Bob Dees
Bob Dees at St Charles Nissan
Refer Me

Bob Dees

Sales & Leasing Consultant

St Charles Nissan

5625 Veterans Memorial Parkway
St. Peters, MO 63376

Contact Me
4.8
41 Reviews

Dealership Experience

6 yrs

Industry Experience

6 yrs

4.8

41 Reviews

Write a Review

41 Reviews of Bob Dees

March 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Marco was very professional and courteous! He went above and beyond to help us get not only a great car but an awesome deal on the car! I would 10/10 recommend him and his team! More

by bcccc.dsapp
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitch Riordan, Greg Winters, Ryan Schulz , Marco Tallerico

Mar 23, 2022

St Charles Nissan responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy Marco was able to help! Hope to see you soon!

March 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All the staff were very friendly,dealership was very clean. Would highly recommend Eric Houser More

by dill_garrett
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Less , Eric Houser

Mar 07, 2022

St Charles Nissan responded

Thank you so much for the 5-star review! We hope to see you again soon!

January 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The atmosphere was welcoming, the salesmam were all very positive, & upbeat. Very friendly as well as making sure you get good service. More

by Quiet Storm
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Henry

Jan 25, 2022

St Charles Nissan responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We are so happy to hear you had a great experience at our dealership! Have a great day!

January 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

No point going anywhere else. Been buying vehicles there since 2012. I've delt with Gregg Winters every time and always get what I was looking for. I've been able to help my son and future daughter-in-law w More

by docwinder
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anna Laws, Dave Low, Greg Winters , Roger D

Jan 04, 2022

St Charles Nissan responded

Great to hear you have had an amazing experience with us! Hope to see you again soon, take care!

December 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Marco Tallerico listened to everything I wanted and delivered!! Couldn’t be happier! Thank you! More

by amycleary963
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marco Tallerico

Dec 15, 2021

St Charles Nissan responded

Amy, thank you so much for the 5-star review! We think Marco is great and we are happy he was able to help! Have a great day!

October 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly staff, was able to test drive two cars I was interested in. Ended up buying my dream car from Courtney Poke at the Hyundai dealership. More

by Chris
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Courtney Poke

Nov 01, 2021

St Charles Nissan responded

Chris, we are so happy to hear this! If you need anything else, do not hesitate to reach out. Take care and enjoy your new vehicle!

October 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience buying my first car! Cathy Sandbothe was very informational and helpful. I love my new car! More

by Jessica S
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cathy Sandbothe

Oct 21, 2021

St Charles Nissan responded

Jessica, we are so happy to hear that you love your new vehicle! Cathy is wonderful, and we are thrilled she was able to provide the best experience for you! Have a great day!

October 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service from our sales advisor Pam Mangosing. She was not only polite, friendly, but very knowledgeable about our purchase but as well as the trade in process, none of the usual “trade More

by Jjpusa
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pam Mangosing

Oct 18, 2021

St Charles Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent experience! Pam is wonderful, and we are so happy to hear that she provided the best experience for you! If you need anything else, please do not hesitate to reach out. Take care!

September 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent experience dealing with St. Charles Nissan. Pam Mangosing was a pleasure to work with. She was very responsive and kept me fully informed along the way. She was great and a real asset to St. C More

by D. Kent
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pam Mangosing

Sep 29, 2021

St Charles Nissan responded

We are thrilled to hear this! Pam is the best, and we are so happy she was able to assist you! If you need anything else, please do not hesitate to reach out! Take care!

August 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience was great the agent's were great, Mike did a wonderful job, love it More

by gloriacash
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Winters , Michael Stevenson

Aug 20, 2021

gloriacash responded

Thank you so much

Aug 23, 2021

St Charles Nissan responded

We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your recent experience at our dealership! We agree, Mike is AWESOME! If you ever need anything else, please do not hesitate to reach out! Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results

Dealership Inventory (69 Vehicles)

new 2022 Nissan Altima car, priced at $34,460
2022 Nissan Altima
new
Scarlet Ember Tintcoat - Red exterior
CVT Automatic
Front Wheel Drive
new 2022 Nissan Altima car, priced at $33,645
2022 Nissan Altima
new
Gun Metallic - Gray exterior
CVT Automatic
Front Wheel Drive
new 2022 Nissan Altima car, priced at $31,095
2022 Nissan Altima
new
Super Black - Black exterior
CVT Automatic
All Wheel Drive
new 2022 Nissan Altima car, priced at $33,130
2022 Nissan Altima
new
Pearl White Tricoat - White exterior
CVT Automatic
Front Wheel Drive
new 2023 Nissan Titan car, priced at $48,590
2023 Nissan Titan
new
Glacier White - White exterior
Automatic
Four Wheel Drive
new 2022 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $41,640
2022 Nissan Frontier
new
Tactical Green Metallic - Green exterior
Automatic
Four Wheel Drive