Search
Back
Start your review of Bobby Hammond.
Bobby Hammond
Bobby Hammond, Sales Professional, Flatirons Subaru
5.0

Bobby Hammond

Sales Professional

Flatirons Subaru

5995 Arapahoe Ave
Boulder, CO 80303

Contact Me

I have seen and been apart of many poor sales experiences both in and out of the car sales industry. It is my number one priority to ensure my customers never leave Flatirons Subaru feeling that they had a poor experience or that they felt pressured. I believe an honest and open dialog between me and my customers will ensure the purchase process is enjoyable and efficient. Outside of the dealership I enjoy playing with my Chocolate Lab, Brody. I can often be found either on the golf course searching for my over priced golf ball, or enjoying all the wonders that CO has to offer. I am a graduate of CU Boulder with a degree in Economics. I am a big believer in the Subaru brand. I myself drive a Subaru Crosstrek that I leased from Flatirons Subaru 2 years before I started at the location. It was my first Subaru and it will not be my last.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Subaru of America Certified Sales Consultant

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

21 Reviews of Bobby Hammond

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Laughing Flowers

Great experience! Took the time to explain what I needed to know. Response time and dedication to making this experience better than previous with another dealer was outstanding! Thank you Bobby!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2019

Flatirons Subaru responded

Thank you for leaving us this positive feedback! We are glad that Bobby took such good care of you throughout the entirety of your buying experience, and it's great to hear of your satisfaction with the detail and efficiency of his service. Please let us know if there is anything more we may assist you with in the future.

December 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Call Bobby!"

- Cmorrill1212

Bobby made buying my new car such breeze! He was available to answer all my questions during the process. After my NEW Ascent arrived Bobby took the time to ensure I knew how to use all the bells & whistles. I would highly reccomend calling Bobby @FlatironsImports.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2019

Flatirons Subaru responded

Thank you for leaving Bobby this kind recommendation! We are happy to hear that he has been so devoted to securing your satisfaction- throughout and even following your buying experience. We hope you enjoy your new Subaru Ascent, and we ask that you feel free to contact us if you ever have any further questions or concerns in the future! Congratulations!

December 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of 2019 WRX"

- kfredrickson16

My family have been customers of Flatirons Acura/Subaru for the last 15 years. We’ve had great experiences there and have bought 6 automobiles to date from the Flatirons team. I was into the latter stages of evaluating dealerships from which to purchase my 2019 WRX, and on a whim got into contact with Bobby to see if he could send me an offer on the model I was seeking. Not only did Bobby meet the offers of other dealers, he beat it and made the entire process quick and easy. Love doing business with the Flatirons team, and Bobby certainly will be my first contact should I be in the market for a new Subaru in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2019

Flatirons Subaru responded

Congratulations on your new Subaru WRX! We are so appreciative of your and your family's loyalty to our dealership and the Subaru brand, and we are overjoyed that your most recent experience with Bobby was equally as exceptional as your recent visits. We are so glad that he was able to provide you with not only exactly the vehicle you had been looking for, but an unbeatable deal as well, and we look forward to continuing to serve you and your automotive needs in the future.

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Subaru Owner bc They Made It an Easy Choice "

- Ashleymf

Bobby and Shea were so helpful and fun to work with! We were just going to compare the Subarus I was considering but ended up feeling at home here and made the right new car choice! I wasnt pressured or felt like a burden with my questions and they were very flexible to work with us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shea from finance

Dec 27, 2018

Flatirons Subaru responded

Hi Ashley, Thank you so much for your kind feedback! We are pleased to hear that you felt so comfortable and at ease throughout your buying experience, and it's a pleasure to know that Bobby and Shae were so thorough in guiding you to make the perfect decision! We hope you enjoy your new Subaru, and we thank you for working with us at Flatirons!

December 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Subaru for the Holidays"

- MuyBueno

We originally went to this dealership around Thanksgiving to look at Subarus for the first time. Bobby was very helpful with showing us the different models and listening to what we were looking for in a car. This was our first car in a while since we are moving from NYC so we didn’t know what to expect but we were definitely sold on getting a Subaru by the end of the trip. When we came back for the holidays we went back to test drive and pick out a car. Bobby’s friendliness and responsiveness made him great to work with. He walked us through all the new features and the car buying process and also gave us a great price. They were also able to get the exact color we wanted. Overall we had a great, stress-free experience and we’re thrilled with our new Outback. Would definitely recommend this dealership and Bobby when buying a car. The dealership also feels a lot more personal than others we’ve been to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 27, 2018

Flatirons Subaru responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us, and congratulations on your new Subaru Outback! It is so great to hear that Bobby took such good care of you throughout each of your visits, and we are thrilled that he was able to provide you with the perfect vehicle, deal, and overall experience. We appreciate your recommendation, and we are honored to have earned your confidence! We hope to continue serving you and your automotive needs in the future!

December 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth and hassle-free new car purchase"

- Carguy123

Bobby made the purchase of my new Subaru painless and easy. He answered my questions promptly and thoroughly and was a fair negotiator, matching the best offer I received from another dealer. There was minimal pressure to buy extended warranties and other dealer add-ons - he laid out the case for them and respected my response. Would recommend Bobby and Flatirons to others!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 26, 2018

Flatirons Subaru responded

Thank you so much for your kind recommendation! We are pleased to hear that Bobby ensured that your buying experience was pressure-free and hassle-free, and it's great to know that he was thorough in ensuring that you were provided with informative service and a competitive deal. We thank you for doing business with us at Flatirons, and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Car-Buying Experience!!"

- Nickig

Bobby was extremely helpful and fast at getting me exactly the car I wanted and answering all of my questions. He replied very quickly to any emails or texts I sent regarding my car, both during the buying process and afterwards.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 21, 2018

Flatirons Subaru responded

Hi Nicki, We are so glad that Bobby could be of such great assistance to you throughout your recent visit and that he was efficiently able to get you into the vehicle you were looking for. We appreciate the opportunity to do business with you, and we are so excited for you to enjoy your new ride!

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and efficient"

- Pds2019

Bobby was helpful in getting me into my new car without a lot of time spent sitting at the dealership. Very painless process since I knew exactly what I wanted. He made it a breeze.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 19, 2018

Flatirons Subaru responded

Thanks for the great feedback! It's wonderful to hear that Bobby made sure your car buying experience was so pleasant and hassle-free, and that he helped you find exactly what you were looking for. We appreciate your business and hope to work with you again in the future.

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bobby is the best"

- Bpaley

Bobby was phenomenal to work with. He didnt over-complicate the process made it as easy as possible. Bobby was quick to reply and worked extra hard to ensure he had our business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 19, 2018

Flatirons Subaru responded

Thanks Bpaley! We're glad you had a great experience with Bobby, and that he was so helpful and efficient through out your visit. We appreciate your business and hope to work with you again in the future.

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service! "

- Michellem8

Bobby was very helpful and honest during our car shopping experience. He went out of his way to make the process easy and affordable. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 19, 2018

Flatirons Subaru responded

We're so pleased to hear that Bobby made your shopping experience so enjoyable, Michelle. It's great to know that he made sure you found what you were looking for, at the right price. We appreciate your recommendation and hope to work with you again in the future.

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (356 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru Outback

$33,000

2019 Subaru Outback

$35,221

2019 Subaru Outback

$34,627

2019 Subaru Outback

$31,076

2019 Subaru Legacy

$31,198

2019 Subaru Ascent

$44,495

2019 Subaru Ascent

$47,517

2019 Subaru Ascent

$33,390