Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Bob Dees.
Bob Dees
Bob Dees at St Charles Nissan
Refer Me
4.6

Bob Dees

Sales & Leasing Consultant

St Charles Nissan

5625 Veterans Memorial Parkway
St. Peters, MO 63376

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 7 mos

26 Reviews of Bob Dees

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wow!!!! Buying my new 2020 kicks from Bob Dees at Saint..."

- Clarkandrew115

Wow!!!! Buying my new 2020 kicks from Bob Dees at Saint Charles Nissan was a no hassle deal no run around just straight forward and even got me the best deal I ever got buying a brand new vehicle! I explained where I was at in life and he listened real well and worked hard for my best interest of getting me into a vehicle that worked for me and my family. Thank you Bob Dees for going over the top for me and my family’s needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Low, Roger D

Feb 08, 2021

St Charles Nissan responded

Thank you for your kind words! Bob is amazing- we are so lucky to have him! We are thrilled you enjoyed your experience with us. Please do not hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. Have a wonderful day and enjoy your new Kicks!

October 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great dealership to work with. been dealing with for 25..."

- djlow68

great dealership to work with. been dealing with for 25 yrs. great selection great product great people that care. location is nice facility always clean and nice

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitch Riordan, Paul Hinton, Mike Larkin, Pam Mangosing, David Adams, Anthony Henry, Andrew Kohlmeier, Derek Metcalf, Douglas Santos

Oct 05, 2020

St Charles Nissan responded

Thank you for your kind words and continued loyalty! We'll be sure to share this review with our team. We look forward to assisting you with your future automotive needs! Have a great day!

September 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bob Dees was fantastic. He listened to what I wanted and..."

- kntblues

Bob Dees was fantastic. He listened to what I wanted and I walked out with a new car. I would highly recommend him to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2020

St Charles Nissan responded

Thank you for your kind words about Bob! We're glad to hear you enjoyed your car-buying experience and will be sure to share your compliments with him! Please don't hesitate to give us a call should you need anything else. We're always here to help! Enjoy your new vehicle!

July 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- maadail

My new car salesman was Bob Dees. Bob was awesome to work with. He made my new car purchase non stressful. I would recommend him to anyone wanting to purchase a vehicle. His professional attitude was outstanding

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 20, 2020

St Charles Nissan responded

Thank you for your wonderful compliments about Bob! We think he's great, too, and we'll be sure to share your kind words with him! If you should need anything else, please don't hesitate to give us a call or stop by. We're always glad to help! Enjoy your new vehicle!

June 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2020 Rogue purchase"

- kmertens

Bob Dees & Mike ( sales associate ) made our buying experience easy & quick. Their expertise and no - nonsense approach made this sometimes unpleasant experience into a great experience!! My son purchased an Altima in Jan 2020 & we were smart to come back to St. Charles Nissan. Again, thanks to Bob & Mike!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Wells

Jun 05, 2020

St Charles Nissan responded

Thank you for your kind words about Bob and Mike! We're delighted to hear you enjoyed your car-buying experience and we'll be sure to pass along your compliments to them! If you should need anything else throughout your vehicle ownership, please don't hesitate to give us a call or stop by. We're always happy to help! Enjoy your new Rogue!

May 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"made a recent trip to this dealership last week and meet..."

- Cwalter04

made a recent trip to this dealership last week and meet with Bob who was my salesman. I had interest in trading my Hyuandi Elantra in for a crew cab Frontier as I have used the St Charles Automotive network before for my last purchase. Once I test drove my second truck, my wife and I agreed on this being the one we wanted. I then filled out a credit app before Bob and I talked any numbers. Bob then went back to finance, and we began an hour long back and forth negotiation with finance and arrived at the agreed on amount for the monthly payment. Bob then had me sign a document agreeing to our agreement, and took it back to finance. He then told me to hang out while they prepared the documents and pulled the truck around to get cleaned up. Bob even brought me back my key to the Elantra to start getting my stuff out to put in the truck. About 15 minutes later, Bob came back to have me sign the credit report form stating my credit score when I noticed that it had someone elses name and credit score and information on there. I looked at it and said Bob this is not me. He said oh opps and got up and went back to finance and got my form. He then said to me well this deal is not gonna work then. He said that they would have to rework the deal because the financing through Nissan would not work. Bob then went back to finance and about 20 minutes later said that he would have to keep working on it and give me a call later. I asked Bob how does something like this happen that you offer me a truck and we negotiated a payment and terms, I signed what we agreed upon and you even gave me the keys to my car and tell me to start unloading it just to say opps it will not work after wasting hours of my time. I choose to spend my day off looking for a new truck at your dealership because of past experiences but I want you to think about this situation and tell me how this would make you feel as a customer ? How do you not pull my credit and negotiate a payment based on reality with numbers and then bring me a credit score sheet with someone elses information to sign on it then freak out when I say thats not me and then say oh we will have to rework this deal then when I was literally waiting to get called back to finance to sign paperwork and removing items from my car. This was beyond a disapointing experience. I loved the Frontier and it is sad that this situation happened as he stated that he can offer me more for my car trade in and extra off in a few months If I wanted to try again but why would I want to try again after that experience ? Quality wise I would still love that truck from you guys but after this I do not think that there will be a next time for me in the future since this occurred this way. Goodbye from a previous loyal customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Low, Clayton Williams

