About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Fairway Ford

4.9

243 Lifetime Reviews

366 W Main St, Canfield, Ohio 44406
Call (330) 533-3673

243 Reviews of Fairway Ford

Sort by Write a review
August 19, 2018

"Short, professional, easy"

- Dave and Megan

Very kind professional service, stress free environment, made our buying experience very pleasant, fast. From the sales to the finance you couldn't ask for better service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaison Brant
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 17, 2018

"I'll never go anywhere else!"

- BarbH

I went to Fairway for one last try after an awful experience left me not wanting to buy a car. Mark had the two cars I was interested in waiting for me when I arrived. I loved it. We went inside and the price was better than I expected. Within minutes I was buying my new car for a better price and a phenomenal interest rate of 0% Mark then took the time to explain all of the cars features and handed me the keys to my brand new car with a full tank of gas! I may never go anywhere but Fairway and Mark made me actually enjoy buying a car. Thank you Mark for your honesty, kindness, fun and professional personality. Jimmy Buffett would love to see us two parrotheads working a great deal. For my Wonderful new car buying experience and for the future 5 years of comfort and safety of my children.... I thank you a million times. I will see you again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Jung
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 14, 2018

"Simple, painless, satisfied"

- Happy

Was looking for a very rare combo, f-150 XLT supercrew. After lots of searching, Fairway Ford of Ohio (3 hrs away) had it, along with countless other units. Made a phone call and literally within 20 min, salesman Mark Jung had the deal close enough to my liking for me to make the drive. When i arrived Mark had everything in order. Within 10 min of arrival we had a final deal made! I'd like to thank Mark Jung and the staff of Fairway Ford for making my purchase straight forward, painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Jung
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Steve Bryant
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 13, 2018

"Great service and prices"

- Dduelley

Everyone very helpful. Pricing very good. Honest place to buy a truck, will return when I need another vehicle . Thank you guys for the great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaison Brant
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sam Cain
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Robbie Davis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 13, 2018

"Look for Bobby Eddy ! Great salesman and man."

- Rooree175

We had a very pleasant experience with Fairway Ford this past week. Bobby Eddy went over and above to get us the vehicle we wanted at a very reasonable price and monthly payment. Usually, I dread car hunting and dealing with salespeople but I must say that they made the experience very painless!! Also, Aaron Meyers was another one who went way out of his way for us. I strongly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby Eddy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aaron Meyers
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 11, 2018

"Exceeded expectations!"

- Jeepster Jack

Our experience at Fairway exceeded already high expectations. We were in and out in an hour and a half, including help in setting up Bluetooth connectivity, The Jeep we purchased was just as advertised; we only dealt with Jaison, Internet manager (no mandatory dance with the sales manager) we reached an agreement on price quickly, we weren’t pressured to purchase extended warranty. Our best auto purchase experience ever, and I am 72 years old- I’ve bought a few! Jaison was extremely courteous and respectful of our time; we drove more than two hours to purchase this car. We’ll done Fairway Ford. John Arthur Huron Ohio

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaison Brant
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Steve Bryant
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 10, 2018

"Amazing"

- Chelsb7

This is my second time buying a car from this dealership. Everyone was very nice and worked with me! Davey really did an awesome job! Love the car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Davey Jones
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 10, 2018

"2nd chances"

- Vfelger444

If you are vehicle shopping PLEASE give Fairway a shot. I had a bad experience, gave them another shot and it was the best car deal ive ever gotten. Top shelf treatment yesterday. Go see Stanley Greathouse!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stanley Greathouse
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 09, 2018

"Out of state"

- Dan F

I have never bought a vehicle out of state but when I called Mark Jung the salesman there he made this transaction a breeze! He spent a lot of time back and forth between pictures and emails. I made the 3.5 hour drive and everything was just as advertised! Super happy with my experience. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Jung
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 08, 2018

"Thanks for the experience ! "

- Shawgz

Bobby went above and beyond when it came to helping me choose my new F150. He was personable, straight forward, and truly exceeded all expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby Eddy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Steve Bryant
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 243 results