Bill Skorvanek
Bill Skorvanek at BMW of Darien
Refer Me

Bill Skorvanek

Fixed Operations Manager

BMW of Darien

140 Ledge Rd
Darien, CT 06820

Contact Me
4.7
34 Reviews
4.7

34 Reviews

Write a Review

34 Reviews of Bill Skorvanek

November 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service as usual! Had the front end bushings, rear brake pads and rotors, an alignment and tire rotation. Albano and team were fantastic on timing and the car feels am More

by Petrina
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vincent Pampena, Chris Legere, Jaime Gonzalez , Albano Kroj

Nov 15, 2022

BMW of Darien responded

Petrina, thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that you had a successful service experience working with Albano and the BMW of Darien team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

October 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

BMW of Darien provided excellent service on my X5 recently. I own other makes of cars, and BMW sets a high standard with their level of customer service and quality. More

by Kathy C.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 24, 2022

BMW of Darien responded

Kathy, thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that you had a successful service experience working with the BMW of Darien team. Drive safely in your BMW X5, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

October 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service department. Professional, courteous and quick. Great hours makes it easy to drop car off before work. The car comes back washed and vacuumed. More

by Erik
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 17, 2022

BMW of Darien responded

Erik, thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that you had a successful service experience working with the BMW of Darien team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

October 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The management team was great. Staff was always on top of everything I needed to be done and properly return phone calls and emails. I would recommend BMW in Darien to anyone More

by Maria M
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trevor Martin

Oct 17, 2022

BMW of Darien responded

Maria, thank you for taking the time to review us! We are thrilled to hear that you had a successful experience working with the BMW of Darien team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

Oct 17, 2022

Maria M responded

Thank you again for all of the great customer service. Maria

September 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service and always helpful. I also appreciated they returned my car to my home. More

by Ellen Ellenzspear
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vincent Pampena, Jaime Gonzalez

September 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very polite, very helpful. Came in with a shredded tire & they helped me right away. They were quick and it cost less than I expected. Win/win. Love this service department. More

by KjGage
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaime Gonzalez , TJ

September 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Normal courteous personnel throughout First time that my car , after my 16 days of waiting for BMW to determine if there is a problem in safety lock system in which ,with door open ,car instead apparently s More

by DealerAFactoryF
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Cosgrove, Vincent Pampena

September 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have been buying cars from them for 25 years. It is an exceptional dealership. More

by Donald.bowers
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vincent Pampena, Jaime Gonzalez , Trevor Martin

September 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service- always helpful. Get work done in a timely manner. Good loaner vehicles too. More

by jbradfordsims
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vincent Pampena, Jaime Gonzalez

August 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

very nice guys, and efficient. I would go there always later. Good environment and service. Thank these guys very much . More

by sane2008
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vincent Pampena, Jaime Gonzalez

1
...

Dealership Inventory (66 Vehicles)

used 2019 BMW 540 car, priced at $42,855
2019 BMW 540
used
Black Sapphire Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 BMW 330 car, priced at $43,085
2021 BMW 330
used
Jet Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 BMW 330 car, priced at $24,195
2018 BMW 330
used
Jet Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 BMW 430 car, priced at $48,195
2022 BMW 430
used
Portimao Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 BMW iX car, priced at $87,595
2023 BMW iX
new
Black Sapphire Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 BMW iX car, priced at $96,495
2023 BMW iX
new
White Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive