Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Tony May
Tony May at Ray Skillman Westside Auto Mall
Refer Me

Tony May

Service Advisor

Ray Skillman Westside Auto Mall

5051 W PIKE PLAZA ROAD
Indianapolis, IN 46254

Contact Me
5.0
85 Reviews
5.0

85 Reviews

Write a Review

85 Reviews of Tony May

June 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was a nervous wreck as I had a flat tire which needed..."

- stewartbeth

I was a nervous wreck as I had a flat tire which needed repaired. The Advisor worked me in, replaced tire and even had my car washed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying and service I have ever had any and all..."

- Dmcbride1970

Best car buying and service I have ever had any and all of my questions and concerns. I really like the way they make me feel welcome and that is something you don’t get at most dealerships. I’ll never shop another dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I made a service appointment as my brakes were grinding..."

- rshanahaniii

I made a service appointment as my brakes were grinding and I was planning on having new headlights installed (lenses are fogging up). Turned out my brakes were ok but needed lubricating. The techs lubed everything that needed lubing and the service department did it at no charge. Goodwill repair. The lights I bought off market were the wrong size but they told me that except for cosmetic reasons there was no real reason to replace them. I sincerely appreciate the service and customer goodwill they provided me. Good job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service dep’t. Did all the service work under the..."

- Dominga

Great service dep’t. Did all the service work under the allotted time. Got a fair price on a new set of tires. And took care of the recall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a good service experience every time. Happy New..."

- Satisfied Customer

Always a good service experience every time. Happy New Year Tony and the Ray skill an West Service Department. See you in six months. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I brought my car in for transmission service,I was there..."

- jdgordon49

I brought my car in for transmission service,I was there about one hour to have work done, the service was excellent, staff was very helpful on keeping me up to date about the service, they also washed my car for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ray Skillman West has been accomodating, polite,..."

- PLEASED

Ray Skillman West has been accomodating, polite, efficient when I've had work done on my Kia. Thanks so much for a job well done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick

October 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service! So friendly and efficient...."

- Lisa Cook

Excellent customer service! So friendly and efficient. So glad I bought a Hyundai! Will drive from Avon to this facility even though there is a closer location!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"very courteous and work in a timely manner and the price..."

- Beth4501

very courteous and work in a timely manner and the price was very reasonable I have no complaints and am very happy with my service performed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"they are friendly helpful and answer your question like..."

- mwcrider

they are friendly helpful and answer your question like they care and want to help' i enjoy that they explain so i know and can make a better decision on my suv

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 85 results

Dealership Inventory (579 Vehicles)

new 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $28,595
2021 Hyundai Kona
new
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $22,925
2021 Hyundai Sonata
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $23,185
2021 Hyundai Sonata
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $23,545
2021 Hyundai Sonata
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $20,550
2021 Hyundai Elantra
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport car, priced at $27,179
2021 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD