Marissa Spagnuolo
Marissa Spagnuolo at North End Subaru
Refer Me

Marissa Spagnuolo

Service Advisor

North End Subaru

757 Chase Rd
Lunenburg, MA 01462

Contact Me
5.0
20 Reviews
5.0

20 Reviews

Write a Review

20 Reviews of Marissa Spagnuolo

May 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The Sales Manager makes sure that you are satisfied with your purchase and that the delivery of your vehicle is as smooth as possible. More

by CINDYQUILT
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 02, 2024

North End Subaru responded

We’re delighted to hear you had a positive experience at North End Subaru! It's always wonderful to see customers satisfied with their service and experience. We hope to see you for any of your future car needs.

March 20, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great place to buy a car! I'm on my second vehicle, thanks to Greg, he provided amazing sales service and made everything so easy! I would definitely recommend buying a vehic More

by Jeff
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Liddle, Greg Nuorimo, Karen Cusick , Viri Serratos

March 07, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I can't say enough wonderful things about the team at North End Subaru!! I love my new Subaru!! If I could give the team at North End Subaru more than a 5 star rating I would! Thank you!!! More

by Macks19
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 05, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have purchased, now leased 6 times from Greg and his team of professionals over the last 12 years. North End has consistently delivered on the concept that customer service is key to a long term busines More

by Dave Connors
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 18, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff made this purchase easy and smooth. 6th Subaru for this family. 14th & 15th word. More

by murray1218
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Liddle, Greg Nuorimo, Brian Gonynor , Scott Arciprete

February 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership, friendly, efficient. Bough all my Subarus there, this was my fourth that I bought fromBob Waite. Every time a good experience with sales and service. More

by jenniferhilton58
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Waite, Karen Cusick

October 19, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

i had a great experience. I go to North End every time I need a vehicle. More

by AAAD71
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The customer service is excellent. We were shown the car’s accessories and all our questions were answered. Even after owning the car for several days a customer service representative More

by PC4949
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Robert, Marissa and Tom were great to work with, they were helpful and answered all our questions. Financing was a breeze. I would highly recommend Northend Subaru. More

by shaychay2016
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Liddle, Michael Pinto , Rob Laflamme

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

North End Subaru provided the best fast and easy service. That's why I have all my auto service done there and will continue to so. More

by Jack_Flash
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JJ Oneal , Josh Machado, Matt Rondeau

1

Dealership Inventory (128 Vehicles)

used 2016 Subaru Forester car, priced at $13,987
2016 Subaru Forester
used
Jasmine Green Metallic exterior
Manual
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $18,990
2022 Subaru Impreza
used
Crimson Red Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Subaru Solterra car, priced at $54,558
2024 Subaru Solterra
new
Cosmic White Pearl, Two Tone exterior
Unknown
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $23,221
2021 Subaru Outback
used
Brilliant Bronze Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $48,336
2024 Subaru Ascent
new
Magnetite Gray Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2023 Kia Forte car, priced at $18,990
2023 Kia Forte
used
Currant Red exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive