

2018 Audi A4 allroad

$29,888

used 2018 BMW X1 car, priced at $25,200

2018 BMW X1

$25,200

used 2018 BMW X2 car, priced at $31,968

2018 BMW X2

$31,968

used 2018 BMW X3 car, priced at $36,238

2018 BMW X3

$36,238