Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Fairway Ford

4.9

421 Lifetime Reviews

366 W Main St, Canfield, Ohio 44406
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 421 reviews

November 12, 2019

"Very happy with my new purchase from fairway Ford. The no..."

- Andrew_phillips55

Very happy with my new purchase from fairway Ford. The no pressure sales approach and their willingness to make sure I got what I wanted for the price I was willing to pay made this the best vehicle buying experience I've had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 09, 2019

"Good experience "

- Steve

Great selection of vehicles and knowledgeable staff. Jaison Brant was responsive to my questions and a pleasure to deal with. He took plenty of time after the sale to show me the features of the truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 06, 2019

"Couldn’t ask for a better experience buying the new 2019..."

- Evan

Couldn’t ask for a better experience buying the new 2019 Ford Ranger. The staff worked together to make the process one that was simple and to the point without the stresses of buying a new truck! I would recommend this store to any of my friends or family looking to get a new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 04, 2019

"Wonderful experience "

- Farmer21

Jason and Chris were truly amazing in how they treated us that wonderful evening of November fourth 2019. We had a great time buying our new car. I wouldn’t buy a car at any other ford dealership because of them . Thank you Jay Johnson and Jennifer Lewis.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 02, 2019

"I just had a great experience working with Darrel and..."

- Toni Maiese

I just had a great experience working with Darrel and Jimmy they were very accommodating and work with me! I am very satisfied with the ford edge I bought! Thank you for all you have done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 29, 2019

"Hassle free experience "

- Aaron M

Josh made my whole buying experience super easy and simple. I was in and out in under two hours. Sam in financing helped out too. Both guys were nice and easy to work with. Will be back in the future for a new truck and suv.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 27, 2019

"Great experience"

- Bill S.

I had a great purchase experience buying at Fairway Ford. My total time in the dealership was less than an hour. We had the deal pretty much done over the phone. My salesman Bobby Eddy was awesome to deal with and Steve Bryant in finance was just as helpful. Five stars for the whole dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 25, 2019

"Very enjoyable to do business with"

- McKissick's

Jaison made the whole process run smoothly and as easy as it can get. This is the second time we bought from them and the whole experience at Fairway Ford will keep us coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 21, 2019

"Very enjoyable "

- DjH

It was a very enjoyable experience starting with the secretary at the front desk to Jason Brant our salesman. Steve Bryant was very efficient in handling the fiancé part of the deal. I would certainly do business here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 09, 2019

"Very pleased customers!👍🏻😊"

- Super Duty

We drove over two hours each way to pick up our new truck. Jaison Brant had everything ready and the truck ready to go when we arrived. We were in and out in less than an hour. Jaison is top notch and it was a pleasure doing business with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 421 results