Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Mercedes-Benz of Union

Union, NJ

4.6
697 Reviews
Courtesy Vehicles As a Ray Catena client, to make life easier when you visit our Service Center with an appointment, you'll receive a complimentary Mercedes-Benz Courtesy Vehicle. We have a large loaner car fleet to ensure Ray Catena clients still get to drive a Mercedes-Benz. Please contact a Service Coordinator to make the necessary arrangements. Shoe Shine Ray Catena Owners can also utilize our Shoe Shine Service in the time-honored tradition of professionals taking a break from their busy schedules to have their shoes cleaned and polished while relaxing in our lounge. Monday through Friday 9:00 AM- 2:00 PM Car Wash When you're a Ray Catena client, there's no excuse to drive around town in a dirty Mercedes-Benz. Ray Catena clients can get complimentary car washes at any of our New Jersey or New York locations. Monday- Friday 9AM-4PM *Hours vary from location to location Guest lounge Ray Catena clients are welcome to relax in our Guest Lounge, where they can enjoy a cup of coffee, an espresso, or cold beverage. Our lounge also features a business center with high speed Wi-Fi so you can check your email, find out how the market is doing, or just surf the net. Feel like a game of pool? Our lounge also features a regulation sized pool table! Café And while you're here, feel free to stop buy our Café featuring a full selection of wraps, salads and other delicious selections to choose from. Sit back, relax and enjoy! Bon Appétit.
Contact Dealership

2585 Route 22 West

Union, NJ

07083

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 697 reviews

January 17, 2022

I have had a most disappointing experience with my A220. I Bought it in February 2020. It has been towed 3times for stalling. There is something inherently defective with this car. More

by Mcampbell
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 09, 2022

We would never go to any other dealership. They have always, especially during these difficult times, treated us with respect and understanding. More

by Me
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : The service department: Danny, Patty, Harold & Jamie
December 17, 2021

I was conflicted about which car to purchase and overwhelmed. Luckily Timothy was there to guide me, such a great experience. 10/10 More

by Jenn217
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 09, 2021

I appreciate the great energy, friendly, directness, and the accessibility (my salesperson Lenny makes himself available or gives schedule ahead to ensure communication). More

by HappyHurtE350
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 09, 2021 -

HappyHurtE350 responded

Thank you for all your assistance!

December 07, 2021

I’ve had a positive experience with Ray Catena for about 6 years now until recently. I’m going to assume that Covid has caused the staff to become so insensitive to others. I will no longer continue to supp More

by Byrdmuhammad212
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I don’t care that much
November 20, 2021

This is the place to go for your new Benz and when get there ask for Lenny he’s the man you will want to deal with Service was excellent they treat you like family feed you and put you in your new car and More

by Genevadix17
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 12, 2021

Extremely great service from the entire team. They keep you informed on status along the way. Lenny was very clear in the terms of the lease as well as the specs of the vehicle being built. He even gave me More

by rohinbepat
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 28, 2021

This is my second time buying a car from Lenny and He is always a pleasure working with Him. He goes above and beyond for his customers. More

by Sokirton
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 20, 2021

Lenny is absolutely great.He went out of his way several Lenny is absolutely great. He went out of his way several times to make sure we were satisfied with our purchase. When he could not find the SUV with More

by MOI.S
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
September 17, 2021

Tim Eberle helped me pick out my brand new Mercedes and he did it flawlessly. I wasn't sure what to go with and he nailed my personal taste, spot on! He was knowledgable, consistent, relatable, and kne More

by Mercedes Lover
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 697 results