Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Willie Eason.
Willie Eason
Willie Eason at Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Refer Me
4.9

Willie Eason

Senior Client Relationship Manager

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

2054 US-441
Dublin, GA 31021

Contact Me
Call
Email

25 Reviews of Willie Eason

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr willie helped me get my new dodge journey and I love..."

- HEATHERWOODARD304 Verified Customer

Mr willie helped me get my new dodge journey and I love it. I was very pleased with his costume service. Thank you mr willie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Willie Eason is great!! Everyone there was super friendly..."

- Tiffany Green Verified Customer

Willie Eason is great!! Everyone there was super friendly and helpful when buying my daughters first car.. Would recommend them to all my friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Sold me a car without stated options. Then would not..."

- sngltnt Verified Customer

Sold me a car without stated options. Then would not correct their mistake. Same car buttons malfunctioning they would not even put it on the machine to see the problem. Worst service ever. Do not buy from this dealership. They are frauds.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr. Willie Eason was a pleasure to deal with. Very good..."

- sheliahmltn Verified Customer

Mr. Willie Eason was a pleasure to deal with. Very good experience. He was very patient and made sure I got the vehicle I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have dealt with this dealership for years now.. No need..."

- rparkerson Verified Customer

I have dealt with this dealership for years now.. No need to go any where else. They have done me more favors than I can list here..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful people and they all are friendly. They got me..."

- arw101984 Verified Customer

Wonderful people and they all are friendly. They got me what i needed at a monthly payment i can afford. Loved the whole experience. I have no regrets and will recommend them to all my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were great communicating. Very helpful with the..."

- bjmcdm1979 Verified Customer

They were great communicating. Very helpful with the delivery and waiting for me to come late and look at the Dodge Journey. Thanks so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blake Bush

October 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr. Johnson and Jermaine did an excellent job of helping..."

- WhitePearl2018

Mr. Johnson and Jermaine did an excellent job of helping get a car. They both were honest to me about everything I need to know as the process was going. This dealership give me a chance even when no other dealership would and I knew my score was not good but they still give me a chance and I am very thankful. I can truly say this dealership knows something about teamwork. I received my dream car honda accord 2018.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Adkins, Angel Fountain , Donnie Johnson

February 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best service depth. I have ever experienced"

- JWatkins-1977 Verified Customer

I have never been treated as well from any dealer or been as courteous as the staff at Jimmy Britt Chrysler..even when the service dept is full, they know I travel and time is important to be back to my job , they work me in in a timely manner so I can be gone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy Wright, Kenny Snelgrove, mitch poole , Parts mgr.

January 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased a new Ram 1500"

- BJ Verified Customer

Awesome experience working with my salesman Willie Eason. He is the best. I have purchased numerous vehicles from Jimmy Britt and it is always a pleasure. Finance personnel very nice and knowledgeable. Service department has the nicest personnel and they are very dedicated in getting your vehicle repaired or serviced. Can’t beat Jimmy Brett Dodge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Parrish , Finance person

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (139 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $20,000

2021 Jeep Renegade

$20,000

new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $42,244

2021 Ram 1500

$42,244

new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $20,415

2021 Jeep Renegade

$20,415

new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $19,211

2021 Jeep Renegade

$19,211

new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $40,035

2021 Jeep Gladiator

$40,035

new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $54,471

2021 Jeep Gladiator

$54,471