Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Brian DelSesto.
Brian DelSesto
Brian DelSesto at Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk
4.9

Brian DelSesto

Finance Manager

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk

185 Taunton Ave, Rte. 44
Seekonk, MA 02771

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Auto Financing

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

226 Reviews of Brian DelSesto

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Danny helped me trade in my old CRV for a new Hybrid..."

- SJS

Danny helped me trade in my old CRV for a new Hybrid model. He was knowledgeable about the car and worked hard to help me find the model I wanted. He was friendly and easy to work with. Thanks Danny!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Reyes

Apr 23, 2021

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk responded

Thank you for this great five-star review! We're so glad our team provides such great care while trading your CR-V! We'll let Danny know they've made your new Hybrid purchase special! - Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John Mitchell is one the coolest sales person. He is..."

- Jorge Perez JR

John Mitchell is one the coolest sales person. He is profesional and accountable and accountability is key!! I refer all my people to him !!! Thank you John.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Mitchell

Apr 21, 2021

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful review, Jorge! We're so glad you've enjoyed working with John and appreciate you recommending him to others. Thanks again and we'll see you next time here at Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk!

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I took my Honda HRV for service today, as always great..."

- AmandaW

I took my Honda HRV for service today, as always great experience. Brian was very professional, friendly and took time to explain to me the process. Thank you Brian!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Henriques

Apr 19, 2021

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk responded

Amanda, It's such an awesome feeling to read reviews like yours! To know we've helped you get quality care for your HR-V is more than enough thanks, but to see your five-star rating and comments about Brian is icing on the cake! Thanks for being part of the Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk family!

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Saul worked with me to find me a car and a car payment..."

- Austin M

Saul worked with me to find me a car and a car payment that worked for me! Excellent and friendly service, I would work with Saul again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Saul Aquino , Yvette Coronado

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ara Yaghsizian, was Sales Consultant sold me a 2021 Honda..."

- marilynchadwick326

Ara Yaghsizian, was Sales Consultant sold me a 2021 Honda HRV EX. He was professional/patient & did a great job discussing the car & Honda services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ara Yaghsizian , LJ - the gentleman that reviewed Bluetooth with me.

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought my last car from Herb Chambers in June 2016 and..."

- Bill Koch

Bought my last car from Herb Chambers in June 2016 and was contacted by Danielle Samoorian wondering if I was in the market for a trade. I passed along some specs and she ran with the search. I'm not the easiest person to pin down due to an irregular work schedule, but Danielle was patient. She found exactly what I wanted and booked a quick appointment. John Mitchell and Brian DelSesto were great to work with in sales and finance. I was off the lot with my new car in about three hours. I'd go back in a heartbeat and recommend this location fully to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went to Herb Chambers on 3/6/21 to buy out my 2018..."

- Amanda

I went to Herb Chambers on 3/6/21 to buy out my 2018 Honda Civic lease. I met with John Mitchell and thanks to him everything went extremely smooth and it was a stress free experience! For my financing I met with Brian DelSesto, he explained all the numbers and different service plans to me and made sure I fully understood everything. The best part is I didn’t even have to go to the DMV. Next time I buy a car I will definitely be coming back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Mitchell

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Khurshid was nothing short of exemplary! He listened to..."

- Grace

Khurshid was nothing short of exemplary! He listened to my needs, respected them/me and educated me throughout the process. Such a pleasant experience, truly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Khurshid Siddiq

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a great experience buying a truck from Herb Chambers..."

- mgomes

What a great experience buying a truck from Herb Chambers in Seekonk . Ara was very helpful with showing me the truck. When I came back from my my test drive we sat down and Ara again explained everything . Very clear as to what the bottom line was on price for the truck and my truck in trade. I would recommend them .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laura Lamarre , Ara Yaghsizian

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience was great. I definitely plan on..."

- K98.saleem

My experience was great. I definitely plan on recommending this place to friends and family. From the moment I walked in I was greeted with excellent customers service. Ara took his time with me to go over the cars that I was looking at, and helped me choose the best option. I really appreciated the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ara Yaghsizian

1
...
1 - 10 of 226 results

Dealership Inventory (457 Vehicles)

used 2015 Acura MDX car, priced at $22,839
2015 Acura MDX
used
Gray exterior
6 speed automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Acura MDX car, priced at $29,988
2018 Acura MDX
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
9 speed automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Acura MDX car, priced at $34,968
2019 Acura MDX
used
Majestic Black Pearl exterior
9 speed automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Audi A4 allroad car, priced at $29,888
2018 Audi A4 allroad
used
Ibis white exterior
Automatic
quattro
used 2018 BMW X1 car, priced at $25,200
2018 BMW X1
used
Alpine White exterior
8 speed automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 BMW X2 car, priced at $31,578
2018 BMW X2
used
Sunset Orange exterior
8 speed automatic
All-wheel Drive