Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Bob Parsons.
Bob Parsons
Bob Parsons at Mungenast St. Louis Honda
Refer Me
5.0

Bob Parsons

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Mungenast St. Louis Honda

5939 South Lindbergh Blvd.
St. Louis, MO 63123

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

14 Reviews of Bob Parsons

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bob and his staff were awesome. He was very professional..."

- COACHHOGAN7

Bob and his staff were awesome. He was very professional and service was great. Would recommend buying from Bob. Brandon in the finance department was very precise and i was impressed with the overall professionalism from the team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Cozzens

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We drove from an hour and a half south of St. Louis to..."

- ALDINKINS1S

We drove from an hour and a half south of St. Louis to purchase a certified pre-owned Honda Pilot from Bob at Mungenast St. Louis and could not be happier. Bob talked us through everything we needed to know before making the drive. He was able to hold the car for a little over a week for us until we could make it. Once we arrived, the Pilot was ready to test drive and the paperwork was already filled out, just needed to be signed. We feel like we got a fantastic deal and could not be happier with our purchase and experience with Bob at Mungenast Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to buy a car. This is our second van that we..."

- shahic555

Great place to buy a car. This is our second van that we purchase from Bob Parson. He will find you just what you looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bob did a great job of cultivating the relationship. We..."

- PWESSELS

Bob did a great job of cultivating the relationship. We chatted online, set up an appointment, when we got there the car was running and warmed up. He did a great job of explaining the features and addressed a few of the minor issues with the car very proactively. Overall it was a very good experience, I would plan to work with Bob again the next time we are in a market for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Cozzens

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience. Purchased 2 pilots! Great customer..."

- SANTON79

Awesome experience. Purchased 2 pilots! Great customer service..attentive and any missing accessory..took care of it right away... Tim went out of his way as well..Jessica' so pleasant to work with!! She knows her stuff!! Would and will recommend Mungenast

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Jordan, Brandon Cozzens, Jessica Mungenast

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bob and the entire team at Mungenast were incredible...."

- William Covington

Bob and the entire team at Mungenast were incredible. Clear communication, no inaccurate expectations, and no inordinately long wait times at the dealership. We walked in at 9:30 AM, and we’re done by 11:00 AM (which included a 20 minute test drive). Bob is fantastic and we will never buy another car from anyone but him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bob was very helpful and answered all my questions..."

- DOUGESSER1

Bob was very helpful and answered all my questions concerning my purchase. Excellent communication, friendly, quick and efficient. I’m glad I had an opportunity to work with Bob.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Javier (Finance Dept.)

March 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The entire process was smooth, staff was well informed,..."

- ryanjohns7

The entire process was smooth, staff was well informed, knowledgeable and the sales interaction was easygoing. Very attentive and listened to all our questions with insightful answers. I would buy from this dealer again without a second thought. The Fiat 124 Spider is a blast to drive and a perfect weekend car. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kurt Marty, Brandon Cozzens

February 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great buying experience"

- Derek Albracht

We can't thank Honda Bob and Mungenast Honda enough for another great car-buying experience. Purchasing a car can be somewhat overwhelming but Bob and the Mungenast team made it easy and very enjoyable. This being our second vehicle purchase at Mungenast, I have/will always recommend Bob and the Mungenast team to others. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy Customer"

- Ericagirlie91

Whenever I need a car, Honda Mungenast is the place to go. I can always count on you guys. I’m glad to be their customer. They never disappoint.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kurt Marty, Brandon Cozzens

Nov 21, 2018

Mungenast St. Louis Honda responded

Thank you so much for that great review!! We are delighted to hear this, thank you for being our customer!

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (842 Vehicles)

used 2017 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $16,888

2017 Chevrolet Trax

$16,888

used 2017 Honda CR-V car, priced at $18,990

2017 Honda CR-V

$18,990

used 2018 Dodge Journey car, priced at $22,890

2018 Dodge Journey

$22,890

used 2017 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $18,980

2017 Jeep Cherokee

$18,980

used 2019 Honda Passport car, priced at $29,990

2019 Honda Passport

$29,990

used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $32,990

2019 Honda CR-V

$32,990