About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Needham Shotwell.
Needham Shotwell
Needham Shotwell, Sales Consultant, Northside Lexus
5.0

Needham Shotwell

Sales Consultant

Northside Lexus

17925 North Freeway
Houston , TX 77090

Contact Me
Call
Email

6 Reviews of Needham Shotwell

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional and very relationship oriented "

- Allan Verified Customer

Needham was extremely professional, knowledgeable and helpful through the process from choosing the Lexus that met our needs and closing the transaction. A good experience from sales, financing and tech support. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi Allan, I have to say that we also think the world of Needham, he is phenomenal! I am so glad that you were given a fantastic car-buying experience with us here at Northside Lexus!

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No hassle purchase"

- Esp55

Likely the most hassle-free car purchase I have ever made. Eric Fuller was knowledgeable, professional, personable and attentive. I found the same of Needham and Ava. All of which are a major reason I decided to purchase a Lexus as opposed to other makes/dealerships I shopped with. Would not only recommend Northside Lexus but would point people in the direction of Eric as the salesperson to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ava Nguyen, Eric Fuller

Sep 20, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, I am so pleased that Eric Fuller, Needham, and Ava gave you a wonderful car-buying experience! We strive everyday to give this level of customer service to our clients, so we are very proud of our team. Thank you for sharing your experience!

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- PAPPABEA1 Verified Customer

Mr. Shotwell listen to what I wanted and was willing to do his best so that I would receive more then my expectations. Mr. Shotwell was straight forward not making empty promises. This is my second Lexus from same dealership and Mr. Shotwell excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 19, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, We have to agree that Needham is an awesome salesman, and a great part of our team! We are so glad that he was able to give you an exceptional experience. Thank you for your review.

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The way it should be"

- JJ Verified Customer

Delivered what they promised in a friendly and expeditious manner at a great price .had bought a car from them several years ago. Checked out a dealership much closer by about 100 miles last time and this time but came back to this one .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Karmout

Sep 06, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, We are so glad that you came back to see us for your vehicle purchase! Needham and Tim are absolutely wonderful, and we are thrilled that they were able to assist you in your car-buying experience!

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- HOUSTONFINEST33 Verified Customer

My salesman Mr. Needham was very helpful in helping buy my first Lexus vehicle. I appreciate the knowledge and friendly customer service provided. The vehicle was everything I hoped for and exceeded my expectations. I definitely would buy again from this dealer and refer a friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, Congratulations on purchasing your first Lexus! I am thrilled that Needham gave you such wonderful customer service, and that we exceeded your expectations!

July 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Needham Shotwell is your guy! "

- jacob.sternberg Verified Customer

My wife and I went into Northside Lexus, looking for a car for her. We ended up looking to trade in my car and upgrade to an IS 300 F sport! Needham from the moment we got there was kind, courteous, and walked up step by step through everything. Needham was able to work out the perfect deal to get me into the car I wanted. I am so grateful for his hard work and dedication to getting my wife and I exactly what we wanted. Ava also helped us and walked us through all the amazing technology the car has to offer. She was extremely helpful and knowledgeable in how the entire car works also. Highly recommend these experts! We are so excited to be lifelong Northside customers. Sincerely, Jacob Sternberg

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ava Nguyen

Jul 26, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi Jacob! We are ecstatic to have you as a lifelong Northside customer! Needham always goes above and beyond, and I am so glad you were able to work with him. We look forward to continue serving you!

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (431 Vehicles)

2018 Lexus RX 350

$51,004

2018 Lexus RX 350

$53,577

2018 Lexus RX 350

$56,226

2018 Lexus RX 350

$55,418

2018 Lexus ES 350

$44,204

2018 Lexus ES 350

$42,709

2018 Lexus RX 350

$53,449

2018 Lexus GX 460

$57,573