About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tony May.
Tony May
Tony May, Service Advisor, Ray Skillman Auto Mall
4.8

Tony May

Service Advisor

Ray Skillman Auto Mall

5155 West Pike Plaza Rd.
Indianapolis , IN 46254

Contact Me
Call
Email

57 Reviews of Tony May

February 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always helpful"

- Mazda owner

The service coordinators are always very nice and helpful! I’ve even stopped by after tire pressure light came on and they checked pressures for me with out complaint.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- Bernice arden

We bought 3 other cars from this dealership very friendly, knowledgable, know what budget to get you too, Knowledgable of the products available, And speedy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 28, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Time it took"

- Jadenchayce

I loved coming here to get my car serviced! My only concern was the amount of time that it took. They were very professional and made sure I felt at home while I waited!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 20, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Great service"

- Simmons

They are always friendly and respectful of my time. I like the updates as well. I will definitely be back for my car care needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Stephens, Chris Kelly

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"EXCELLENT "

- kamryn2121

I called in yesterday morning and they were able to get me in the same day. Other service centers told me I wouldn’t be able to get for a week.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Hodge, Patrick Rady, Lyndsay Williams, Bob Smiley, James Stephens, Chris Kelly, Ashley Doyle, Jamie Phillippe

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service"

- Darobb

Tony, service advisor explained the process of the repairs to my car in detail as well as consistantly updating me of the progress of the repairs. He made the entire process very transparent and welcomed any questions that I had. Great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Kelly

November 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service in this department. "

- mslinda227

Excellent Service in this department. Everything was explained in detail. Provided written information for follow up work needed on tires. Will return for future work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Service Department!"

- IndyYankeeFan

The service team led by Tony May is great! I continue to choose Skillman soley because the service team rocks! They are respectful, courteous and knowledgeable. I appreciate followup calls if after inspection what needs done changes or the anticipated price changes. I have had success keeping my vehicles road worthy because I follow their recommendations for keeping my Santa Fe “healthy”.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Schoch, Barry Morris, Nathan Swift

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- connie123

I bought a 2016 Honda Pilot on a Monday and the engine light came on Friday. Turn out to be a $1,500 dollar problem. It was not covered under warranty that I received. Tony was very understanding about the problem at hand and then relayed the information to Greg and then the decision was made to take care of the issue at no cost to me. I know that a company has policies and procedures that they follow, but sometimes you have to go above and beyond to do the right thing in treating the customer right and that's what they did. Thanks to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very happpy!"

- rockstar

I'm very happy with the service department, they do a very good job from start to finish. From the phone call setting up appointment to the arrival and finish was excellent!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 57 results

Dealership Inventory (910 Vehicles)

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$23,656

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$40,250

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$24,736

2018 Mitsubishi Outlander

$34,803

2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$26,821

2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$27,505

2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$25,985

2018 Kia Cadenza

$40,379