About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Nick Christianson.
Nick Christianson
Nick Christianson, Sales Mgr., Northside Lexus
5.0

Nick Christianson

Sales Mgr.

Northside Lexus

17925 North Freeway
Houston , TX 77090

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

9 Reviews of Nick Christianson

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My go to place for vehicles"

- JRMohr

I have enjoyed a relationship with Northside Lexus since 2012. Service has always been excellent. Friendly and no pressure sales. Looking forward to driving my new 2019 ES hybrid.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, Firstly, thank you for being a long-time member of the Northside Lexus family! I am so glad that our team has provided you with consistently fantastic service, we take great pride in them! Thank you so much for sharing your experience!

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car purchase"

- dpwagner1 Verified Customer

The salesman and support staff that explained the features of the car were knowledgeable and very competent. That is all I need to say but I see I need to have 25 words. So I’ll end by saying that that the car buying experience was great, but this survey was a pain.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, Thank you so much for taking the time to review your experience with our staff. I am thrilled that our team left you with a wonderful impression, and gave great customer service! Thank you, again!

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I had a hassle free buying experience except for tech suppor"

- ASHOKDASGUPTO Verified Customer

The support for technology help was poor. Eva was irascible, impatient and haughty. She was not prepared to answer technical questions.She told me that Iam a hard to please customer for asking her relevant questions . She was rolling on with her spill and told me that she wasworking within a time limit. I didn’t know of any time limit since no one had informed me of it. When I asked her what the limit was, she said that it was a one and half hour session. Yet she didn’t have time to answer my questions and left abruptly handing us over to Jarod ten minutes earlier - at 5:20 pm. She promised to send me a file to assist me sync the garage door opener and she hasn’t done so yet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Mr. Gupto, Thank you for the feedback about your experience. We apologize for falling short and not meeting or exceeding an excellent experience for you. We take our training and customer interactions very seriously and will use this feedback as a growth opportunity. Thank you again for your feedback.

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- JOHN_mcniece Verified Customer

This was an excellent car buying experience from start to finish! Everyone we worked with was very polite and professional and we got a great deal on the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Ansley

Aug 20, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi John, We are so glad that Don Ansley and Nick Christianson gave you an awesome car-buying experience! Congratulations on your new vehicle, we look forward to continue serving you!

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy purchase of 2019 NX!"

- SwimMomMandy Verified Customer

I got exactly the car I wanted! So Easy! Great deal! I got a fair price for my trade in. Salesman was patient and answered my 100 questions. Technology session was so helpful, too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ava Nguyen, Don Ansley , Caleb Vario

Aug 15, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, I am so pleased to see that our team gave you an awesome experience with us! Car buying should be an easy and painless process, and I am glad we were able to do that for you!

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"top Notch "

- chris.brunner Verified Customer

The whole team was very professional and kind, i would like to highlight Caleb in finance. He is a true asset as well. Normally that part is the bothersome part of the experience and he was very engaging and non hard salesman on any options. I HATE hard sales and at no part did I feel that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Bosley

Aug 10, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi Chris, That is fantastic that Bobby, Caleb, and Nick Christianson, gave you the fantastic customer service and made your experience a positive one!

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Cdgann10

I have never had a dealership experience that was as easy as the one I just had with Eric Allen and Brent Penn. I actually enjoyed going into the dealership and finding the vehicle we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ava Nguyen, Eric Allen , Brent Penn

Aug 06, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, Eric Allen and Brent Penn are fantastic members of our Lexus family, I am so happy that they could give you an enjoyable car buying experience!

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice professional buying experience"

- wmiller0828 Verified Customer

The salesman, financial people and tech assistants were all knowledgeable professional and empathic. I appreciate the knowledge that each department had and the assistance after purchase with features.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ava Nguyen , Brent

Jul 26, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, That's fantastic that you had a positive experience with all of our staff members! We strive to achieve friendly, quality customer service! Thank you for your feedback.

June 23, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Professional Service"

- Benz

Cristian is very customer friendly and makes sure everyone is taken care of. He is a consummate professional and someone I highly recommend doing business with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 25, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi Benz, Thank you for your review and for the recognition you provided. We have a wonderful team here at Northside Lexus and we are always willing and ready to help. We are pleased that Cristian took great care of you. Thanks again for your feedback.

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (438 Vehicles)

2018 Lexus RX 350

$51,004

2018 Lexus RX 350

$53,577

2018 Lexus RX 350

$56,226

2018 Lexus RX 350

$55,418

2018 Lexus ES 350

$44,204

2018 Lexus ES 350

$42,709

2018 Lexus RX 350

$53,449

2018 Lexus GX 460

$57,573