Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Bill Zimmerman
Bill Zimmerman at Mercedes-Benz of Union
Refer Me

Bill Zimmerman

Pre-Owned Manager

Mercedes-Benz of Union

2585 Route 22 West
Union, NJ 07083

Contact Me
not yet
rated
15 Reviews
not yet
rated

15 Reviews

Write a Review

15 Reviews of Bill Zimmerman

July 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hail to the Chief This man is a salesman extraordinaire. Howard absolutely made my year. I went to Mercedes, just to take a look at what they had. Mr. Hughes convinced More

by PatrickB.GLC
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Howard Hughes

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best car buying experience ever! My wife and I have bought many cars through the years and have never had a salesman like Christopher Bradfield. If he was to be rated on a scale from More

by Ray & Andrea
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Burton Henson , Christopher Bradfield

Oct 22, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Union responded

Hi, Ray and Andrea! Thank you so much for leaving such a great review for all involved in making this experience the best it could possible be for you. We are ALWAYS here to help so if there's any questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to contact us. Thank you for visiting Mercedes-Benz of Union!

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Another Fantastic experience at Ray Catena Union MB Wow! My 3rd Mercedes Benz from Stan! Simply Amazing service. I would recommend Stan and Raycatena of Union to anybody! They made an AMG dream come tr More

by RubenE300
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Liguori , Stanley Baum , Chris Worthington , Incredible Experience

September 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Stan the Man stopped in to purchase used Ml350. Stan directed me a beautiful 2014. Went for a test drive with Stan and my wife.Loved the vehicle. Stan and I went More

by Colnagoman
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stanley Baum , Jordy

Nov 14, 2017

Mercedes-Benz of Union responded

Thank you for the amazing review of your experience her at Ray Catena of Union and with STAN THE MAN!!!!!! We hope you are loving your new Ray Catena Mercedes Benz. Thank you, Dan Liguori.

November 21, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always a Positiove experience at Ray Catena MB of Union! If you want the best experience and selection of Mercedes Benz you must see the Ray Catena Union store. All my dealings with Bill Zimmerman have been More

by Car Gu NJ/NY Great MB Experience.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Castello

Dec 05, 2016

Mercedes-Benz of Union responded

Thank you for the amazing 5 STAR review and allowing us to earn your business! Thank you, Dan Liguori

October 10, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

unpleasure phone call very bad costumer service,,,by this gentleman,,, he has to learned how he has to keep clients,,, bye/ bye mercedes.. quality car but very poor costume More

by uli
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Nov 12, 2016

Mercedes-Benz of Union responded

We absolutely aim for 100% client satisfaction. Please feel free to contact me direct to discuss this matter. Thank you, Dan Liguori

Oct 10, 2016

Mercedes-Benz of Union responded

Hello, I would like to apologize that we were unable to come to terms. We do try and please everyone and pride ourselves on outstanding client satisfaction. If you would like to discuss this matter further please contact me direct. Thank you, Dan Liguori

July 23, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Experience with sales rep Very friendly , courteous and knowledgeable staff.we Would definatly come back and recommend the dealership to our friends. Answered all our question More

by Psibal
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stanley Baum , William Reyes

Aug 18, 2016

Mercedes-Benz of Union responded

Thank you for the great review and allowing us to earn your business! We hope you are enjoying your new Ray Catena Mercedes! Thank you, Dan Liguori

December 15, 2015

Dealership Rating

Pre owned purchase I got a good deal on a great vehicle that I am very happy with. The first salesman and I didn't click at all the manager kindly introduced me to a More

by Blackdynamite14
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mia Conti , Gary Wilson , Christopher Bradfield

December 07, 2015

Dealership Rating

Excellent Purchasing Experience!!! I purchased a Mercedes Benz E350 on Nov 5 2015. The entire experience was smoothest auto transaction I have experienced..I would like to Thank Mr. Bi More

by My Toy
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edward Moravek , Christopher Bradfield.( Product Concierge.)

November 28, 2015

Dealership Rating

Absolutely fabulous car buying experience! We decided to look at a CPO E 350 and not only purchased one but came back the next day to purchase a CPO ML 350! The Ray Catena experience was the be More

by Carriere,joan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Popin

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (225 Vehicles)

new 2022 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $131,560
2022 Mercedes-Benz S-Class
new
Diamond exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLE 43 car, priced at $82,995
2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLE 43
used
SELENITE exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450 car, priced at $81,160
2020 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450
new
Polar White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG G 63 car, priced at $299,995
2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG G 63
used
MAGNOBLACK exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Mercedes-Benz AMG S 63 car, priced at $124,995
2018 Mercedes-Benz AMG S 63
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Mercedes-Benz AMG C 43 car, priced at $49,995
2018 Mercedes-Benz AMG C 43
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive