Willie Eason
Willie Eason at Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Refer Me

Willie Eason

Senior Client Relationship Manager

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

2054 US-441
Dublin, GA 31021

Contact Me
4.9
61 Reviews

After 50 years, I'd like to think I'm a fixture in the industry, and here in central Georgia. Most everyone in the area knows me, calls me, or even comes to my house when they're ready to buy a car. A half century of experience gives folks a lot of peace of mind, and confidence that I'll always take care of them and do the right thing.

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

50 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM certified

4.9

61 Reviews

Write a Review

61 Reviews of Willie Eason

September 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Willie was great and did everything to make sure I was happy and satisfied. I would definitely go back there. More

by James
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2022

James responded

Bought ram nightshade.

Sep 19, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi James, thank you so much for your positive comments about Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

September 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional down to earth staff! I could not have been treated any better! Awesome experience!! More

by coltc85
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 15, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We hope you have a great day!

September 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It took a little longer than I expected but overall the service was great and the gentleman checking me out was cute. And had the sexiest country accent. More

by kmwilcox03
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Not sure who the guy in the service dept was

Sep 15, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!

Sep 18, 2022

kmwilcox03 responded

By the way I figured out his name was Adam… Thanks

September 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

yes artemus is a great salesman this was the second car i have bought from him if i buy another one iwill ask for him thanks More

by jwaldroup54
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Artemus Sanders

Sep 12, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hello, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

August 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mr. Eason great salesman and very patient with meeting my satisfaction I would recommend him to anyone More

by Terrell.kenneth
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Wright

Sep 01, 2022

Terrell.kenneth responded

Terrell.kenneth@hotmail.com

August 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mr. Willie Eason was excellent helping me to get what I wanted and needed very quickly. More

by Terrell.kenneth
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 01, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi Terrell, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

August 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Willie was a pleasure to deal with on the purchase of our second Ram 1500. The service department does a great job with maintenance and repairs. More

by multikare
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 28, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

August 05, 2022

Dealership Rating

Mr Willie is a great salesman. I recommend him and Jimmy Britt Chrysler to anyone. More

by pittmansandra70
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Wright, Angel Fountain

Aug 08, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Mr. Willie here at Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do! Take care!

July 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I got my jeep Cherokee from dodge place and I love it Mr. Willie sold it to me and he was so nice and theses days being nice goes a long ways I couldn't ask for a better person than Mr.Willie he explained ev More

by schilders227
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 29, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

July 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mr.Willie was very professional with helping me purchasing my 2022 Dodge Charger. I’m very satisfied with my purchase and would recommend anyone to Jimmy Britt in Dublin, GA with Willie Eason as th More

by alisharoyal22
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 28, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

1
...
1 - 10 of 61 results

Dealership Inventory (258 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $49,535
2022 Ram 1500
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Jeep Compass car, priced at $21,787
2018 Jeep Compass
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $55,535
2023 Jeep Gladiator
new
Sting Gray Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $56,135
2022 Jeep Gladiator
new
Sting Gray Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $48,987
2021 Dodge Challenger
used
Pitch Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2015 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $18,887
2015 Jeep Wrangler
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive