About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Needham Shotwell.
Needham Shotwell
Needham Shotwell, Sales Consultant, Northside Lexus
4.9

Needham Shotwell

Sales Consultant

Northside Lexus

17925 North Freeway
Houston , TX 77090

Contact Me
Call
Email

16 Reviews of Needham Shotwell

November 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car lease"

- DON Dozier Verified Customer

Sales consultant did outstanding job and would recommend him to our friends. Greatly appreciated sssistance of Lance Williams . Looking forward to picking up the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lance Williams

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of 2019 Lexus RX350 "

- LDJDDAVIS Verified Customer

Needham Shotwell went above and beyond our expectations in the purchase of our 2019 Lexus RX 350 vehicle...we live in South Dakota and needed all wheel drive vehicle which is necessary because of snow and bad roads in the northern part of the country where we live...he totally understood our need and had to do double the work to make it happen and did it with such patience and consideration. He made the whole experience pleasant and left us with a good feeling about not only the Lexus organization but all of Texas. Thanks Needham!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ava Nguyen

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very welcoming environment!"

- clballard0 Verified Customer

Needham made us feel very welcomed immediately! He was very thorough and clear in explaining all the details involved with getting the car I wanted!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: The finance department, Marcus Atkens and Brian Cobb, tech specialist all provided excellent service!

Nov 12, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there! We are so pleased to hear you had such a pleasant car-buying experience with Needham! He is certainly a fantastic part of our Northside Lexus team. Thank you for taking the time to write such a great review!

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience @ Northside Lexus! "

- SHARRONDAHINES Verified Customer

I had an awesome experience at Northside Lexus! Needham Shotwell is a great salesman, and he listened to the things most important to me during my purchase journey with Lexus. The reliability and quality is superb!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 08, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi Sharron, We absolutely adore Needham, so we are so thrilled that he was given the opportunity to assist you! I am so glad that you had an outstanding experience with us! Thank you for sharing your experience.

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- A_HARRISON1213 Verified Customer

This was our second Lexus and the process was as easy as our first. The team is friendly and helpful. We never felt pressured to make a decision. Great experience all around!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, Firstly, thank you for being a continued member of the Northside Lexus family! Secondly, we are so glad that Needham provided you with top-notch customer service. Congratulations on your new vehicle purchase!

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- LREED0300 Verified Customer

Wonderful experience. Great staff, greeted as soon as we walked in the door. Great sales guy. Very knowledgeable of the vehicle. Gave us a good deal. Mr Needham Shotwell excellent sales guy😊.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Ortiz , Brent Penn

Oct 29, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, We have to say that we love Needham also, he is a pleasure to work with! We are so glad that our team provided you with an awesome car-buying experience. Thank you for your review!

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- A_HARRISON1213 Verified Customer

This is our second Lexus both times our experience has been great! The team is fair and take time with you to make sure you are happy with your purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 29, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, Congratulations on your new car purchase! We are thrilled that Needham was able to give great customer service and get you into a vehicle you love! Thank you for sharing your experience.

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good info and pleasant "

- ELOUISE45 Verified Customer

Very knowledgeable, courteous and attention to details. A good salesman. He was eager to make the sale and managed to work on our request for color a d interior.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 22, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, I am so glad that Needham was given the opportunity to assist you, he is wonderful! We greatly look forward to continue serving you, thank you for your review!

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great!"

- JAMESCALDERMAJOR Verified Customer

Needham was fantastic! Took us through every step carefully and with patience. A wonderful experience! He is experienced and professional. Look forward to working with him again soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 03, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi James, We have to say that we think Needham is fantastic also! We are so happy that he was given the opportunity to assist you and provide you with excellent customer service! We greatly look forward to continue serving you.

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding experience with Needham Shotwell"

- CHARLOTTETHOMAS9 Verified Customer

Needham Shotwell had the patience of Job with me. He was professional, honest, and accommodating in all aspects of trying to may me happy. He built a relationship with me through the steps of buying a car, explaining everything, and for me more than once. I would recommend him to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ava Nguyen

Sep 28, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi Charlotte, We absolutely love Needham also, he is a spectacular part of our team! We are thrilled he was give the opportunity to assist you in your vehicle purchase, and left you with such a great impression! Needham and the rest of our team greatly look forward to further serving you!

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (560 Vehicles)

2018 Lexus RX 350

$53,577

2018 Lexus RX 350

$53,298

2018 Lexus RX 350

$53,298

2018 Lexus IS

$44,469

2018 Lexus LS

$102,417

2018 Lexus RX 350

$61,558

2018 Lexus RX 350

$53,298

2018 Lexus RX 350

$53,298