Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Bobby Knepper.
Bobby Knepper
Bobby Knepper at Fairway Ford
Refer Me
5.0

Bobby Knepper

Sales

Fairway Ford

366 W Main St
Canfield, OH 44406

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 1 mo

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

12 Reviews of Bobby Knepper

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience buying our F-150 from Bob K. at..."

- Gary S

We had a great experience buying our F-150 from Bob K. at Fairway Ford. Bob was very helpful and courteous and we highly recommend this dealership to anyone in the market for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Carter

August 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bobby was awesome to work with. As was the whole team at..."

- Jonkittle5

Bobby was awesome to work with. As was the whole team at Fairway. The guys at Fairway, especially Bobby, wanted me to leave in a new truck. He did everything he could to make that happen. I think you can tell a lot about the type of people you are working with AFTER a deal is made. They were great to me before, during, and after buying my truck. Go to Bobby for your next purchase, he will work with you and not make you feel pressured.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to buy a car! Especially your first one. Very..."

- Halirishlax13

Great place to buy a car! Especially your first one. Very responsive and make things quick and easy. I had a great time, the process was enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Cain

June 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great buying experience at Fairway Ford. Bob was..."

- WVBOY304/412

We had a great buying experience at Fairway Ford. Bob was very helpful and conducted business professionally without putting pressure on my wife and I. They offer a very wide selection of trucks, even some with custom options. Great buying experience. Sam in finance was very friendly and helpful also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Cain

June 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A great purchase experience! The dealership creates a low..."

- Mickipit

A great purchase experience! The dealership creates a low pressure atmosphere and all the employees are extremely friendly. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Jung

December 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick-friendly-non pressure got the truck we wanted!"

- Sum4mlkr

Walked in a little after 2 on a Sunday afternoon with thoughts of just looking around, Bob asked if he could help us find anything.... we now own a new truck after just 2 hours!! No pressure just a checklist all marked off and great options to choose from! Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Want a new vehicle stop here."

- Sparky10669

Awsome people,everybody was polite,friendly,made me feel right at home.Special thank to Bob Knepper , the salesman that helped me awesome job, very knowledgeable about vehicle and controls.Would recommend this dealer to anyone looking for a vehicle! Thank You Fairways Ford and Bob!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Cain

December 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great job Bob!"

- Jeff&Jenn

ok so Bob Knepper at Fairway Ford in Canfield Ohio is not a typical used car dealer. He treated us with respect and kindness. He was not pushy and allowed time for us to look over the Jeep and time for us to talk it over to make sure this is what we wanted. I would definitely recommend any and all of my friends looking for a new vehicle to go talk to Bob! Thank you for the great service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Bryant

December 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Simple, and easy. "

- Justrob1979

Bob Knepper listened to my situation, and the whole team got the deal done. Highly reccomend Fairway Ford to anyone, and I will let everyone know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience buying a car"

- Chris

Best car purchase we have ever had. We knew what we wanted, and there was no pressure to purchase something other than what we wanted. Bob Knepper and Darrell Fall were two great guys. Will refer them to anyone who is looking for a vehilce. Thank you Fairway Ford we love the fusion...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darrell Fall

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (460 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $55,606

2020 Ford Explorer

$55,606

new 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $55,711

2020 Ford Explorer

$55,711

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $55,832

2020 Ford F-150

$55,832

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $63,327

2020 Ford F-150

$63,327

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $26,810

2020 Ford Escape

$26,810

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $40,078

2020 Ford F-150

$40,078