Tony Khoury
Tony Khoury at Dover Honda

Tony Khoury

General Sales Manager

Dover Honda

1 Dover Point Rd
Dover, NH 03820

4.9
66 Reviews

66 Reviews of Tony Khoury

August 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nice laid back atmosphere. Michelle let us take all the time we needed to try any vehicles we wanted. She wanted us to be happy with our purchase and there was no pressure maki More

by Dave
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michele Doyle

Aug 03, 2022

Dover Honda responded

Thank you so much for choosing Dover Honda! Congrats on your new purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance! Sincerely, Dover Honda

October 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From the first step to the last step was handled with such care, professionalism and integrity. Highly recommend this team, this dealership and the very kind and capable hands of Julie! The best experien More

by tawnyg
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Hajjar, Mike Watson , Marsha Heiland, Paula Redden, Julie Richard, Eric Swindell

Oct 03, 2021

Dover Honda responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Julie and our team here at Dover Honda. Congratulations on your new vehicle! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Dover Honda

August 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From the second we walked in to the moment we walked out with our new CRV - it was a painless and easy experience. Julie was so knowledgeable, easy to work with and most importantly- we felt no pressure or More

by ABBYMSTERN
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anton Marienko, Julie Richard

Aug 29, 2021

Dover Honda responded

Thank you so much for choosing Dover Honda! Congrats on your new purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance! Sincerely, Dover Honda

August 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dover Honda was my best car buying experience ever. And I've been around a long time. I was certain, at every step, that I was being treated fairly. These folks are the most professional in the business. T More

by luckyduck
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allan Lepler

Aug 16, 2021

Dover Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback! Sincerely, Dover Honda

Aug 16, 2021

luckyduck responded

Feel free to use me as a reference. Luckyduck@metrocast.net Dick Proulx

June 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Julie Richard was so much fun to work with. She was professional, patient and helpful. She answered all my questions. Best car buying experience ever and I made a new friend!!! Highly recommend Julie More

by DEIRDRE1961
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anton Marienko, Julie Richard

Jun 21, 2021

Dover Honda responded

Deirdre, Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well working with Julie and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback! Sincerely, Dover Honda

June 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Julie Richard was super. She was very patient with us and answered all our questions. We didn’t feel rushed to make a decision. We were impressed with her professionalism and kindness. She told us to feel fr More

by Cole
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Calixto, Julie Richard

Jun 21, 2021

Dover Honda responded

Cole, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with Julie and our team, and we look forward to working with you again. Sincerely, Dover Honda

May 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’ve been doing business with Dover Honda for almost a decade and I just keep coming back! Paula has a great attention to detail and it’s nice to see a manager step onto the sales floor and work just as h More

by jessejean81
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Hajjar , Jay Calixto, Ken Crawford, Colleen DeWitt, Paula Redden

May 30, 2021

jessejean81 responded

I would also like to add a few words about my sales representative Colleen DeWitt. The last sales representative I worked with at Dover Honda had over 30 years experience and she took very good care of me. I was sad to hear that Sue had retired. I didn’t think I could trust another car sales person till I met Colleen and had a face to face conversation with her. Colleen had nowhere near as the experience Sue had in the car business. However, she step right up and did a phenomenal job! She has attention to detail and addressed all my concerns. In short, I will continue to recommend that my friends and family go to Dover Honda and speak with Colleen about their transportation needs!! 100% A++

September 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Was in the market for a used Sienna limited premium. Was able to work with Charles with zero pressure and he is a genuine guy. I really enjoyed working with Charles and am glad we were able to strike a dea More

by steve.craig.jr
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charley Lawrence

Sep 27, 2020

Dover Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review, Steve, and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! All of us at Dover Honda are glad to have you as a customer. Sincerely, Dover Honda

July 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had an awesome experience from the moment I walked in the door. I traded in my 2006 honda odyssey for a 2018 kia soul. The size downgrade was over due and Caitlin made it a smooth transition. Thank you s More

by Efoldesi52305
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Katie Jones , Caitlin Black

Jul 31, 2020

Dover Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! All of us at Dover Honda are glad to have you as a customer. Sincerely, Dover Honda

February 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Paula is amazing. She worked with me via messenger on her day off and had the car I wanted before I even arrived at the dealership. A++++ More

by Brad
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James McIntyre, Kris Adams , Paula Redden, John Zimardo

Feb 11, 2020

Dover Honda responded

Thank you, Brad, It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Paula met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Dover Honda, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! Sincerely, Dover Honda

1
...
1 - 10 of 66 results

Dealership Inventory (111 Vehicles)

used 2021 Honda CR-V car, priced at $32,487
2021 Honda CR-V
used
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda HR-V car, priced at $25,987
2020 Honda HR-V
used
Platinum White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda Pilot car, priced at $35,987
2020 Honda Pilot
used
Black Forest Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Jeep Compass car, priced at $26,987
2019 Jeep Compass
used
White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $26,987
2018 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Mosaic Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford Ranger car, priced at $40,987
2021 Ford Ranger
used
Rapid Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive