Bob Asterby
Bob Asterby at Mac Haik Toyota
Refer Me

Bob Asterby

Sales Consultant

Mac Haik Toyota

2112 Gulf Fwy S
League City, TX 77573

Contact Me
4.8
33 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Toyota Salesman

4.8

33 Reviews

Write a Review

33 Reviews of Bob Asterby

October 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Raul did a great job responding to our needs. The dealership was clean and the people were nice. More

by WCTCALVIN
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eliseo Abad, Raul Ruiz

June 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

No complaints here. Good job. Just had a tire rotation. Staff friendly. Was made aware of the 1 hour wait. More

by CALLIEGAP
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 07, 2022

Mac Haik Toyota responded

Thank you!

March 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

i cant tell they are doing their job good very hard working they know what thier doing More

by GERALDINECHAVEZ23
Quality of Work
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is a great place, this makes four vehicles that we have purchased from them and with no problems at all. The salesman Sammy and Rick the contract person definitely new what they were doing. More

by Ronny Hale
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 08, 2022

Mac Haik Toyota responded

Thank you! We work hard to make this a quick easy process. Enjoy your new vehicle.

December 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent Service all around and would definitely recommend coming to this great Toyota Dealership for my friends and families to use!! More

by DOCVELASQUEZGR
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 05, 2022

Mac Haik Toyota responded

Thank you!

October 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I love the waiting area all the staff was super nice and friendly and Bob was super helpful with everything More

by LMALAVE11
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Day, Duy Phung

Nov 01, 2021

Mac Haik Toyota responded

Thank you!

July 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Gave me what I needed. I like Toyota. They had a Corolla hatchback. I checked either because my dad would buy from them on occasion. I like that everything was open and above board. I was happy to More

by CHARLEYBALDWIN
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Day, Lawrence Asmus

Jul 26, 2021

Mac Haik Toyota responded

Thank you!

July 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They attended me within minutes of arriving to tue dealer, people were so friendly and willing to help and answer any questions, shopping with them was easy and work a great deal with you. More

by HERRERAJOAQUIN29
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lawrence Asmus

Jul 14, 2021

Mac Haik Toyota responded

Thank you!

June 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were very helpful and went the extra mile to make sure all our questions were answered throughout the purchasing process. More

by CHARLESBERT70
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lawrence Asmus, Duy Phung

Jul 07, 2021

Mac Haik Toyota responded

Thank you!

June 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Got my dream vehicle. Everything was perfect. Great place to do business. Rick, in finance, made the process super easy. Can't say enough good things about Mac Haik Toyota...class organization from t More

by FINANCE39
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Day

Jun 16, 2021

Mac Haik Toyota responded

Thank you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (164 Vehicles)

used 2015 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $21,994
2015 Lexus RX 350
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $37,794
2020 Toyota 4Runner
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $32,924
2021 Toyota RAV4
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $28,394
2018 Toyota RAV4
used
Burgundy exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan Titan car, priced at $25,994
2019 Nissan Titan
used
Magnetic Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $32,944
2021 Toyota Camry
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive