Billy Wright
Billy Wright at Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Refer Me

Billy Wright | Page 19

Service Manager

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

2054 US-441
Dublin, GA 31021

Contact Me
4.9
200 Reviews
4.9

200 Reviews

Write a Review

200 Reviews of Billy Wright

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service This service center has Always been friendly and timely. Billy Wright has taken cares off ite service for the last 7 years. Would highly recommend thi More

by REBEKAHREYNOLDS3
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Oil change Employees at the service center are always polite and helpful. Would recommend to others. The service team is always friendly. Thank you so much servi More

by ajmrgn1972
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitch Poole

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonderful and very pleasant experience. Very pleasant and friendly people. Always willing to help and they make sure you are extremely satisfied before you leave. I highly recommend them and More

by patriciahazley83
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitch Poole

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent staff and dealership. Great place to purchase a new or used car or truck. Great staff and service dept. 5 stars all the way. Worth the drive to Jimmy Britt in Dublin, Ga More

by the_dixons
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitch Poole , Zach Williams, Finance Manager

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

oil change for Challenger Nice people.. friendly.. feels like home.. always looking after customer needs..had a problem with the rear end making noises.. fixed under warrantee More

by rparkerson
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Snelgrove, Willie Eason, Mitch Poole , Bootsy Barnes

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Had a recall and it was done quickly and efficently. No other work done so I can not say anymore because it was a recall and got work done. More

by JOHNLakey
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitch Poole

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service. I fully trust this dealer. The entire staff is friendly and always available for assistance. I always leave there totally confident that all services More

by kornnm11
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitch Poole

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Obliging, Courteous, Thoughtful Thanks for your willingness to see about me and my vehicle in a timely and professional manner. Extraordinary service! Always willing to help in any w More

by WAYNESHERRYHEATH
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitch Poole

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service on RAM 1500 oil filter adaptor leaking, Good service good people to work with. Jamie worked with me and kept me up to date as the repairs were being done. I never felt like I was out of the More

by GROGERS2
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Willie Eason , Jamie service writer

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Top Notch The folks are good to work with in the service department. I dropped my truck off the night before due to previous appt already scheduled. Larry calle More

by weebo80
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitch Poole , Larry

181 - 190 of 200 results

Dealership Inventory (260 Vehicles)

used 2018 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $21,487
2018 Nissan Frontier
used
Glacier White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee L car, priced at $50,505
2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee L
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $55,425
2022 Jeep Gladiator
new
Sting Gray Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee L car, priced at $50,018
2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee L
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $84,449
2022 Ram 1500
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $68,672
2022 Ram 1500
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive