Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Blaine Snellen
Blaine Snellen at Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick
Refer Me

Blaine Snellen

Product Specialist

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick

1020 Martin Luther King Jr BLVD
Paris, KY 40361

Contact Me
5.0
6 Reviews

Hey guys! My name is Blaine snellen and I grew up right here in Bourbon County! After graduation high school in 2018, I went to pursue my athletic and academic career at Georgetown college. Shortly after my first year, this life changing opportunity came knocking at the door to work for the best dealership in the Nation! I’m here to help ANY situation. Here at Dan Cummins we’re non commission, my customers deserve Top-notch service and someone they can trust when buying their next vehicle. we truly want to just give you the best car buying experience you’ll ever have! If you want to feel like a friend and not just another transaction, read my reviews and see what #sellinwithsnellen at Dan Cummins in Paris, KY is all about!

Industry Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Leasing specialist

5.0

6 Reviews

Write a Review

6 Reviews of Blaine Snellen

June 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had easy time doing everything online and going in to..."

- Brian.Dufresne2285

Had easy time doing everything online and going in to pickup new truck and sign and I was out with my new lease. Great experience great representative of the company

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Blaine was my salesman and he did a fantastic job from..."

- brennon.gurley

Blaine was my salesman and he did a fantastic job from the beginning to till the end. He deserves a raise. Very appreciative for his expertise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 02, 2021

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick responded

Thanks, Brennon! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! Have a great day.

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Blaine worked very hard to meet my requests. He was also..."

- Karin

Blaine worked very hard to meet my requests. He was also training Savannah Blaine was very personable and friendly. I would recommend him as a salesperson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Fletcher

Apr 28, 2021

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick responded

Thanks so much for the 5 star review! We truly appreciate your business!

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Blaine has been super helpful the past few months helping..."

- Crystal Sicard

Blaine has been super helpful the past few months helping me find the right car! He worked a great deal for me, giving me a lower payment than I thought I could get on my new 2021 trailblazer. Everyone at Dan Cummins was so helpful and Blaine made that experience great! I highly recommend going to see Blaine at Dan Cummins if you ever are in need of a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2020

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick responded

Thank you for the wonderful 5 star experience review, Crystal! We truly appreciate your business!

November 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Blaine really knew his stuff! He was kind in helping my..."

- HaleyF

Blaine really knew his stuff! He was kind in helping my fiancé and I narrow down what we wanted in a car and quickly assessed the value of our trade-in. I highly recommend Blaine and would be happy to work with him in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 18, 2020

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick responded

Thank you for the wonderful review Haley! We appreciate your business and hope you enjoy your vehicle!

November 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We recently had our second child and needed an upgrade in..."

- ambermartin

We recently had our second child and needed an upgrade in a vehicle to accommodate our growing family. We went to Dan Cummins because the price on the vehicle we seen was affordable. Blaine Snellen was an amazing sales representative and from the moment we walked through the door we was given the up most hospitality.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 18, 2020

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick responded

Thank you for the awesome 5 star experience review, Amber! We hope you and the kiddos enjoy your new vehicle!

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (824 Vehicles)

used 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car, priced at $74,587
2020 Chevrolet Silverado 2500
used
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $16,395
2021 Chevrolet Spark
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2017 Chevrolet Sonic car, priced at $11,987
2017 Chevrolet Sonic
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $22,987
2018 Chevrolet Camaro
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2018 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $35,987
2018 Toyota Tacoma
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $25,092
2021 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD