John Richards
John Richards at Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Refer Me

John Richards

Service Manager

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

818 Atlanta Rd
Cumming, GA 30040

Contact Me
3.6
27 Reviews
3.6

27 Reviews

Write a Review

27 Reviews of John Richards

August 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience at Troncalli. Great place great people. Best experience buying a vehicle I've had More

by cstout010
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 23, 2022

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for the kind words and 5-star rating! We strive to provide the best customer service to everyone who visits us. Have an excellent day.

July 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chris Pearce was very helpful and made my experience at Troncalli great! I am always taken care of when I am here! More

by jlcars8250
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 08, 2022

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thanks for the awesome review! We work hard to meet the expectations of our customers and provide memorable experiences, and we're so glad to hear that Chris continues to deliver.

January 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awful customer service....your car can be in the shop all day yet they'll never update about whats going on. Do not go here! More

by theobarl
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

January 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My visit this evening at Troncalli was absolutely fantastic! I went in for an oil change and ended up getting a 5 Tire Rotation and filters changed as well. The work was done quickly, but correctly! More

by A.L
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Madison and Spencer

Feb 01, 2022

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Hi Andrea, we can't thank you enough for the kind review and rating! Please don't hesitate to reach out when we can be of service to you again!

June 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

After waiting nearly four weeks for a replacement radio, I was told that the replacement itself would take about an hour. I asked when I could bring it in and that I would just wait for it and was told 8:30 More

by cbougher
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Maturani

November 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Greg and Mirtha went out of their way to take care of me. I’m extremely needy and very persistent with what I want. They were able to close a deal that I approved of which isn’t easy. Next time I probably wi More

by callaaron1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kammy Yarbrough, Greg Gantner, Mirtha Valencia , Victor Carrasco

Nov 05, 2020

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thanks for the positive feedback about Greg and Mirtha and the 5-star rating!

September 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I live less than 3 minutes from this dealership, took my car in to get fixed and had a horrible experience. Not only did they make me late for work because of poor communication, the technician actually bro More

by santoshouse1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Bird

August 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The most enjoyable experience ever buying a vehicle. Tyler Grant is professional & knowledgable of all vehicles, He showed & explained all the benefits of Troncalli. AWESOME! More

by bob hogan
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Grant, Glen Ballew, Marc Brown , Miranda Vining

Aug 07, 2020

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a five-star rating and this great feedback, Bob!

December 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cody Cooper our salesman is the best. He helped us test drive in the rain, navigated us through the electronics and unloaded our trades in. More

by Betty
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Grant, Glen Ballew, Marc Brown , Chris Clements, Cody Cooper sales And internet 5 stars

Dec 30, 2019

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for the great review and 5 stars, Betty!

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Repeat customer We have been doing business with Troncalli Jeep /Bruce Belanger and Clifford Rudd for over 13 years having purchased over 7 vehicles during that time More

by Steve T
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clifford Rudd , James Ayers, Bruce Belanger, Joe Maturani

Jan 21, 2019

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Steve, we are so grateful to have earned your trust and loyalty over the years! We're looking forward to your next visit with us!

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (253 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ram 2500 car, priced at $69,184
2022 Ram 2500
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Compass car, priced at $33,834
2022 Jeep Compass
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $54,024
2022 Ram 1500
new
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2017 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $22,216
2017 Mazda CX-5
used
Soul Red Crystal Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $45,978
2022 Ram 1500
new
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $36,794
2022 Jeep Cherokee
new
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive