Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Fairway Ford

Canfield, OH

4.9
798 Reviews
We pride ourselves on a transparent sales process where you deal with 1 person that is empowered to make decisions , quote prices, rates and terms without running back and forth. No games! Finding the right vehicle for our customers is our #1 goal. Every staff member has managerial authority. Customer service in sales and service before during and after the sale is paramount!

366 W Main St

Canfield, OH

44406

Directions

By Type

Showing 798 reviews

May 20, 2021

"This was one of my best experiences buying a vehicle...."

- Dandepaolo

This was one of my best experiences buying a vehicle. Mark was very professional, informative, helpful and very attentive. It was a true pleasure to do business with him. I buy a new vehicle every two to three years. I will definitely give Mark and Fairway Ford the first opportunity.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 20, 2021

"Mark is a rock star! He has a wonderful personality and..."

- Jlmunich

Mark is a rock star! He has a wonderful personality and knows his stuff. I loved working with him! He is the best I ever met.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 24, 2021 -

Fairway Ford responded

Janet, we are glad to hear that Mark was able to help you out, he is a great salesman. Thank you for your business and welcome to the Fairway family.

April 21, 2021

"Would recommend Josh as a sales representative! He is..."

- Matt

Would recommend Josh as a sales representative! He is friendly, smart, and down to earth. No pressure, and overall I had a great experience with him, Garrett, and the folks at Fairway Ford. Enjoying my 2020 Ranger!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 22, 2021 -

Fairway Ford responded

That's Great Matt! Glad Josh was able to help you out and enjoy the Ranger.

March 30, 2021

"Great experience on ordering a custom truck. Sales was..."

- Tadlb

Great experience on ordering a custom truck. Sales was easy to work with, and picking up the truck after it was delivered was efficient. All of the guys were very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 13, 2021 -

Fairway Ford responded

Thank you for your business, and welcome to the Fairway Ford Family!

February 28, 2021

"Excellent service I have no complaints! They treated me..."

- J.Steele

Excellent service I have no complaints! They treated me right and had everything in place to make sure the deal was done! Thank you again guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 18, 2021

"Did a great job very easy to deal with and didn't..."

- gtdown57

Did a great job very easy to deal with and didn't pressure you to buy. Our salesman was Jaison Brant he was very helpful in showing us how to use all the options and what all the options were. THANKS Jaison

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 13, 2021

"Thanks Jaison!You made the drive down from MI painless...."

- kmdemicoli

Thanks Jaison! You made the drive down from MI painless. Thanks for having everything ready for us when we got there. Appreciate you doing all that was promised

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 10, 2021

"They were super helpful and nice. Everyone we dealt with..."

- Buckiustyler123

They were super helpful and nice. Everyone we dealt with listened to our wants and needs and helped set us up with our dream car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 08, 2021

"Josh Nussbaum was our salesman. He was very..."

- ramred98

Josh Nussbaum was our salesman. He was very professional. From start to finish, he took care of everything. He made sure everything was right before we took possession of the truck. I would recommend him to be your salesman. Bob and Deb D.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 07, 2021

"Traveled over from Erie, Pa and couldn’t be happier that..."

- Jeff023

Traveled over from Erie, Pa and couldn’t be happier that we did! Stanley and Team were amazing. Will definitely be back for my next purchase. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 798 results