About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bobby Bosley.
Bobby Bosley
Bobby Bosley, Sales Consultant, Northside Lexus
5.0

Bobby Bosley

Sales Consultant

Northside Lexus

17925 North Freeway
Houston , TX 77090

Contact Me
Call
Email

13 Reviews of Bobby Bosley

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- KFC092719 Verified Customer

I would recommend family and friends to northside lexus. Have excellent service and friendliness. Didn't take long to do paperwork the price is reasonable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 25, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, Bobby is fantastic, so I am so glad that he was given the chance to assist you! Congratulations on your new vehicle, and thank you for your review!

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another one for me"

- jeffdntx Verified Customer

Needed a new car and didn’t hesitate to go to Northside Lexus to work with Bobby Bosley. Process was super easy, quick, and enjoyable. Plenty of selection and options. No pressure. Will definitely go back when another new card is needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi Jeff, We are so glad that Bobby and our team made your car-buying process a quick and easy one! Bobby is an awesome part of our team, I am elated that he was given the chance to work with you! Thank you for your review.

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Sales Team"

- CALEYMARIE5 Verified Customer

Bobby Bosely went above and beyond to take care of us. He was extremely knowledgeable and helped us make the best decision for our family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 07, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi Caley, We are thrilled to hear that Bobby went above and beyond for you! He is an excellent salesman and an awesome part of our team! Thank you for your review!

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No Hassle, great Service"

- Mark W. Verified Customer

I just leased my next GX460 from Bobby B. at Northside Lexus and the experience was seamless as usual! From start to finish, the entire car leasing experience is painless and very gratifying. Keep up the good work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hamilton Dawes

Sep 07, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi Mark, That is wonderful to hear that Bobby has provided you with awesome customer service! Bobby and the rest of our team greatly look forward to further serving you!

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service."

- jot_brar2000 Verified Customer

I spoke over the phone with Mr Bobby and he was amazing helped me with no question made my process earlier with my work. I would highly recommend him again to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, We are so glad that Bobby was able to give you a wonderful, easy, and quick experience! Thank you so much for your review!

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice experience!"

- HY PENN Verified Customer

Bobby seems like a nice person and had a laid back style which I truly appreciated. He understood the car I purchased and knew its features He tried to be accommodating to my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, Bobby is a fabulous salesman, so we are so happy that he was given the opportunity to assist you! We are thrilled that you had a fantastic experience with us here at Northside Lexus! Bobby and the rest of our staff greatly look forward to continue serving you!

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Was great from start to finish!"

- JOHN.KING Verified Customer

This is the third vehicle I've bought from Northside...a positive experience each time! Would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi John, Firstly, thank you so much for being a continued member of the Northside Lexus family! We are so glad that Bobby was given the opportunity to assist you and gave you such a positive experience!

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New NX"

- KEllis Verified Customer

This was my second purchase from Northside Lexus with Bobby, and just like the first we had excellent service. He is always very responsive and makes sure we understand all our options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 24, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, We have to agree that Bobby is a fantastic salesman! We are thrilled that he provided you with awesome customer service. Thank you so much for your review!

August 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Efficient and pleasant experience "

- jsb2018 Verified Customer

I cannot say enough good things about my experience - they were efficient, had things ready, respected our time and knew we didn’t want to spend hours at the dealership. Nice as can be but professional and did their jobs excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 21, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, We are so glad that Bobby, as well as the rest of our team, gave you a fantastic experience! Customer service is our #1 priority! We greatly look forward to your future business with us at Northside Lexus.

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Our First Lexus"

- AFTON.STERLING Verified Customer

Bobby was an amazing salesman for us. He was patient, explained everything, was no pressure, and really worked to make the Lexus work for our needs and price range!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, We do have to agree that Bobby Bosley is an amazing salesman! I am so happy he was able to give you a wonderful experience with us here at Northside Lexus!

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (433 Vehicles)

2018 Lexus RX 350

$51,004

2018 Lexus RX 350

$53,577

2018 Lexus RX 350

$56,226

2018 Lexus RX 350

$55,418

2018 Lexus ES 350

$42,709

2018 Lexus RX 350

$53,449

2018 Lexus GX 460

$68,954

2018 Lexus ES 350

$44,204