About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bobby Bosley.
Bobby Bosley
Bobby Bosley, Sales Consultant, Northside Lexus
5.0

Bobby Bosley

Sales Consultant

Northside Lexus

17925 North Freeway
Houston , TX 77090

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 2 mos

Call
Email

17 Reviews of Bobby Bosley

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service As Usual"

- DrJThompson Verified Customer

As always, my experience with Bobby has been excellent and straightforward. My 8th Lexus purchase with Bobby over 10 years. Bobby’s customer service and attentiveness are what has kept me in the Lexus brand for the last 10 years. Bobby is a real model of what a Lexus ambassador to customer service and sales should be. Mr. Dawes in financing was courteous of my time which made it a straightforward smooth and quick process which was very appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: H Dawes

Oct 29, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi Dr. Thompson, Wow, what a fantastic review! We are absolutely thrilled that Bobby has been able to work with you over the years, and keep you as a very happy customer! Thank you for being a long-time member of the Northside Lexus family, and congratulations on your new vehicle!

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience "

- gtg95 Verified Customer

I have bought 5 cars from this dealership and have dealt with the same sale associate named Bobby Bosley. I have always liked the cars and their service. Bobby listens to what I want and need and he respects my wishes. This last one, I bought a car over the phone without seeing the car. I am one happy loyal customer. Bobby, you did it again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 22, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, Thank you for being a member of the Northside Lexus family! We are elated that Bobby has consistently provided you with superior customer service, and helped to get you into a vehicle you love. Bobby and the rest of our team greatly look forward to continue serving you!

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Professional and friendly"

- LUIS_MOLANO Verified Customer

I liked the services, courtesy and the quick respond from the salesman compare with other dealers. Clean facility, easy access location. Cons: not space for visitors parking

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melissa O'Connell

Oct 18, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi Luis, We are so pleased that Bobby and our team left a great impression on you! We hope to serve you further in the future. Thank you for your review.

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealer experience ever"

- mckwon8 Verified Customer

Just leased the 2019 ES350 F Sport. This has been the easiest and best car buying experience I’ve ever had. Bobby is the most easy going, hassle free, BS free car salesman I’ve ever dealt with. Caleb the finance manager made all the paper work simple and did not try to upsell useless dealer services like most other dealers. And Brian in technology services was patient and answered my questions about the features in my new car to my full satisfaction. Northwest Lexus is an exceptional dealer, by far the best Lexus dealer in Houston.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Cobb

Oct 13, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, We are so glad that Bobby was given the opportunity to assist you, and provide a memorable experience! We pride ourselves on our wonderful team, and I am thrilled you were able to experience that! Congratulations on your new vehicle purchase, and thank you for sharing your experience!

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- KFC092719 Verified Customer

I would recommend family and friends to northside lexus. Have excellent service and friendliness. Didn't take long to do paperwork the price is reasonable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 25, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, Bobby is fantastic, so I am so glad that he was given the chance to assist you! Congratulations on your new vehicle, and thank you for your review!

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another one for me"

- jeffdntx Verified Customer

Needed a new car and didn’t hesitate to go to Northside Lexus to work with Bobby Bosley. Process was super easy, quick, and enjoyable. Plenty of selection and options. No pressure. Will definitely go back when another new card is needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi Jeff, We are so glad that Bobby and our team made your car-buying process a quick and easy one! Bobby is an awesome part of our team, I am elated that he was given the chance to work with you! Thank you for your review.

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Sales Team"

- CALEYMARIE5 Verified Customer

Bobby Bosely went above and beyond to take care of us. He was extremely knowledgeable and helped us make the best decision for our family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 07, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi Caley, We are thrilled to hear that Bobby went above and beyond for you! He is an excellent salesman and an awesome part of our team! Thank you for your review!

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No Hassle, great Service"

- Mark W. Verified Customer

I just leased my next GX460 from Bobby B. at Northside Lexus and the experience was seamless as usual! From start to finish, the entire car leasing experience is painless and very gratifying. Keep up the good work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hamilton Dawes

Sep 07, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi Mark, That is wonderful to hear that Bobby has provided you with awesome customer service! Bobby and the rest of our team greatly look forward to further serving you!

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service."

- jot_brar2000 Verified Customer

I spoke over the phone with Mr Bobby and he was amazing helped me with no question made my process earlier with my work. I would highly recommend him again to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, We are so glad that Bobby was able to give you a wonderful, easy, and quick experience! Thank you so much for your review!

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice experience!"

- HY PENN Verified Customer

Bobby seems like a nice person and had a laid back style which I truly appreciated. He understood the car I purchased and knew its features He tried to be accommodating to my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, Bobby is a fabulous salesman, so we are so happy that he was given the opportunity to assist you! We are thrilled that you had a fantastic experience with us here at Northside Lexus! Bobby and the rest of our staff greatly look forward to continue serving you!

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (528 Vehicles)

2018 Lexus RX

$53,577

2018 Lexus GX 470

$68,954

2018 Lexus RX

$53,298

2018 Lexus RX

$53,298

2018 Lexus IS

$44,469

2018 Lexus LS

$102,417

2018 Lexus RX

$61,558

2018 Lexus RX

$53,298