Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jeremy Parrish.
Jeremy Parrish
Jeremy  Parrish at Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Refer Me
4.8

Jeremy Parrish

GM/Managing Partner

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

2054 US-441
Dublin, GA 31021

Contact Me

19 Reviews of Jeremy Parrish

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I feel at home when I have my truck serviced.I like the..."

- BRASWELLVARICK Verified Customer

I feel at home when I have my truck serviced. I like the idea of having coffee, hospitality is good. Everybody is friendly it gives you a sense of peacefulness. I will recommend your dealership to others!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jimmy Britt CDJR offers excellent service and customer..."

- SUEBSAMMONS Verified Customer

Jimmy Britt CDJR offers excellent service and customer satisfaction. They take care of customers with friendly, helpful personnel who are knowledgeable and professional. I bought a Chrysler 300C and I’ve been very satisfied with the vehicle and the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy Wright, mitch poole, James Collins , Jimmy, Mitch, Jamie, Joe, Angel.

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As a family oriented business, the staff and facility are..."

- lc.reid127 Verified Customer

As a family oriented business, the staff and facility are excellent. I highly recommend this dealer for any and all vehicle needs. Sales and Service are second to none!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They always get me in when I call and they go above and..."

- MERC1007 Verified Customer

They always get me in when I call and they go above and and beyond with my car. They check for other things and let me know when im gonna need what and when!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: mitch poole , Jamie

February 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good Experience"

- martuscellod

Enjoyed buying experience at dealership. Salesman Kenny Snelgrove was professional, informative and helpful in explaing and showing car.All people involved were very helpful and informative.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy Wright, Kenny Snelgrove, Zach Williams , Larry, Service writer

August 30, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Horrible service after purchase"

- SWright

Jonathan, the sales person was good to work with but the Worst service after purchase!!! Not only did nobody call me back & try to correct the fact that my brand new truck had scuffed mats and a horrible cleaning job but then they were over a month late paying off my trade. As of today the bank still hasn’t been able to process the payoff- over a month later! This has caused a lot of problems and nobody really seems to care. I’ve called multiple times over the last 2 weeks and finally The GM told me on Tuesday that he would have the bookkeeper call me right back so we could do a 3 way call with the bank. Today is Friday and this call never happened. Will NEVER do business with them again! All o wanted was to receive new floor mats (or reimbursement for me to buy some) and for them to take care of the payoff in a timely manner but apparently that’s asking too much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan

January 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased a new Ram 1500"

- BJ Verified Customer

Awesome experience working with my salesman Willie Eason. He is the best. I have purchased numerous vehicles from Jimmy Britt and it is always a pleasure. Finance personnel very nice and knowledgeable. Service department has the nicest personnel and they are very dedicated in getting your vehicle repaired or serviced. Can’t beat Jimmy Brett Dodge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Willie Eason , Finance person

January 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Never satisfied_Mrs.Sinkfield"

- ROSESINK111 Verified Customer

I never feel good after service, I feel they go undery hood and reset to turn my dashboard lites off, because always in least than a week my lites are back on.Never am I satisfied-ever!!! I could go on, but why🤔

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Billy Wright, mitch poole

Jan 23, 2019

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi Mrs. Sinkfield. I'd love to know what your issue is so we can address it and see if we can solve it for you. Let me get with Mitch and I'll reach out to you personally. Thanks. Billy Wright, Service Manager.

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome"

- CLDHACO Verified Customer

Because everyone was very nice and helpful. Would recommend this dealership to everyone. My salesman Chase was very professional and helpful. Will refer him to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bootsy Barnes, Chase Lanier

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, reasonable price"

- kimheath1973 Verified Customer

I have been using this service department for over 3 years, I always receive excellent service. The prices are reasonable considering dealerships usually charge more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (117 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $24,288
2021 Jeep Renegade
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $24,915
2021 Jeep Renegade
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $42,285
2021 Jeep Gladiator
new
Red exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $55,471
2021 Jeep Gladiator
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Dodge Charger car, priced at $25,499
2021 Dodge Charger
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2018 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $39,577
2018 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
4WD