Don Ruguleiski
Don Ruguleiski at Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Refer Me

Don Ruguleiski

Internet Operations Director

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

2054 US-441
Dublin, GA 31021

Contact Me
not yet
rated
9 Reviews
not yet
rated

9 Reviews

Write a Review

9 Reviews of Don Ruguleiski

October 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything was very easy, salesman was very knowledgeable about what I was asking for in a car, over all great dealship More

by reblewoman
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 03, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hello there! We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

September 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The team was all helpful and kind this is a big deal for me and I have worked in with the public most of my life you have a grate team in Dublin ga. Thank you. More

by Dogloop24
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 02, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

January 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful, and professional. Everyone goes the extra mile to make sure that you are taken care of. More

by Tom
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I feel at home when I have my truck serviced.I like the I feel at home when I have my truck serviced. I like the idea of having coffee, hospitality is good. Everybody is friendly it gives you a sense o More

by BRASWELLVARICK
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Parrish, Billy Wright, Mitch Poole, James Collins , Gifferd Lee, Preston,Mr. Eason

June 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very very helpful got me into a car that's been a dream of mine. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a jeep,ram,dodge in laurens county More

by Wolcottchris66
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Long time to buy It took a long time to buy a truck. You would think that a previous customer and preferred supplier would receive some attention. Offered 35K for th More

by Doug G.
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Adkins , Nathan Lemmer, Shane Spires, Jay Tyson, Zach Williams

Feb 19, 2020

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Doug-Thank you for taking time out of your day to give this valuable feedback. I assure you, we strive for 100% customer satisfaction in all that we do and apologize that we have fallen short of your expectations as well as our own. Please contact me, JD Collins-GM, to discuss this matter in more depth. We truly appreciate your business and I look forward to speaking with you soon.

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best experience! This was the most pleasant car buying experience I've ever had. The salesmen, management and finance person were all above board with the offer, trad More

by Army girl
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Adkins , Chase Lanier

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly and helpful. We had an awesome experience. Everyone was very friendly and understanding. We will for sure be back for future vehicles and spread the word to other More

by nickyroddenberry
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Parrish, Justin Adkins , Ted Alence

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was the easiest sale i have ever gone threw. This was a great experience by far. I came in told them what i wanted and the sales rep kenney snelgrove took it and ran with it. He knew exactly what More

by Rebekah04
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (259 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $84,449
2022 Ram 1500
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $55,000
2023 Jeep Gladiator
new
Sting Gray Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Wagoneer car, priced at $66,939
2022 Jeep Wagoneer
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $55,425
2022 Jeep Gladiator
new
Sting Gray Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee L car, priced at $50,018
2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee L
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $68,672
2022 Ram 1500
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive