James Castello
James Castello at Mercedes-Benz of Union
Refer Me

James Castello

General Sales Manager

Mercedes-Benz of Union

2585 Route 22 West
Union, NJ 07083

Contact Me
not yet
rated
30 Reviews
not yet
rated

30 Reviews

Write a Review

30 Reviews of James Castello

July 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service! Honest, thorough, accommodating, patient, good listener. Can’t say enough. Thank you Lenny! More

by pattijohnson8
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lenny Inserra

May 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have been dealing with them for about 10 years now, and we have always been satisfied. We are like old friends now and it feels comfortable when we go there, unlike any other dealer experience, ever!! More

by deborah.barbey
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mia Conti, Joe Natale

March 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nick was so professional. He went above and beyond for Me. Best salesperson ever! Helped me find a rare car. Got me a fair price no haggling. Nick was so well educated and so More

by BDHenson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was friendly , warm and welcoming . Lenny made the whole process of building a car very easy for us. We really enjoyed working with him and would highly recommend him to family and friends. More

by Mom3di
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lenny Inserra

January 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly and great customer service. He helps make all the transactions smooth and easy. If you need a Benz Union is the way to go More

by deojimmy
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lenny Inserra

Jan 23, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Union responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience working with James, Lenny, and the team. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Mercedes Benz of Union Team

January 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The transition was very easy and customer service was excellent. Lenny was very easy to talk to and he works with our budget from phone More

by deojimmy
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lenny Inserra

Jan 23, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Union responded

Hi, Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear that Lenny and the rest of our staff were able to take great care of you and listen to all of your needs. We truly appreciate your feedback!

April 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very pleasant experience We have purchased vehicles from Ray Catena before, but this time was the easiest yet. Can’t believe we came home with the car the same day! More

by Piper123
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lenny Inserra , Ty

April 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Greatest place Stanley Baum was very very helpful, from the time I walked in and from the time I walked out I had a smile on my face with Stanley’s great customer s More

by Ralphie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stanley Baum

March 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Buying a New Car the Right Way I have purchased cars in the past but the experience, especially the customer service and attention to detail from my sales person, Lenny Inserra was More

by MRC
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lenny Inserra

October 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rude staff Today I went to this dealership to ask a question about my car warranty. When I was talking with my sales advisor, one of sales manager (James Castell More

by Mo2015
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Oct 31, 2017

Mercedes-Benz of Union responded

Hello, We are sorry you feel this way and have tried everything in our power to satisfy you over the last several months. Unfortunately it seems there is an issue every time you come here as you state in all of your reviews. We do strive for 100% client satisfaction and I have been personally involved with all of your issues but cant seem to resolve anything. Thank you, Dan Liguori

1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (320 Vehicles)

used 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLE 450 car, priced at $69,995
2020 Mercedes-Benz GLE 450
used
SELENITE exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $126,890
2022 Mercedes-Benz S-Class
used
Nautical Blue exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $41,290
2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Mercedes-Benz CLA 250 car, priced at $39,995
2020 Mercedes-Benz CLA 250
used
Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $47,995
2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
used
Lunar Blue exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $39,995
2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
used
Mojave exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive