About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bob Penny.
Bob Penny
Bob Penny, Product Specialist, Pine Belt Chevy Lakewood
5.0

Bob Penny

Product Specialist

Pine Belt Chevy Lakewood

1088 Route / 88 Ocean Ave
Lakewood, NJ 08701

Contact Me

Hi there. I was born in London but have lived in the US for just about 30 years now. I travel as much as possible and have visited 45 of the 50 States thus far. I love to meet people and hear their experiences; so this business is a great way to do that.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs

Industry Experience

3 yrs

Contact Me

23 Reviews of Bob Penny

February 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Salesman"

- Camarolover

Our salesman, Bob Penny, was very knowledgeable and friendly and made sure we were comfortable during the entire process. Bob made what can be a stressful experience, a pleasant one. We would definitely recommend Pine Belt and Bob Penny to future Chevrolet buyers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Neumann, Billy Sherman

January 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Seamless process"

- PARKERc10

Went in today at around 3pm and just a few hours later I was sitting in my brand new 18’ Camaro ZL1 1LE. Everyone was so nice at the dealership and the process was made so easy. I would 100% recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Brown

Feb 08, 2018

Pine Belt Chevy Lakewood responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this we appreciate your kind feedback! My name is Joseph Pagano, E-Commerce director and if you need anything in the future please feel free to contact me directly at joseph.pagano@pinebeltcars.com. Thank you and congratulations!

December 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great! Love the car!"

- Happy buyer

Love my shiney new red Tahoe! Great buying experience! Bob went the extra mile to get the color I wanted and as added plus the car had more options than I expected .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 12, 2017

Pine Belt Chevy Lakewood responded

Just what we love to hear! Thank you for your feedback.

December 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"5 stars!"

- Jen

We had a great experience buying our new Tahoe at Pine Belt Chevrolet. Bob Penny was so helpful and knowledgeable. He made the whole process pleasant and we will definitely be returning to get our next car from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 12, 2017

Pine Belt Chevy Lakewood responded

Nothing makes us happier than a loyal customer! Thank you for your business and enjoy your new car!

December 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Loyal Customer"

- RedorWhite?

Since purchasing a car is an important decision, being comfortable with the people making the sale is key. Thank you so much Pine Belt Chevy!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Neumann , Caroline Visconti

Dec 12, 2017

Pine Belt Chevy Lakewood responded

Just what we love to hear! Thank you for your feedback.

November 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Why would you go anywhere else!?!"

- CarusoFamily

This is our second lease with our Pine Belt Chevrolet Family! So excited to have worked with Bob Penny in choosing our 2018 Equinox ! The entire staff at Pine Belt go above and beyond to make sure you're not just happy but 100% satisfied. We thank you so much for making our family safe and happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Ariel, Brian Brown , Michael Melendy

Dec 12, 2017

Pine Belt Chevy Lakewood responded

Awesome to hear! Thank you for such kind words. Enjoy your new car and thank you for your feedback.

October 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience! "

- Cindiann

I purchased a 2017 Chevy Trax- Bob Penny, Caroline where the sales people! And Ryan Concord the General Manager. All made the purchase a great experience! I recommend Pinebelt Chevy in Lakewood to all!! 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Concord

Oct 25, 2017

Pine Belt Chevy Lakewood responded

Great to hear! Thank you so much.

October 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Superb experience "

- Cindyk73

Mom and I walked in there not knowing what we wanted. All we knew we just got taken for alot of money from a private dealer and he sold us a lemon. My mom is a senior citizen and the other dealer took advantage of her. When we walked into Pine Belt we were first greeted by Bob Penny. He sat us down we told him our story, my mom got choked up and Bob genuinely cared. Not like a salesman, like a human being. Bob patiently spoke to us, allowing any and all questions and concerns to be spoken and he walked us into the courtyard and showed us a couple of vehicles. We test drive two and fell in love with one. A 2011 Subaru Forester. Never once did Bob become impatient and uncaring. Never once did he show that he was only in it for the sale. He definitely did not act like he was commission only. He became an immediate friend and I honestly mean that. We have never been treated so wonderfully by any salesman in our whole lives. For that we will be eternally grateful. Bob even found out all the medical problems that my mom had and believe me it's a lot. 2 cancers one paralyzation, where she learned had to walk again, she has vascular disease and heart disease. He was crying with my mom when my mom was talking to him. What salesman ever did that. No-one I ever met. When Bob helped us and got us approved, he sent us to Brian Brown where he was of the utmost professional and caring and understanding business man I have ever met. He too spoke to my mother in a caring tone. Bob even took our stuff we had from our old car and placed it in our new car. We left in awe of the treatment we received. We feel like if we ever wanted to visit we can because that's how good Bob and Brian made us feel. Thank you Thank you Thank you. Your kindness means a great deal to us. We will carry it in our hearts forever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Brown

Oct 25, 2017

Pine Belt Chevy Lakewood responded

This is absolute music to our ears! We are so happy that you had such a great visit and left with everything that you needed. Bob will certainly be thrilled to read this review. Thank you so much!

October 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"18 Chevy traverse high country 10/13"

- Reconron3

Great experience work with me show me everything about the vehicle and was very patient and helpful and understanding. Very customer service oriented and outgoing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Igor Sidorov, Ryan Concord

Oct 17, 2017

Pine Belt Chevy Lakewood responded

Thank you so much! I am so glad you liked the vehicle, if you need anything in the future please feel free to reach out!

August 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Surpisingly a good experence"

- Kliftman

I don't like the normal pressure that come with buying a car, and surprisingly we felt no pressure, and it was a pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2017

Pine Belt Chevy Lakewood responded

Thank you so much for writing this! We appreciate it!

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (487 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$37,999

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$34,944

2017 Chevrolet Corvette

$70,260

2016 Chevrolet Silverado

$50,917

2017 Chevrolet Corvette

$51,670

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$38,699

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$34,599

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$41,451