Neil Hufstetler
Neil Hufstetler at Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Refer Me

Neil Hufstetler

Service Advisor

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

818 Atlanta Rd
Cumming, GA 30040

Contact Me
not yet
rated
13 Reviews
not yet
rated

13 Reviews

Write a Review

13 Reviews of Neil Hufstetler

August 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I recently purchased an Audi convertible (S5) at Troncalli In Cumming. Tyler Grant greeted me at the door and did a great job from beginning to end. He is experienced and went out of his way to ma More

by jsblount
\
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Grant

Aug 15, 2022

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you so much for your kind review! We're thrilled Tyler and our team was able to provide such a great experience for you at our dealership.

March 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The Troncalli team made my Jeep purchase and experience an easy and delightful experience, thanks! More

by hhcotton
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2022

hhcotton responded

So happy with my new Jeep!

Mar 29, 2022

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Hello! We're thrilled to hear you had an efficient and smooth experience at our dealership! Thank you!

January 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awful customer service....your car can be in the shop all day yet they'll never update about whats going on. Do not go here! More

by theobarl
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

January 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy transaction from start to finish. They made sure I understood every process and was never rushed More

by chadsmithwife
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 19, 2022

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Happy to hear it was a positive experience! Congrats on the purchase, we hope you're loving your new ride!

May 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership We purchased an almost new Dodge 3500 to tow our camper with. After dealing with another very terrible dealership, Troncalli was a blessing! Royce, Jo More

by jr3000
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Glen Ballew , Joe Scanzano, Royce Worley

May 03, 2019

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

November 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fast, friendly, and great to deal with! Just traded my 4x2 single cab to get into a used 4x4 crew cab. Tyler was my salesman. He was professional, knowledgeable, and quick. Tye helped get my More

by Leon Perrier
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Grant , Tye Bergquist, Glenn Ballew

Dec 02, 2017

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for your compliments about each team member helping you with your truck purchase!

November 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly, Professional & Polite! Troncalli Jeep has done an outstanding job training their sales & management team! Wonderful experience from the time we arrived until we purchased More

by Teri
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Klass

Dec 02, 2017

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

It takes a family owned business to understand how to treat customers like we would want our family to be treated and we TRULY appreciate your compliments in saying so - thank you! We wish you many happy miles...

January 12, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent, No Hassle, As Advertised Experience I just purchased a 2016 Rubicon "Hard Rock" Wrangler from Troncalli Jeep. David Vlaun did a great job throughout the sales / purchase process. My exp More

by TJCONN54
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Vlaun, James

July 23, 2015

Dealership Rating

I needed my water pump replaced on my 12' Chrysler 200s. The dealership 10 miles away did not take the effort to check my Vin to see if my vehicle was under warranty. Troncalli took More

by Irep305
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Grant , Todd Estes

March 03, 2015

Dealership Rating

Dissatisfied Customer These guys give me a different number every time I ask about getting the same thing done on a Jeep.One day it is $350 to $485 to $360.I feel like I am More

by Jeep Grand Cherokee
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Mar 06, 2015

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

As we cannot identify your identity from your comment, Please contact me directly to discuss this. Thanks,. John Richards Service Manager 770-889-8951

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (253 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ram 2500 car, priced at $69,184
2022 Ram 2500
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Compass car, priced at $33,834
2022 Jeep Compass
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $54,024
2022 Ram 1500
new
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2017 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $22,216
2017 Mazda CX-5
used
Soul Red Crystal Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $45,978
2022 Ram 1500
new
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $36,794
2022 Jeep Cherokee
new
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive