About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bill Zimmerman.
Bill Zimmerman
Bill Zimmerman, Pre-Owned Manager, Mercedes-Benz of Union
not yet rated

Bill Zimmerman

Pre-Owned Manager

Mercedes-Benz of Union

2585 Route 22 West
Union, NJ 07083

Contact Me
Call
Email

14 Reviews of Bill Zimmerman

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience ever!"

- Ray & Andrea

My wife and I have bought many cars through the years and have never had a salesman like Christopher Bradfield. If he was to be rated on a scale from 1-10 ( 10 being the highest ), we would rate him a 15. Chris was knowledgeable,polite,patient,thorough,comforting, to name a few of his attributes.He went above and beyond to help us with the process of buying a car. We will highly recommend Chris to you, our family and friends! It was pleasure to work with him. The staff was great also, especially Bill Zimmerman and Burton Henson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 22, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Union responded

Hi, Ray and Andrea! Thank you so much for leaving such a great review for all involved in making this experience the best it could possible be for you. We are ALWAYS here to help so if there's any questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to contact us. Thank you for visiting Mercedes-Benz of Union!

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another Fantastic experience at Ray Catena Union MB"

- RubenE300

Wow! My 3rd Mercedes Benz from Stan! Simply Amazing service. I would recommend Stan and Raycatena of Union to anybody! They made an AMG dream come true!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Liguori, Stanley Baum, Chris Worthington , Incredible Experience

September 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stan the Man"

- Colnagoman

stopped in to purchase used Ml350. Stan directed me a beautiful 2014. Went for a test drive with Stan and my wife.Loved the vehicle. Stan and I went over the numbers and Within 24 hours we had our vehicle..Very smooth transaction. Will definitely go see Stan on our next purchase.. when picking up vehicle Jordy went over all the bells and whistles..Great Job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stanley Baum , Jordy

Nov 14, 2017

Mercedes-Benz of Union responded

Thank you for the amazing review of your experience her at Ray Catena of Union and with STAN THE MAN!!!!!! We hope you are loving your new Ray Catena Mercedes Benz. Thank you, Dan Liguori.

November 21, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a Positiove experience at Ray Catena MB of Union!"

- Car Gu NJ/NY Great MB Experience.

If you want the best experience and selection of Mercedes Benz you must see the Ray Catena Union store. All my dealings with Bill Zimmerman have been warm and professional. The spirit of this dealership is like no other, awesome. Again always a pleasure. James C and Richard are a big help too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Castello

Dec 05, 2016

Mercedes-Benz of Union responded

Thank you for the amazing 5 STAR review and allowing us to earn your business! Thank you, Dan Liguori

October 10, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"unpleasure phone call"

- uli

very bad costumer service,,,by this gentleman,,, he has to learned how he has to keep clients,,, bye/ bye mercedes.. quality car but very poor costumer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Nov 12, 2016

Mercedes-Benz of Union responded

We absolutely aim for 100% client satisfaction. Please feel free to contact me direct to discuss this matter. Thank you, Dan Liguori

Oct 10, 2016

Mercedes-Benz of Union responded

Hello, I would like to apologize that we were unable to come to terms. We do try and please everyone and pride ourselves on outstanding client satisfaction. If you would like to discuss this matter further please contact me direct. Thank you, Dan Liguori

July 23, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Experience with sales rep"

- Psibal

Very friendly , courteous and knowledgeable staff.we Would definatly come back and recommend the dealership to our friends. Answered all our questions and queries with request .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stanley Baum , William Reyes

Aug 18, 2016

Mercedes-Benz of Union responded

Thank you for the great review and allowing us to earn your business! We hope you are enjoying your new Ray Catena Mercedes! Thank you, Dan Liguori

December 15, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Pre owned purchase "

- Blackdynamite14

I got a good deal on a great vehicle that I am very happy with. The first salesman and I didn't click at all the manager kindly introduced me to a great salesman Gary and from that point on it was a great time! I had a great day and with exception of the salesman that I initially dealt with every member of the Union Ray Catena that I encountered was polite and professional even the gentleman who was stocking the water in the guest lounge and Christopher who patiently taught me how use all the bells and whistles

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mia Conti, Gary Wilson , Christopher Bradfield

December 07, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Excellent Purchasing Experience!!!"

- My Toy

I purchased a Mercedes Benz E350 on Nov 5 2015. The entire experience was smoothest auto transaction I have experienced..I would like to Thank Mr. Bill Zimmerman Sales Manager and Ed Moravek Master Certified Sales Representative they both made the Sale Smooth..I would also like to thank Christopher Bradfield Product Concierge for his excellent explanation of my automobiles functions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edward Moravek , Christopher Bradfield.( Product Concierge.)

November 28, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Absolutely fabulous car buying experience!"

- Carriere,joan

We decided to look at a CPO E 350 and not only purchased one but came back the next day to purchase a CPO ML 350! The Ray Catena experience was the best.......the process is easy and stream-lined so it is painless! Of cause, Chris Popin is wonderful and his attention to a customer's needs are above and beyond the call of duty. Highly recommend Ray Catena MB and Chris Popin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Popin

November 03, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Personable and professional!"

- HappyHurtE350

I felt welcomed at every meeting. Everything I asked for they delivered. I knew I was going to get a great car, but the service I received from start to finish was just as great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Popin, Stanley Baum

Nov 11, 2015

Mercedes-Benz of Union responded

Welcome to the family!!! We hope you are enjoying your new Mercedes Benz! Thank you, Dan Liguori

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (581 Vehicles)

2017 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$50,221

2018 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class

$167,445

2017 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$39,883

2017 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$40,922

2017 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$65,175

2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$45,542

2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$41,197

2018 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT

$142,040