Bill Skorvanek
Bill Skorvanek at BMW of Darien
Refer Me

Bill Skorvanek

Fixed Operations Manager

BMW of Darien

140 Ledge Rd
Darien, CT 06820

Contact Me
4.6
49 Reviews
4.6

49 Reviews

Write a Review

49 Reviews of Bill Skorvanek

December 06, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was very pleased with my service and the quick turnaround for an unexpected repair. More

by jkegarch
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 06, 2023

BMW of Darien responded

Thank you for reviewing BMW of Darien! We are delighted that your visit went smoothly. Safe travels!

November 15, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service staff was ready for me immediately when I arrived and Vince noted my requests expeditiously. Everything was done on schedule and the car was washed. Highly recommend. More

by Ezkwiatkowski
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vince Pampena, Jaime Gonzalez

Nov 16, 2023

BMW of Darien responded

We're glad to know that Vince and our team at BMW of Darien were able to provide you with prompt and efficient service. Thanks for recommending us and for sharing your feedback!

October 06, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jaime was excellent. Communication was clear and prompt. Bill the Manager was terrific. The best. More

by tcarroll
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaime Gonzalez, TJ Telesco

Oct 09, 2023

BMW of Darien responded

Thank you for sharing this praise for Jaime and Bill! We look forward to your next visit to BMW of Darien!

September 21, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

BMW if Darien has a great Sales and Service. Steve in Sales is the best and the Service department is great too More

by mlobalbo
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Kozlowski, TJ Telesco

Sep 21, 2023

BMW of Darien responded

Thanks for the shout-out! We're glad to know that Steve and our service department at BMW of Darien met your expectations. We hope to see you back for any future automotive needs!

September 05, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The Master Technician at Darien BMW performed top-quality work, diagnosing complex issues and fixing them correctly the first time. More

by matt
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 05, 2023

BMW of Darien responded

Matt, we're glad to know our team at BMW of Darien was able to diagnose and fix your issues efficiently! Thanks for the positive feedback!

August 26, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The mecanic they good , but the costumers service by pampena and others let much to think about at the dealer iit let at lot negative More

by Daniel Nolasco
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No

August 23, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything about the service was excellent very professional stayed in close contact. I couldn’t be happier with a service. More

by Klejacq
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 24, 2023

BMW of Darien responded

We're delighted to know you had an excellent experience with our service at BMW of Darien. Thank you for your kind words, and we look forward to serving you again in the future!

August 14, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My service was completed Right on time Vincent was helpful and friendly He was professional More

by joangray
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vince Pampena, Jaime Gonzalez

Aug 15, 2023

BMW of Darien responded

We're glad Vincent and the team provided you with an efficient vehicle service, Joan! We hope to see you again at BMW of Darien!

August 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Worst dealership experience ever. Rude and unprofessional. Didn't fix what they were suppose to. In fact created damage and they claim no responsibility. If you have no issues and More

by dgcpa1
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Ebony Haney, Trevor Martin, Jaime Gonzalez , Matt Cosgrove

July 29, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone I dealt with was kind and friendly. The work was done at a reasonable time More

by Uraluc
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vince Pampena, Jaime Gonzalez

Jul 31, 2023

BMW of Darien responded

Thank you for the review! We hope to see you back again at BMW of Darien!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (130 Vehicles)

used 2023 BMW X5 car, priced at $56,495
2023 BMW X5
used
Black Sapphire Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 BMW X5 car, priced at $42,495
2021 BMW X5
used
Black Sapphire Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 BMW X5 car, priced at $50,995
2022 BMW X5
used
Jet Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2023 BMW 430 Gran Coupe car, priced at $46,995
2023 BMW 430 Gran Coupe
used
Black Sapphire Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 BMW 330 car, priced at $35,495
2021 BMW 330
used
Black Sapphire Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 BMW M550 car, priced at $40,495
2019 BMW M550
used
Carbon Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive