Jeremy Parrish
Jeremy  Parrish at Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Refer Me

Jeremy Parrish

GM/Managing Partner

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

2054 US-441
Dublin, GA 31021

Contact Me
4.0
32 Reviews
4.0

32 Reviews

Write a Review

32 Reviews of Jeremy Parrish

July 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The greatest people to deal with. Would highly recommend to anyone.. the best dealership around! More

by JDSOLES
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 14, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

June 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The sales man Austin was the best, he stayed in contact with me and he got me the best deal for my dollar, then he got all the things I wanted done to my new automobile done! More

by Gipsonj2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Padgett

Jun 08, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

May 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had an amazing experience with this dealership and the salesman that I was able to work with! His name was Austin Padgett and he was able to get me everything I was looking for in my brand new Jeep Grand More

by Mahalia
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Padgett, Teah Woodruff

May 27, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

May 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good customer service with reasonable pricing. In and out with minimal delays even when busy. More

by HomengBrucea2004
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Willie Eason

May 26, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

April 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I'm a repeat customer with Willie Eason he's professional, courteous and helpful, friendly. More

by Rick
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Willie Eason

Apr 29, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi Rick, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

March 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awful customer service! !!! Sold me a car that I discovered one day later had major issues and wanted me to pay the 3000 to fix it. Then turned around and was mouthy with my More

by hotshot121676
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: James Collins, James Philpott

January 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Each staff member that I spoke with was very friendly and professional helping me in every way to come to the final decision of my new vehicle. More

by elizabethpullen6050
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Snelgrove , Jamie Boney, Anothny

January 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful, and professional. Everyone goes the extra mile to make sure that you are taken care of. More

by Tom
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Drove from Statesboro Ga to Dublin to look at a truck. When I got there was told that truck was in Greensboro Dealership being purchased. Then was told it was available. 142 mile. Trip. No apologies no c More

by varsityguy1052
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: James Collins

December 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pretty good place to shop I’m still waiting on my truck to leave the shop More

by bellboy_6
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (258 Vehicles)

new 2022 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $56,135
2022 Jeep Gladiator
new
Sting Gray Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $48,987
2021 Dodge Challenger
used
Pitch Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $55,535
2023 Jeep Gladiator
new
Sting Gray Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $49,535
2022 Ram 1500
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Jeep Compass car, priced at $21,787
2018 Jeep Compass
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $18,887
2015 Jeep Wrangler
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive