About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bob Waite.
Bob Waite
Bob Waite, Subaru Sales Consultant, North End Subaru
5.0

Bob Waite

Subaru Sales Consultant

North End Subaru

757 Chase Road
Lunenburg, MA 01462

Contact Me

Bob Waite joined North End Subaru after 20 years with Infiniti. Living in New Hampshire he has owned many Subaru's. They are perfect for bringing his wife and 3 children racing, skiing, or transporting their Portuguese Water Dogs to the beach.

Call
Email

63 Reviews of Bob Waite

January 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience With North End!"

- JeanJ

We purchased our most recent Subaru from North End Subaru with the help of Bob Waite. Bob was funny and charming and was able to find us exactly what we were looking for which was amazing since my hubby was pretty picky about what he did and didn't want in a new vehicle. We had the 2018 Forester and Outback on our shortlist and Bob provided us with plenty of information on both including the pros and cons of each. Both models were on the showroom floor and Bob went over both of the vehicles thoroughly with us. We ended up choosing the 2018 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium and we were pleasantly surprised when Bob quoted us a great price right out of the gate for the vehicle we test drove, no "wheeling or dealing" just a fair price that fit our budget as well as met our needs and they were kind enough to throw in the remote start and WeatherTech floor liners at no extra charge when we asked for them. The 0% interest from Subaru Financing was also a great selling point and Tom Liddle was able to quickly help us through the credit process and get all our paperwork in place for our pickup a few days later. On-site registration is a lovely convenience as well as it saved us standing in line for an hour at the RMV. Overall a GREAT experience! I would definitely recommend Bob and the North End Team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Liddle

August 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Did not buy but worth a try"

- JankyFlink

I wanted to see some numbers from Bob and he obliged and worked with me to answer my questions. He tried to win my business, was polite and tried to work around my demands, and in the end didn't but was still a pleasure to work with. Unlike some Subaru dealerships, he understands that it's 2017 and a lot is done digitally before someone shows up and I appreciate that. I'd strongly suggest giving them a chance to earn your business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good to work with, upfront pricing"

- Stace C

Bob was very helpful as we researched a new Outback. He offered competitive pricing and good information. He was available by phone and email, and was very responsive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service!"

- Kathleen Black

Bob and his team made sure that I was welcomed and treated right! I received a great deal without feeling pressured. My car is running smooth and I feel like I made the right choice!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Liddle

May 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT NO PRESSURE SALE VERY EASY TO DEAL WITH!"

- doglover1735

Bob Waite was a professional to deal with in every way,he did not try to force me in any direction as I have experienced in the past with other dealerships. Bob pointed out the features of each vehicle in response to my inquiries and requested options,I felt that he worked with me to find the right car for my specific needs. Every dealership should work this way this is my second time going to this dealership and Bob Waite and it won't be my last. Even the finance person Tom Liddle was great to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Liddle

April 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"FANTASTIC "

- vscholl86

I had an excellent experience when I wemt looking for a new dependable and reliable vehicle Bob was very nice and helped me put with any questions I had. He even answered questions I didn't know I had. Even all thw other employees were very friendly and respectful. They all greeted me amd were very pleasant even though I wasn't the one working witht them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leasing was the right option for me."

- Suzy Q

I would like to thank Bob W. for all his efforts in helping me to finance my new leased car. I had a budget amount I needed to stay within and Bob made it work for me. Bob and his coworker Tom L. worked hand in hand in making the whole process run smoothly. Thank you, Bob, for your personal attention whether it was in person or when I called on the phone. You were great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Liddle

March 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Second Subie"

- Genel L Les

I just bought my second Crosstrek from the North End team. I have had nothing but wonderful experiences there. The salesman I worked with this time was Bob. He tailored his personality to mine. I have a strong personality and like to joke around and I speak fluent sarcasm. I also worked with Tom on financing. I am please with my new Subie and will undoubtedly purchase a third from them in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Liddle

March 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent experience "

- tmffd

This is the fifth time my family has purchased a car through them and they always treat us very well. Whenever we need the car serviced it is reasonably priced. We are very happy with our purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: J.J. Oneal

February 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great no-pressure sales "

- cargovan, wanda123

Buying my new used 2015 GMC Cargo van was easy as pie - in 1 day for just a couple hrs & picked it up the next. Low-key sales reps & office people are not pushy or rushing you at all. Go here to buy your cars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Liddle, Justin Gordon

1
...
1 - 10 of 63 results

Dealership Inventory (106 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru XV Crosstrek

$29,057

2018 Subaru Forester

$25,147

2018 Subaru Forester

$27,960

2018 Subaru Forester

$26,051

2018 Subaru Forester

$28,663

2018 Subaru Forester

$26,004

2018 Subaru Forester

$22,324

2018 Subaru Forester

$31,111