Bob Dentler
Bob Dentler at Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Refer Me

Bob Dentler

Service Advisor

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

818 Atlanta Rd
Cumming, GA 30040

Contact Me
not yet
rated
5 Reviews
not yet
rated

5 Reviews

Write a Review

5 Reviews of Bob Dentler

September 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fantastic sales people . Got me into a nice truck super fast . Love the service I received More

by Tenjam
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremiah Jones

Sep 13, 2022

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We're happy to know that you are satisfied with your Troncalli CDJR experience! Thank you so much for sharing, and we hope you enjoy your new ride!

March 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The Troncalli team made my Jeep purchase and experience an easy and delightful experience, thanks! More

by hhcotton
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2022

hhcotton responded

So happy with my new Jeep!

Mar 29, 2022

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Hello! We're thrilled to hear you had an efficient and smooth experience at our dealership! Thank you!

January 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awful customer service....your car can be in the shop all day yet they'll never update about whats going on. Do not go here! More

by theobarl
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

August 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience. Tyler was friendly and not pushy!! He was very knowledgeable about many of the vehicles. He worked hard to get everything we needed. More

by jc5jc2000
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Grant , James Ayers, Eric Beam

Aug 03, 2020

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for the positive feedback and 5 star- rating, Jc!

November 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

LIARS! I recently took my car to them to have a recall repair done. They called me, after I left, to tell me my brakes needed to be replaced. The guy actually said they were below 3mm and it was not safe More

by TannaM85
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Nov 11, 2019

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Tanna- That is not what we like to hear.  We welcome the chance to discuss this with you.  Please email Jennifer Cope at jtcope@troncalli.com with your best contact information

Nov 11, 2019

TannaM85 responded

If you wish to contact me, my email is kiedasmom14@gmail.com. I dont see how discussing anything will help that your employees and company try to lie and trick ppl into spending money.

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (247 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ram 2500 car, priced at $69,184
2022 Ram 2500
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Compass car, priced at $33,834
2022 Jeep Compass
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $54,024
2022 Ram 1500
new
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $63,135
2022 Ram 1500
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Wrangler 4xe car, priced at $64,049
2023 Jeep Wrangler 4xe
new
Hydro Blue Pearl exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $21,784
2017 Mazda CX-5
used
Soul Red Crystal Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive