Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Blake Spencer.
Blake Spencer
Blake Spencer at Subaru of Port Richey
Refer Me
4.8

Blake Spencer

Sales Associate

Subaru of Port Richey

11613 US-19
Port Richey, FL 34668

Contact Me

hello, my name is blake spencer, i love the fact that i can take pride in not only the inventory that I am selling, but who I am selling for! i am very close to the Lokey organization. in fact i have three relatives that work here, including my father Larry Spencer, the general manager! its truly a no pressure, family experience! I will give you my honest opinion,and help you to find the right car that fits your needs and wants. i have a great customer base because i do what I say, not only do i want to earn your business i want to keep your business! so service is extremely important to me. thx and God bless! Blake Spencer

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 2 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

75 Reviews of Blake Spencer

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealership itself and customer facilities are quite nice..."

- kitkatfl7 Verified Customer

Dealership itself and customer facilities are quite nice and service personnel are pleasant and knowledgeable. I especially love having top notch coffee while waiting along with donuts and water.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Skelton

Apr 07, 2021

Subaru of Port Richey responded

Dealership itself and customer facilities are quite nice...

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Subaru of Port Richey never disappoints! They Excell in..."

- kathybelviso Verified Customer

Subaru of Port Richey never disappoints! They Excell in every area in the dealership! I will not go anywhere else! Super sales and Service!Excellent!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 27, 2021

Subaru of Port Richey responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Subaru of Port Richey! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Efficient and thorough. They didn't have me take my car..."

- hperez4 Verified Customer

Efficient and thorough. They didn't have me take my car until it was completed. I appreciate them not wanting me going back and forth. They wanted everything done when I picked it up

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 19, 2021

Subaru of Port Richey responded

Hello, we strive for a high level of customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional svc. On time appointmts. Dedication to..."

- egs96470711 Verified Customer

Exceptional svc. On time appointmts. Dedication to customers satisfaction. Care and concerns over all. Extremely friendly and great food displays. Unparallel svc. Happy to recommend and send potential custmers your way.. THANK YOU.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curt DeGarmo, Montel Gamble, Nasser Abdallah , all svc/ maintenance personnel

Feb 26, 2021

Subaru of Port Richey responded

Hi, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. Thanks for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wow, everyone was so nice and accommodating. Got the work..."

- DJONES5818 Verified Customer

Wow, everyone was so nice and accommodating. Got the work done in a very timely matter. Very clean dealership. Customer waiting and showroom is top notch! Very nice!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 13, 2021

Subaru of Port Richey responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It’s always such a pleasure anytime I visit Subaru of..."

- CEMETARYGRL55 Verified Customer

It’s always such a pleasure anytime I visit Subaru of Port Richey. The staff always makes you feel like you are truly a part of the Subaru family. Spencer Whitney is is the best! A true asset to this company! He is extremely helpful and knowledgeable at what he does! The new building is BEAUTIFUL!! I can’t say enough good things about this dealership. I would never go anywhere else!! Thank you Subaru of Port Richey for everything!! I’m

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Teddy Bie, Mark Belviso, Nasser Abdallah , Spencer Whitney

Feb 12, 2021

Subaru of Port Richey responded

Hello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Subaru of Port Richey! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels.

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service wonderful new building! I was offered lunch..."

- freedom4all7230 Verified Customer

Great service wonderful new building! I was offered lunch and a beverage while waiting for my cars oil change. The people are very nice and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2021

Subaru of Port Richey responded

Hello, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs. Take care.

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super friendly, super clean, great environment. Great..."

- ljosh1 Verified Customer

Super friendly, super clean, great environment. Great service. Smooth process. Quick process. Always knew what we were waiting on if we were waiting. Gave my kid something to do. It was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 19, 2021

Subaru of Port Richey responded

Hi, we strive for a high level of customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. We strive to deliver a great experience to all of our valued customers. Reviews like yours help us to continually improve. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Spencer Whitney is always such a big help!! Always a..."

- CEMETARYGRL55 Verified Customer

Spencer Whitney is always such a big help!! Always a pleasure dealing with him!! Excellent service like always with Subaru of Port Richey!! I wouldn’t go anywhere else!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Teddy Bie, Mark Belviso, Nasser Abdallah , Spencer Whitney

Jan 19, 2021

Subaru of Port Richey responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

January 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I very glad that bought my car from this dealer,..."

- Jevgenijus Verified Customer

I very glad that bought my car from this dealer, especially I like to get service by this dealer. I always have got discount and thank you for this. BUT, my guarrantee is over and I don't want to buy extension's guarantees. Every day I have got calls with offers to buy extensions guarantees. It is look like spam. please help me and cancel my phone number from the list. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 75 results