Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Blake Phillips.
Blake Phillips
Blake Phillips at Jerry Ulm Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me
4.7

Blake Phillips

Sales Consultant

Jerry Ulm Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2966 North Dale Mabry Highway
Tampa, FL 33607

Contact Me

46 Reviews of Blake Phillips

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. I’ve bought multiple vehicles and this..."

- JACKLENEFERRARA Verified Customer

Great experience. I’ve bought multiple vehicles and this is the first time I’ve felt happy leaving the dealership! I want to buy all my cars from this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very pleased with the way I was greeted and the..."

- jjohn1378 Verified Customer

I was very pleased with the way I was greeted and the sales rep, Blake Phillips, was great. I believe I was treated fairly all the way through the transaction. My only criticism is that the music in the showroom was a little loud, had a difficult time talking with my insurance provider while changing the policy over to cover the new vehicle. One of the very best experiences I have had when purchasing an automobile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Batista

April 11, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Blake was great to work with. I bought my vehicle from 4..."

- Pomimoore

Blake was great to work with. I bought my vehicle from 4 states away and he made the process easy and even picked me up from the airport!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a fantastic experience. The car was perfect and the..."

- Natalie_rhoades Verified Customer

I had a fantastic experience. The car was perfect and the sales process was seamless. Blake was super helpful. He listened to what I wanted and got it done. Fast.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had the best car buying experience here . I would..."

- mr.veal Verified Customer

I had the best car buying experience here . I would recommend them to anyone I know . From start to finish it was seamless . Wonderful vibe in building Aswell .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Clarke

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people to work with. Process was super easy and..."

- lazarovalladeres Verified Customer

Great people to work with. Process was super easy and painless. Super happy with my New 2500 RAM. Thank you guys for the great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Blake was great to work with. Finance was helpful and the..."

- adamballs29 Verified Customer

Blake was great to work with. Finance was helpful and the computer screen to expedite the paperwork was pretty impressive. Staff all around was very enjoyable to work with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the fourth car we have purchased here. The staff..."

- jdedell Verified Customer

This is the fourth car we have purchased here. The staff is great. The service department is well run with a very nice waiting room which servers food and coffee.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Shuman, Sergio Delgado

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best vehicle purchasing experience i have ever had,..."

- 68floydo Verified Customer

The best vehicle purchasing experience i have ever had, having purchased several in the past. Honest, straightforward and transparent. I will be recommending them for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Really good service I got the time I was there...."

- galvezoscar4 Verified Customer

Really good service I got the time I was there. Everything went smoothly and am really pleased by this dealership. Excellent service with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results

Dealership Inventory (607 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $37,526

2021 Jeep Gladiator

$37,526

new 2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $59,306

2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$59,306

used 2020 Ram 2500 car, priced at $68,007

2020 Ram 2500

$68,007

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $43,563

2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$43,563

used 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $49,709

2020 Ram 1500

$49,709

used 2019 Ram 2500 car, priced at $64,277

2019 Ram 2500

$64,277