Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Brian Plachy.
Brian Plachy
Brian  Plachy at Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park
Refer Me
4.7

Brian Plachy

Parts Manager

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park

8100 West 159th Street
Orland Park, IL 60462

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

33 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

33 yrs, 7 mos

Call
Email

53 Reviews of Brian Plachy

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The people that work at Rizza are great and do a Great..."

- SLEEVBAR Verified Customer

The people that work at Rizza are great and do a Great Job. But because of Fords decision not to do anything about the paint coming off of my hood I will never buy another Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eduardo Rodriguez , The car was bought Dec. of 2012 don’t remember any names

Mar 02, 2021

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

We would like to thank you for sharing this review. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership. We will be sharing your comments with our team and we encourage you to contact us if you would like to further discuss your visit. Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rizza Lincoln has awesome customer service. Very..."

- ttay8997 Verified Customer

Rizza Lincoln has awesome customer service. Very professional and knowledgeable concerning sales and service. I appreciate the attentiveness when arriving to the facility. I really like the reward program for monies spent. Keep up the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 23, 2021

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

Thanks for your perfect review! We're glad to hear that our team was friendly, knowledgeable, and quick! We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

". We were happy with Joe Rizza Lincoln because of there..."

- Kmercuryk Verified Customer

. We were happy with Joe Rizza Lincoln because of there efficiency and knowledge of our problem. Finally Rizza’s timely repair of the problem and availability of parts

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Mackey

Feb 18, 2021

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback. Your review gives us the opportunity to learn if we are delivering great customer service and I am glad that this was the case with you. Please let us know if we can help you with anything else, thanks. Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The parts department goes above and beyond expectations..."

- Fleet Verified Customer

The parts department goes above and beyond expectations every time I go there! I spend around $50,000+ at this dealer just in parts and I will only be using them in the future! Rudy, Joe, Nick, and Brian all do a fantastic job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rudy, Joe, Nick

Feb 16, 2021

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

Thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! It's great to hear we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and provide you with a memorable experience. Feel free to call or stop by if there's anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

December 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’m keep sending my truck to be fixed and they never do..."

- M.MIETUS Verified Customer

I’m keep sending my truck to be fixed and they never do fix properly every time same problem comes out after I leave the dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Mackey

November 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"You guys did excellent work on my car. The wait time was..."

- PAYTESRODNEY Verified Customer

You guys did excellent work on my car. The wait time was not that long. You come and they treat you very nice. Great place to go and get your car fix.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 18, 2020

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

Thanks for the kudos. We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

October 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Why do you make an appointment for service if you have to..."

- MNORWOOD Verified Customer

Why do you make an appointment for service if you have to wait 4 hours for the job to be done? Never a loaner car available! Not all staff wearing masks! Confused

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Oct 28, 2020

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

We appreciate you bringing this to our attention. Please contact us directly as soon as possible so that we can discuss what happened and come to a resolution together. Thank you, and we look forward to hearing from you soon. Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

August 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you for the hospitality and working around my crazy..."

- PRETTYPIXIE08 Verified Customer

Thank you for the hospitality and working around my crazy work schedule. The day I had my car serviced was a Friday and very chaotic. Thank you for always taking great care of me and my family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2020

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We always strive to meet the needs of our customers no matter the situation. Feel free to let us know if you have any concerns about your vehicle. Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

August 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rizza Ford Service"

- GINCH62 Verified Customer

I had my 2015 F150 in for normal service. They found an oil pan leak. They needed to order some parts so they supplied me with a loaner. The next day my truck was ready. I would like to thank Brian Plachy for his personal concerns and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 12, 2020

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

Thank you so much for your feedback. We greatly appreciate the opportunity to work with you and earn your business. I will be sure to share your feedback with Brian. Please let us know if we can ever help you in the future. Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

July 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I want to take the time to say thank you to Alexis Salas..."

- Sergeant Verified Customer

I want to take the time to say thank you to Alexis Salas for his help and great patience; also Tony Tinarella. I would highly recommend Joe Rizza to a friend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 31, 2020

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Porsche Orland Park: A Joe Rizza Dealership and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results

Dealership Inventory (448 Vehicles)

used 2017 Ford Expedition car, priced at $37,890

2017 Ford Expedition

$37,890

new 2020 Lincoln Nautilus car, priced at $49,979

2020 Lincoln Nautilus

$49,979

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $19,443

2020 Ford Escape

$19,443

used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $14,890

2015 Chevrolet Equinox

$14,890

new 2020 Lincoln Nautilus car, priced at $49,979

2020 Lincoln Nautilus

$49,979

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $20,834

2020 Ford Escape

$20,834