About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bob Penny.
Bob Penny
Bob Penny, Product Specialist, Pine Belt Chevrolet
5.0

Bob Penny

Product Specialist

Pine Belt Chevrolet

1088 Route 88 / Ocean Ave
Lakewood, NJ 08701

Contact Me

Hi there. I was born in London but have lived in the US for just about 30 years now. I travel as much as possible and have visited 45 of the 50 States thus far. I love to meet people and hear their experiences; so this business is a great way to do that.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 6 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

29 Reviews of Bob Penny

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top notch "

- Djparker14

Walked into the dealer not wanting to buy a car, but to just test drive one because I was looking into another one in a different state. 3 weeks later Bob got me the deal I wanted and got the price into my budget. Very respectful and did not push to sell the car, showed me the pros and con between the two I was looking at and next thing I knew I was rolling out in a brand new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Neumann

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Superior "

- Paul DP

Superior attention to my needs and a willingness to strike a deal. Bob Penny continues to shine even after consumation of the deal. Kudos to Kim for facilitating an active negotiation. Thanks to Matt Clifton for working the numbers and to Jared for the fast finance expedite. A special thanks to “Sweet Caroline” Visconti for her insurance expertise and for some laughs. Felt like I knew her my whole life. Thanks everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Neumann, Kim Mellage

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth easy process"

- Mcabrera15

I went in with my two young daughters and we were so accommodated! They had a great time, got fresh cookies and even pizza! I got to test drive my vehicle and Bob was super helpful. He was very transparent and there was no pressure. I would highly recommend this dealership. They worked with me and made the process smooth sailing . I am in love with my new Sienna! Thank you, Pine Belt Chevrolet!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Brown , Peter Bottorff , Caroline Visconti

Aug 13, 2018

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Thank you very much for the kind words, and congratulations on your new vehicle.

June 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience "

- Kathy

Our salesman Bob Penny was the Best. He answered all of our questions without hesitation. He was pleasant, knowledgeable, and patient about all of our questions as we had not purchased a new vehicle in over 20 years so everything was new to us. Again thank you Bob for making our experience such a pleasant one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 25, 2018

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Thank you, and congratulations on your purchase!

April 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Casiano93

Everyone was very helpful and willing to do as much as they could to get me the price I wanted. Pete,bob, and Susan were great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Bottorff , Susan cook

April 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Plenty of cars and helpful staff"

- Bill

I test drove 7 different cars before choosing the right one for me. Huge selection too. They were very patient with me and explained everything throughout the process. English Bob was great and very insightful and funny.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Bottorff

February 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Salesman"

- Camarolover

Our salesman, Bob Penny, was very knowledgeable and friendly and made sure we were comfortable during the entire process. Bob made what can be a stressful experience, a pleasant one. We would definitely recommend Pine Belt and Bob Penny to future Chevrolet buyers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Neumann, Billy Sherman

Mar 08, 2018

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this we appreciate your kind feedback! My name is Joseph Pagano, E-Commerce director and if you need anything in the future please feel free to contact me directly at joseph.pagano@pinebeltcars.com. Thank you and congratulations!

January 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Seamless process"

- PARKERc10

Went in today at around 3pm and just a few hours later I was sitting in my brand new 18’ Camaro ZL1 1LE. Everyone was so nice at the dealership and the process was made so easy. I would 100% recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Brown

Feb 08, 2018

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this we appreciate your kind feedback! My name is Joseph Pagano, E-Commerce director and if you need anything in the future please feel free to contact me directly at joseph.pagano@pinebeltcars.com. Thank you and congratulations!

December 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great! Love the car!"

- Happy buyer

Love my shiney new red Tahoe! Great buying experience! Bob went the extra mile to get the color I wanted and as added plus the car had more options than I expected .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 12, 2017

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Just what we love to hear! Thank you for your feedback.

December 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"5 stars!"

- Jen

We had a great experience buying our new Tahoe at Pine Belt Chevrolet. Bob Penny was so helpful and knowledgeable. He made the whole process pleasant and we will definitely be returning to get our next car from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 12, 2017

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Nothing makes us happier than a loyal customer! Thank you for your business and enjoy your new car!

1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (460 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$36,865

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$39,986

2017 Chevrolet Express

$38,896

2017 Chevrolet Cruze

$22,691

2017 Chevrolet Cruze

$22,334

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$38,098

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$32,899

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$43,327