Bob Waite
Bob Waite at North End Subaru
Refer Me

Bob Waite

Subaru Sales Consultant

North End Subaru

757 Chase Rd
Lunenburg, MA 01462

Contact Me
4.9
144 Reviews

Bob Waite is an accomplished Leasing and Finance Specialist at North End Subaru-Mazda. With extensive experience in the automotive industry, Bob provides exceptional leasing and finance options for new and pre-owned vehicles. A true Subaru enthusiast, Bob's personal history of owning multiple Subaru models reflects his passion for the brand. Living in New Hampshire, he enjoys engaging in adventurous activities like RallyCross, racing, skiing, and taking his Portuguese Water Dogs to the beach. Bob is also Solterra Certified, embracing technological advancements in the automotive industry and at his winery in Brookline, NH. At Averill House Vineyard they use sustainable practices, electric tractor and solar power. His multifaceted interests and dedication to environmentally friendly practices further showcase his passion for providing outstanding customer service and contributing positively to his community.

Dealership Experience

15 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

38 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Solterra Electrification Certification

Advanced Leasing and Finance for Business and Personal use.

View more specialties & trainings
4.9

144 Reviews

Write a Review

144 Reviews of Bob Waite

March 28, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bob was the best and an amazing man to help get me the best car for myself! :) More

by Jenn
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Liddle

March 27, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Knowledgeable and courteous. Michael took all the time I needed to answer questions. A very genuine person. He just adds to the top notch crew of associates at North End Subaru More

by TOBEY.GAGNE
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Pinto, Justin Dak

March 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The team we dealt with at North End were very helpful and easy to deal with. On the first visit, I was unsure what brand of vehicle I wanted and did not feel any pressure from Bob to purchase a Subaru. Ins More

by ann
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Liddle, Bryan Johnston

March 02, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Both Bob Waite and Thomas Liddle were of great help to me! I appreciated that! Thank you! More

by 7TierOpera
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Liddle, Jason Cote

February 27, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I worked with Bob Waite. He answered all my questions, and especially pointed out the substantial additions compared to my 2016 Forester trade-in. Upon delivery he spent the More

by mebilozur
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Liddle

February 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership, friendly, efficient. Bough all my Subarus there, this was my fourth that I bought fromBob Waite. Every time a good experience with sales and service. More

by jenniferhilton58
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marissa Spagnuolo, Karen Cusick

February 05, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bob in sales, and Tom and Michael in finance were great to work with! Bob was extremely well versed and adept at explaining all the features of the car and the electronic info system, both before and after More

by nanrubens
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Liddle

January 26, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Have always have had a pleasant and professional experience with North End Subaru. Thank you. More

by BRENTRHALL
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealer ship was amazing to work with! They made every step very easy and simple to understand. The people on the sales floor were very knowledgeable and fit every need that I was looking More

by markgokey92
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Liddle

January 05, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great people to deal with! Buying a car there was easy and actually enjoyable. No high pressure. An enjoyable experience! More

by jtmader
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Liddle

1
...

Dealership Inventory (148 Vehicles)

used 2022 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $19,998
2022 Subaru Impreza
used
Crimson Red Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $23,221
2021 Subaru Outback
used
Brilliant Bronze Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2024 Subaru Outback car, priced at $31,487
2024 Subaru Outback
used
Crystal White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $48,336
2024 Subaru Ascent
new
Magnetite Gray Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Subaru Forester car, priced at $36,271
2024 Subaru Forester
new
Crystal White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $33,019
2024 Subaru Crosstrek
new
Magnetite Gray Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive