Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kyle Hoffman.
Kyle Hoffman
Kyle Hoffman at Flatirons Subaru
Refer Me
5.0

Kyle Hoffman

Sales

Flatirons Subaru

5995 Arapahoe Ave
Boulder, CO 80303

Contact Me

I am a Colorado Native. Born in Aurora and raised in Littleton, CO. I am an avid hiker and love to snowboard. I enjoy spending most of my time outside with my Fiance Jessi and our 4 year old Red Heeler Breck.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

49 Reviews of Kyle Hoffman

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kyle was great to work with. Everything was excellent..."

- MoRice80

Kyle was great to work with. Everything was excellent except for the auto detail. We were able to return to get the work done. Shae Hansen in finance was excellent as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shae Hansen / Finance

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kyle was friendly, easy going and very knowledgeable. I..."

- Annie

Kyle was friendly, easy going and very knowledgeable. I enjoyed working with him and the process of buying my first Subaru after years and years of owning another line of vehicles was an easy transition. I have appreciated the follow up with the dealership in l

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ian Mangan

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kyle was a pleasure to do business with! He made my first..."

- sydney

Kyle was a pleasure to do business with! He made my first car buying experience as easy as possible and was super informative/helpful during the process. He was also very responsive and made sure I got everything I wanted and more when buying my new Subaru Forester. I would highly recommend him and Flatirons Subaru!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ian Mangan

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kyle Hoffman was immediate in his response to our inquiry..."

- DCleary

Kyle Hoffman was immediate in his response to our inquiry and ready to answer any and all the questions we had. Super easy transaction with everyone involved. Great buying experience with Kyle and Flatirons Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was a really positive buying experience. Kyle is..."

- Victoria

This was a really positive buying experience. Kyle is courteous, professional and thoughtful. He listened, guided and helped us secure a fair purchase. No pressure - just the facts around the vehicle and pros/cons of additional coverage options. I definitely recommend Kyle and Flatirons Subaru!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent, thoughtful and professional service to meet..."

- Arie

Excellent, thoughtful and professional service to meet our needs. Even though it meant interaction with manufacturing, all went well within the expected time line. Documentation and admin with Kerrie Bowen's inputs contributed to a smooth and pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kerrie Bowen

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kyle was very friendly and was very cooperative. There..."

- Cooper

Kyle was very friendly and was very cooperative. There was nothing that he tried to hide from us when buying the car and nothing at all he tried to persuade us with. Overall a very friendly and kind individual.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 08, 2021

Flatirons Subaru responded

Hi Cooper, We strive for excellence, and we are happy to hear that Kyle delivered! Thank you for sharing your 5-star review with us, and congratulations on your new vehicle!

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kyle was friendly, professional, and responsive..."

- benjaminchans

Kyle was friendly, professional, and responsive throughout my experience selling my Subaru back to the dealership. I am very happy with this experience, and would recommend Kyle and the Boulder Flatiron Subaru dealership to anybody looking to buy/sell Subarus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 08, 2021

Flatirons Subaru responded

Hi Benjamin, Thank you for your excellent review, and for recommending us! We're so glad that Kyle provided you outstanding customer service, and we hope you'll choose us again for your future car needs!

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kyle Hoffman was a pleasure doing business with. He was..."

- lyriley81

Kyle Hoffman was a pleasure doing business with. He was very responsive, knowledgeable, friendly, and relatable throughout the entire car shopping and purchasing process. He helped my husband and I secure our dream Outback in a seamless and painless process. We highly recommend not only him, but also Flatirons Subaru for your Subaru needs. We’ve been doing business there for over 5 years now and dread the day that we move away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 07, 2021

Flatirons Subaru responded

We're pleased that Kyle provided you outstanding customer service and helped you get the car you really wanted! Thank you for recommending us, and for your return business and 5-star review, and we hope to continue providing you excellent assistance in the future. Congratulations on your new Outback!

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service. Kind and considerate. Was..."

- rwhite

Excellent customer service. Kind and considerate. Was able to swiftly move through the logistics and paperwork. Negotiation was straight forward. Thank You Kyle and Ian!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ian Mangan

Mar 24, 2021

Flatirons Subaru responded

We are thrilled that your car buying experience with Kyle and Ian was fantastic, and that they got you through the process quickly! Thank you for your 5-star review, and we hope you'll visit us again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results

Dealership Inventory (259 Vehicles)

used 2019 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $18,000

2019 Subaru Impreza

$18,000

new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $34,775

2021 Subaru Outback

$34,775

used 2020 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $37,400

2020 Subaru Ascent

$37,400

new 2020 Subaru WRX car, priced at $33,127

2020 Subaru WRX

$33,127

new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $31,055

2021 Subaru Forester

$31,055

new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $28,907

2021 Subaru Outback

$28,907