May 18, 2020

St Charles Nissan responded

Chris, thank you again for speaking with us on Wednesday regarding this experience. We're truly sorry your experience was less than exceptional and would love the opportunity to assist you with any automotive needs you have. If you have any additional questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to reach back out to our operations manager, Rhonda Chapman, at 636.441.4481. Thank you!

January 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always Excellent Customer Service"

- rachelwitt

I am always treated with respect and couldn't be happier every time I go to St Charles Nissan. I purchased a Nissan Rogue with Bob Dees. This is the second time I have used Bob and I have nothing but positive things to say about Bob Dees, Dave Low and Dan Gibbons! Thank you all for always being the best to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Gibbons, Dave Low

Feb 03, 2020

St Charles Nissan responded

Rachel, thank you for the wonderful review about Bob, Dave, and Dan! We're delighted to hear you enjoyed your experience with us and we'll be sure to let our team know! If you should need anything else, please don't hesitate to give us a call or stop by. We're always happy to help! Enjoy your new Rogue!

December 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Insightful, helpful, and easy to talk to. Not much of a..."

- Reed Burns

Insightful, helpful, and easy to talk to. Not much of a fan for buying a car, the process is boring. It was nice to have someone who made everything quick and easy. Thanks Bob!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 30, 2019

St Charles Nissan responded

Thank you for your wonderful review about Bob and your car-buying experience! We're thrilled to hear Bob could make your experience enjoyable and easy! We'll be sure to pass along your compliments to Bob and our team. We hope to see you again soon - enjoy your new vehicle!

December 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Sales Experience Start to Finish!"

- leaddison727

Normally I dread purchasing a new vehicle, but Bob was great and made my buying experience easy from start to finish! He listened to my needs and price range and worked hard to find me exactly what I wanted within a very quick timeframe. He even went above and beyond to get me the most he could on my trade in, and never made me feel pressured. The financing department was also great and the entire process was smooth and flawless. I love my new to me car and I won't go anywhere else. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sid Kahn

Dec 12, 2019

St Charles Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We're delighted to hear you enjoyed your car-buying experience with Bob and we'll be sure to pass along your compliments to him! If you should need anything else, we are only a call away. Thank you for choosing St. Charles Nissan - we hope to see you again soon!

November 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dan was very professional. He was quick and didn’t..."

- Kahawk108

Dan was very professional. He was quick and didn’t pressure me to buy anything unnecessary. Great service! I highly recommend Dan for all of your financing needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Pomeroy, Dan Gibbons

Nov 13, 2019

St Charles Nissan responded

Thank you for the kind words about Dan! We're happy to hear you enjoyed your finance experience with him and we'll be sure to let him know. If you should need anything else throughout your vehicle ownership, please don't hesitate to give us a call. We're always happy to help! Enjoy your new vehicle!

1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (226 Vehicles)

new 2021 Nissan Maxima car, priced at $34,926
2021 Nissan Maxima
new
Carnelian Red Tintcoat - Red exterior
CVT Automatic
Front Wheel Drive
new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $28,299
2021 Nissan Altima
new
Gun Metallic - Gray exterior
Automatic
Front Wheel Drive
new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $28,139
2021 Nissan Altima
new
Super Black - Black exterior
CVT Automatic
Front Wheel Drive
new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $24,643
2021 Nissan Altima
new
Super Black - Black exterior
CVT Automatic
Front Wheel Drive
new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $24,643
2021 Nissan Altima
new
Brilliant Silver Metallic - Silver exterior
Automatic
Front Wheel Drive
new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $25,531
2021 Nissan Altima
new
Pearl White Tricoat - White exterior
CVT Automatic
All Wheel Drive