Search
Back
Start your review of Ian Mangan.
Ian Mangan
Ian Mangan, Sales Consultant, Flatirons Subaru
5.0

Ian Mangan

Sales Consultant

Flatirons Subaru

5995 Arapahoe Ave
Boulder, CO 80303

Contact Me

I believe in treating people the way I would like to be treated.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 8 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

27 Reviews of Ian Mangan

February 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Subaru, Great Experience!"

- th

Flatirons Subaru is a well-run, well-established dealership, and working with Ian Mangan to purchase my first Subaru was a seamless and hassle/haggle-free experience. Ian was friendly and patient, working with financing to generate a range of numbers for me that would work for my budget. He gave me time and space to make my decision. He also followed up post-purchase to make sure I was happy with my purchase and with the service (I was). I strongly recommend Flatirons Subaru and Ian for a top-notch, friendly car-buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 04, 2019

Flatirons Subaru responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review and recommendation! We are so glad that you decided to buy Subaru, and we are thrilled that Ian could make this special buying experience smooth and hassle-free. It's a pleasure to know that he was thorough in ensuring that you were fully comfortable and satisfied with your purchase. We hope you enjoy your first Subaru, and we look forward to continue serving you in the future.

December 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No Pressure Experience"

- bbabb

Loved Flatirons Subaru and working with Ian. I never felt pressure to purchase a vehicle and he went over several options with me. It was a great way to purchase my fantastic new Subaru Outback.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2019

Flatirons Subaru responded

Thank you for your positive feedback! It's great to hear that Ian introduced you to your options and was ultimately able to guide you to your perfect vehicle! We hope you are enjoying your new Subaru Outback, and we thank you for doing business with us at Flatirons!

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ian did a fantastic job guiding us through our purchase"

- Cransom

Ian did a great job guiding us through our new car purchase. I would recommend Ian and Flatirons Subaru to all my friends looking to buy a new Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2019

Flatirons Subaru responded

Congratulations on your new Subaru! We are so glad that Ian could be of such great assistance to you throughout your buying experience, and we thank you for taking the time to leave us this 5-star review and recommendation! Please enjoy your new vehicle, and let us know how else we may serve you in the future.

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience overall"

- Audra B.

Ian was great to work with and very knowledgeable about all of the features of the Crosstrek that I leased. He was very personable and easy-going in all of our interactions and I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking to purchase or lease a vehicle at Flatirons.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 28, 2018

Flatirons Subaru responded

Hi Audra, We are so glad that Ian could be of such great assistance to you, and he will be happy to hear of your very kind recommendation! We appreciate your business and are excited for you to enjoy your new Subaru Crosstrek! Please let us know if there is anything more that Ian or the team could help you with in the future.

December 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another great Subaru-buying experience!"

- BerniceKC

This was our second time Ian guided us through the purchase of a Subaru. Last year, it was a 2018 Crosstrek for our daughter, and this year it was a 2019 Forester Touring for us. We really appreciate Ian's easy going approach to car buying: he answered all our questions thoroughly, gave us a fair price without hassle, and explained our purchase vs leasing options (pros, cons) clearly. It's clear that he cares about his customers and wants them to be delighted with the car they finally choose. The entire team at Flatirons Subaru - sales and service - is TERRIFIC!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 27, 2018

Flatirons Subaru responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share this amazing review! We are honored that you decided to work with us on another purchase, and we are thrilled that Ian ensured that this buying experience was equally as exceptional as your first. It's great to hear that he was thorough in guiding you through each of your decisions and providing you with the best possible deal, and we hope that you continue to confide in Flatirons Subaru for your automotive needs in the future! Enjoy your new Subaru Forester Touring!

December 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and Friendly"

- Todd

Ian was quick to lay out the options and get a realistic comparison without ever being pushy. He explained well every step of the process, but ultimately left the decisions up to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 26, 2018

Flatirons Subaru responded

Hi Todd, We are happy to hear that Ian was thorough, yet pressure-free, in guiding you to your perfect vehicle. We appreciate you taking the time to leave this great feedback, and we hope you are enjoying your new vehicle!

December 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Relaxed and simple"

- Greg

Ian was pleasant and he communicate with us with great ease. The car buying process was simple and to the point. He provided the cars to test drive with no problem with fast service which made the car buying experience a smooth process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 26, 2018

Flatirons Subaru responded

Hi Greg, Thank you for leaving Ian this very kind review, and congratulations on your new car! We are delighted that he provided you with a smooth, efficient, and overall remarkable buying experience. We appreciate the opportunity to do business with you, and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

December 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience"

- Splashlight

Ian was very personable. I never felt pushed into anything. Explained my options. Communicated clearly. Let me test drive the car on my own. I felt very comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 26, 2018

Flatirons Subaru responded

Thank you for sharing this great feedback! We are happy to hear that Ian was thorough in exploring your options with you and successful in ensuring that your overall experience was comfortable and pressure-free. We hope you enjoy your new ride, and we thank you for doing business with us at Flatirons!

December 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Buying Experience"

- CarMom

Ian provided us with an easy and pleasant used car buying experience! I first contacted him explaining what I was looking for. When a car came in matching my description, he contacted me immediately, I came in and gratefully purchased the car. Ian is an intelligent, authentic and respectful guy! No hassle, fair price, great customer service, I will definitely be calling Ian when we are ready for our next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 21, 2018

Flatirons Subaru responded

Thank you so much for sharing this wonderful feedback! It is a joy to hear that Ian provided you with efficient and effective service and a smooth overall experience. We are delighted that he was able to find you a vehicle that perfectly suited your preferences and needs, and we can't wait for the opportunity to work with you again when you are ready to find your next! Please enjoy your new vehicle, and let us know if there is anything more we could help you with in the future.

December 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast & Easy"

- david

Ian definitely hooked it up with a quick sale process: worked the sale and did above and beyond with the financing crew to get me situated quickly with financing as well. My first car that wasn't a beater from craigslist: super stoked about it and feel like I am definitely in good hands! great communication

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 21, 2018

Flatirons Subaru responded

Hi David, Congratulations on your new vehicle! It is a pleasure to hear that Ian took such thorough and efficient care of you during your recent visit, and that he ultimately earned your confidence. We are thrilled to have had the opportunity to assist you in taking home an awesome and reliable vehicle, and we are so excited for you to enjoy it!

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (358 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru Outback

$33,000

2019 Subaru Outback

$35,221

2019 Subaru Outback

$34,627

2019 Subaru Outback

$31,076

2019 Subaru Legacy

$31,198

2019 Subaru Ascent

$44,495

2019 Subaru Ascent

$47,517

2019 Subaru Ascent

$33,390