Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Blake Murley
Blake Murley at Suburban Nissan of Farmington Hills
Refer Me

Blake Murley

Financial Services Manager

Suburban Nissan of Farmington Hills

37901 Grand River Avenue
Farmington Hills, MI 48335

Contact Me
4.9
59 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

59 Reviews

Write a Review

59 Reviews of Blake Murley

December 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Arron was really great Very nice and knowledgeable also Arron was really great Very nice and knowledgeable also has great experience and I was very happy with him. More

by jmatti1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 03, 2021

Suburban Nissan of Farmington Hills responded

We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.

November 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Aaron was amazing! I'd initially come to look at something else, thst was no longer available, but we talked through my needs and frustrations with other dealerships and by the end of the night I wa More

by latrice.curtis
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 03, 2021

Suburban Nissan of Farmington Hills responded

Latrice.curtis, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Suburban Nissan of Farmington Hills!

November 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I came in pre-approved through one company and they found me a better deal through another. From beginning to end they made the process easy to getting me back on the road. They even got me the registrati More

by Lady0nthem0ve.ln
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Clark

Nov 30, 2021

Suburban Nissan of Farmington Hills responded

Hi Lady0nthem0ve.ln, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Suburban Nissan of Farmington Hills. We're happy we could meet your expectations! Che' Shaydak GM

November 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I came here looking for a car, didnt think i would find one the same day. Very professional, was helped right away. Aaron was so nice, it was such a blessing to have him help me. He was very payient in let More

by nineshabaker
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2021

Suburban Nissan of Farmington Hills responded

Nineshabaker, reviews like this give us motivation and help us ensure we provide high-quality care. We really appreciate your feedback! Che' Shaydak GM

November 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Aaron was able to help with the purchase of our jeep. The rest of the team was also very helpful. More

by Jestin22041009
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 28, 2021

Suburban Nissan of Farmington Hills responded

Hi Jestin22041009, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Che' Shaydak GM

November 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rashad was great! He wasn’t pushy, listened to what I wanted and made it happen. After dealing with Carvana for over a week and getting no where, Rashad was a delight to deal with. Would highly recommend More

by Whitstout
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rashad Hickman

Nov 16, 2021

Suburban Nissan of Farmington Hills responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us!

October 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Aaron was really great. Very kind and knowledgeable. Super patient. Made the experience more enjoyable. More

by ktn20
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 06, 2021

Suburban Nissan of Farmington Hills responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Che' Shaydak GM

September 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

When I started shopping for a car I thought that it was going to be stressful and a headache. Aaron made it so easy. He worked with me and he was most helpful . The whole dealership is so NICE everyone of More

by M. Warfield
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron the bowtie Guy Stokes

Sep 20, 2021

M. Warfield responded

I’m very pleased with my car😁

Sep 20, 2021

Suburban Nissan of Farmington Hills responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We hope to see you soon! Scotte Spencer Nissan Brand Manager

Sep 20, 2021

Suburban Nissan of Farmington Hills responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day! Che' Shaydak GM

August 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my second vehicle. I’ll only work s as it’s suburban and Shaun they are amazing! They were fast and efficient as well and they made sure I had everything I needed. More

by ashivers129
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Plauman , Shaun Bradley

Sep 04, 2021

Suburban Nissan of Farmington Hills responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! Scotte Spencer Nissan Brand Manager

Sep 03, 2021

Suburban Nissan of Farmington Hills responded

Ashivers129, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Suburban Nissan of Farmington Hills. Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. Che' Shaydak GM

August 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The process was timely and the service was top tier. This staff is extremely helpful And courteous. This is my third buy from suburban and I’ll continue to shop with them. More

by ashivers129
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shaun Bradley

Aug 24, 2021

Suburban Nissan of Farmington Hills responded

If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 59 results

Dealership Inventory (106 Vehicles)

new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $29,385
2021 Nissan Rogue
new
Black exterior
CVT with Xtronic
AWD
used 2020 Porsche Cayenne E-Hybrid car, priced at $96,773
2020 Porsche Cayenne E-Hybrid
used
Blue exterior
8-Speed Automatic with Tiptronic
AWD
used 2018 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $25,647
2018 Nissan Rogue
used
Gray exterior
CVT with Xtronic
AWD
used 2014 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $34,621
2014 Porsche Cayenne
used
N/A exterior
8-Speed Automatic with Tiptronic
AWD
used 2019 Lincoln MKZ car, priced at $35,643
2019 Lincoln MKZ
used
Red exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Select-Shift
AWD
new 2021 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $21,525
2021 Nissan Kicks
new
Blue exterior
CVT with Xtronic
FWD