Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Fairway Ford

Canfield, OH

4.9
755 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
We pride ourselves on a transparent sales process where you deal with 1 person that is empowered to make decisions , quote prices, rates and terms without running back and forth. No games! Finding the right vehicle for our customers is our #1 goal. Every staff member has managerial authority. Customer service in sales and service before during and after the sale is paramount!

366 W Main St

Canfield, OH

44406

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 755 reviews

October 22, 2020

"Bobby and the team at fairway ford are very friendly and..."

- Stankavanagh250

Bobby and the team at fairway ford are very friendly and helpful on anything or any questions that you would have. I highly recommend them. Great prices and great people. Yes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 21, 2020

"Fairway was a wonderful dealership to buy from! Jaison..."

- gew1023

Fairway was a wonderful dealership to buy from! Jaison was very honest and helpful! He helped make my first car purchase very easy! Very happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 20, 2020

"Bobby was great to work with. He was upfront and..."

- snip9700

Bobby was great to work with. He was upfront and honest. Got me the best price and warranty out of any other place I dealt with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 18, 2020

"Great place to deal with. Drove for Pennsylvania for this..."

- rickiejo1989

Great place to deal with. Drove for Pennsylvania for this truck. They got the job done in just a few hours. Thank you for very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 18, 2020

"First time that I have been at Fairway. Fantastic and..."

- classicbalzer

First time that I have been at Fairway. Fantastic and memorable experience. Geno Sandfrey is second to none. I will be back again. Thanks, Steve

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 17, 2020

"Upfront best deal anywhere around. Jason made this..."

- FordEcosport

Upfront best deal anywhere around. Jason made this transaction easy and painless. I would recommend Fairway Ford to my family and friends. Love that they only sell FORD warranties and parts!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 14, 2020

"I came to Fairway to lease for the first time. I’m young..."

- skraynik

I came to Fairway to lease for the first time. I’m young and not quite established yet, and he helped me work something out to make it work as a college student. Everything is always laid back, and he makes sure you understand everything about your car before you leave. Basically, we’re pals now and he’s stuck with me forever

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 11, 2020

"Fantastic experience! Bobby was great to work with! He..."

- cpizer

Fantastic experience! Bobby was great to work with! He was helpful and listened to what we wanted. FairWay Ford helped us with a quick and easy transaction. I highly recommend this business! There aren't enough nice words to say about our entire experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 08, 2020

"Great dealer to work with very low pressure and great..."

- Schaeffer9

Great dealer to work with very low pressure and great communication will definitely do business with again well worth a 2 hour drive to buy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 01, 2020

"The whole sales experience was very good. Bobby was very..."

- JGETCH

The whole sales experience was very good. Bobby was very friendly and helpful. Minor problems with the delivery of the Ranger were corrected quickly. Accessories were easily obtained through the parts department. Overall a nice experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 755 results