Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Bob Caputo.
Bob Caputo
Bob  Caputo at Joe Rizza Acura
Refer Me
5.0

Bob Caputo

Sales

Joe Rizza Acura

8150 W 159th St
Orland Park, IL 60462

Contact Me

105 Reviews of Bob Caputo

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very very good service! Thanks!But this survey is not..."

- CAI.FUSHI8 Verified Customer

Very very good service! Thanks! But this survey is not good. Why ask me write 25 words? Next time I will not join in this survey.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 05, 2021

Joe Rizza Acura responded

We love hearing about guests who have a wonderful experience at our dealership and we are happy you are one of them! Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions! Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"GREAT EXPERIENCE - GREAT DOING BUSINESS WITH - VERY..."

- DJCADILLAC Verified Customer

GREAT EXPERIENCE - GREAT DOING BUSINESS WITH - VERY COURTEOUS AND KNOWLEDGEABLE - PLEASANT - THIS IS OUR SECOND ACURA FROM THIS DEALERSHIP WILL CONTINUE TO DO BUSINESS WITH THIS RIZZA TEAM IN THE FUTURE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Dazzo , RICK - GAVE US TECHNICAL SUPPORT ON SET UP - EXCELLENT

May 04, 2021

Joe Rizza Acura responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review. We are very happy to hear that we could provide you with a second car buying experience that was just as good or better as the first! Please come back and see us again in the future with anything else you might need. Take care! Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything wen ok bob was so nice since the beginning he..."

- GARCIA_BETO1 Verified Customer

Everything wen ok bob was so nice since the beginning he didn’t insisted and answer all the questions we ask, he showed me the shop offered coffee and tea, and the car so far is great, thank you guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Dazzo, Tony Ramos

Apr 21, 2021

Joe Rizza Acura responded

Thank you for your feedback and recommendation. It's fantastic to know that we were able to make your experience incredibly easy and quick. We look forward to working with you or anyone you might send our way in the future. Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service department is awesome. Matt and Chris are..."

- APENNY4URTHTS Verified Customer

The service department is awesome. Matt and Chris are perfect and always take care to make sure I am are satisfied. Also, Ted is amazing because he always remembers by name and is happy to help....runs a great service department!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 13, 2021

Joe Rizza Acura responded

Your compliments and kind words mean so much to us and our team! We love hearing from satisfied customers, as we work incredibly hard each and every day to ensure that they’re given the fantastic customer service we know they deserve. Thank you for your business and for coming into see us. We hope that we can have the opportunity to work with you again soon. Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was our third lease and was fast and efficient as..."

- SueReed41 Verified Customer

This was our third lease and was fast and efficient as always. Bob Caputo and Pat Dazzo were professional. Bob explained all the features on the new car. Pat was awizzard with the paper work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Dazzo

Apr 12, 2021

Joe Rizza Acura responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly, knowledgeable and amazing staff! They had..."

- Latasha Verified Customer

Very friendly, knowledgeable and amazing staff! They had me in and out with my new car in little to no time. Bob was the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alyssa Adams

Apr 12, 2021

Joe Rizza Acura responded

Latasha, thank you and congratulations on your purchase! We are so pleased that we could make your visit easy and hassle-free, and we believe that's how every car buying experience should be. We are sincerely grateful for your business! Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bob Caputo is a gentleman and keeps his word. A pleasure..."

- BRIANGEHRMAN Verified Customer

Bob Caputo is a gentleman and keeps his word. A pleasure to work with on my vehicle transaction. The car was ready as promised and perfectly clean.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 24, 2021

Joe Rizza Acura responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have a wonderful experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to seeing you at our dealership in the future. Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was a great experience. Bob is the best! The whole..."

- Mike A Verified Customer

Was a great experience. Bob is the best! The whole experience was quick and easy. I would recommend buying used and new cars from this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Dazzo, Alyssa Adams

Mar 23, 2021

Joe Rizza Acura responded

We are so glad to read that you had such a positive experience at our dealership! We can't wait to see you again soon. Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"For the most part I did not feel the friendliness that I..."

- PHIPPSTER Verified Customer

For the most part I did not feel the friendliness that I have felt at other dealership my salesman Bob Caputo was excellent five star salesman loved him. He made the whole experience gratifying.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony LaGiglio

Mar 15, 2021

Joe Rizza Acura responded

We appreciate you leaving this honest feedback about your experience. We appreciate any and all feedback, as it allows us to continue to grow and improve as a dealership. At your earliest convenience, please feel free to reach out to us so that we can learn more about your visit. We hope to talk with you soon. Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Caring and friendly service.There were a couple of small..."

- TOMNSIDNEY Verified Customer

Caring and friendly service.There were a couple of small mattets that they took care of efficiently.A very very good experience.Love my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 09, 2021

Joe Rizza Acura responded

We are so glad to read that you had such a positive experience at our dealership! We can't wait to see you again soon. Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 105 results

Dealership Inventory (162 Vehicles)

new 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $45,182
2020 Acura MDX
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2017 Acura MDX car, priced at $28,490
2017 Acura MDX
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Acura TLX car, priced at $47,825
2021 Acura TLX
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2016 BMW 535 car, priced at $23,790
2016 BMW 535
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Acura TLX car, priced at $45,025
2021 Acura TLX
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Acura TLX car, priced at $29,890
2018 Acura TLX
used
White exterior
Automatic
AWD