About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bobby Bosley.
Bobby Bosley
Bobby Bosley, Sales Consultant, Northside Lexus
5.0

Bobby Bosley

Sales Consultant

Northside Lexus

17925 North Freeway
Houston , TX 77090

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 4 mos

Call
Email

28 Reviews of Bobby Bosley

January 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Experience "

- Customer X Verified Customer

Worked with me to recover a suboptimal situation. Longtime customer and very satisfied generally with their service. Friendly and reasonably efficient . Not the greatest on pricing, though.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellence all around."

- Linda Verified Customer

Bobby Bosley and Brent Penn were both very personable, helpful, and conscientious of our time. Every effort was made to answer our questions. This is our fifth Lexus. We obviously like the car. The superior service and attention to detail certainly contributes to the overall satisfaction that we have with owning a Lexus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Penn

December 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Experience"

- BRYAN Verified Customer

Emailed in my interest in a new car, received call, set appointment, purchased car without test drive. As soon as Bobby knew who was going to be the prominent driver he focused his discussion with her, not me. That is what sold the vehicle. Usually everyone dismisses my wife and that ends up with a big ZERO in their pocket. Very happy with Bobby and those that supported the sale. Bryan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Cobb , Brent Penn

December 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car purchase experience was excellent ."

- OLTMAN Verified Customer

I have purchased over 15 new automobiles in my life and I would say Northside Lexus is the top dealership that I have worked with. Will definitely trade with them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ava Nguyen

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car"

- MMB0 Verified Customer

My fourth car buying experience with Bobby Bosley was as professional and efficient as always. He knows the exact questions to ask, and always has everything in place to make purchasing as smooth as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Penn

Jan 12, 2019

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there! Firstly, we would love to thank you for being a loyal guest of the Northside Lexus family and we are delighted to hear that, once again, Bobby was able to provide you with the exceptional customer service we pride ourselves on! We are so pleased he was attentive to your needs and made the car buying process as simple and stress-free as possible. Again, we thank you for choosing our dealership again to service you and we appreciate you for taking the time to write such a fantastic review!

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome and smooth "

- Amaliog87 Verified Customer

Me and my wife were treated awesome felt like I was at a family home. I will be returning early 2019 to purchase another vehicle with here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2019

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there! We are so pleased to see that your experience here with us was a pleasant one! We certainly strive to make sure our guests leave happy and satisfied, so we appreciate you for taking the time to share such a fantastic review!

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"What an awesome experience to move forward w/ 2019 ES350!"

- M-BIELAMOWICZ Verified Customer

I wasn’t comfortable with leased 2016 leased vehicle. I was released on 11/21 at advice of Bobby Bosley. They got me out of lease with 5 months left. So excited to see new 2019. Only issue was higher interest rate of 4.9 when I had found one for 4%. Heard many of car companies are using this coercive methodology to force clients to accept .9% higher. I will handle this later.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Lexus for myself"

- Pasquale

Having bought 5 Lexus at this dealership for my bride over the years, I was thrilled to finally get one for my birthday. Eric was efficient, professional and thoughtful in every aspect of the Lexus #6 purchase. In addition, Mr. Bosley should not be overlooked for his professionalism as well. He is the reason we kept coming back to Northside Lexus for the previous 5 times. Keep up the great work, both of you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Allen

Dec 13, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hello there! Firstly, we'd love to thank you for being a long time guest of the Northside Lexus family! Both Eric & Bobby are fantastic parts of our team and we are SO thrilled to hear that they have provided you with such extraordinary customer service! We appreciate you taking the time to write such a nice review and hope you are enjoying your new vehicle!

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"that was fast."

- HOKUKALOLI Verified Customer

Bobby got us during low tax period. That helped us a lot. I cannot think of anything else to say. I have dealt with Bobby for nine years, so he knows what we want and need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melissa O'Connell

Dec 12, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there! Firstly, we'd love to take the time to thank you for being a long-time guest of the Northside Lexus family! Secondly, we find Bobby to be an astounding part of our team as well and are so glad to hear he provided you with such exemplary customer service time & time again. We certainly strive to make the car buying process as simple and stress-free as possible, so it's great to hear this experience was nothing less than that! Thank you for taking the time to write this review!

November 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Impeccable experience "

- Wam Verified Customer

Super professional and well organized experience. They did everything they said they would and it was actually the best car buying experience ever. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lance Williams

Dec 12, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there! We are absolutely elated to hear that you had such a wonderful experience here at Northside Lexus! We certainly strive to make the car buying process a smooth one and we are pleased to see you were given just that! Thanks for taking the time to write such a great review!

1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (512 Vehicles)

2018 Lexus RX 350

$61,558

2018 Lexus ES 350

$46,059

2018 Lexus LS

$101,377

2018 Lexus LS

$85,927

2018 Lexus LS

$85,927

2018 Lexus LS

$101,407

2018 Lexus LS

$87,147

2019 Lexus NX 300

$44,733