Back

Fairway Ford

Canfield, OH

4.9
821 Reviews
We pride ourselves on a transparent sales process where you deal with 1 person that is empowered to make decisions , quote prices, rates and terms without running back and forth. No games! Finding the right vehicle for our customers is our #1 goal. Every staff member has managerial authority. Customer service in sales and service before during and after the sale is paramount!
Contact Dealership

366 W Main St

Canfield, OH

44406

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 821 reviews

May 31, 2022

It was a very nice experience very professional and courteous. I was very happy with how smooth every thing went . More

by Bearlyinsane
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominic Mamone
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
April 26, 2022

Friendly & attentive. Low pressure & seamless customer experience! Large truck selection! Will continue to buy from Fairway. More

by Alexamj1021
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominic Mamone
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
April 25, 2022

Fairway Ford set the bar for a perfect customer experience! Dominic was excellent & extremely knowledgeable; not only about the vehicle itself, but in walking us through the entire buyi More

by Jodi Johnson
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Carter
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dominic Mamone
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
April 18, 2022

Fairway was easy to deal with. The whole buying process was fair and easily explained. We worked with Stanley, and he was just awesome!! He was understanding, took time to explain More

by Wetter542
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stanley Greathouse
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Brian Cross
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
March 28, 2022

Great Service, Professional , on time. Car was washed and cleaned up before we received it. looking forward to purchasing another vehicle from you More

by GT Blackout
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby Eddy
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Brian Cross
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
February 16, 2022

Bobby, was great, thanks for helping Jason purshace his first Mustang. As usual the process of buying this vehicle was as smooth as all of my previous purchases Thanks, Mark Owen More

by Markowen1964
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby Eddy
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
January 25, 2022

It was wonderful. Everyone was so helpful and they really helped me understand everything very well. More

by zygzag5678
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stanley Greathouse
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
January 21, 2022

I was incredibly pleased with all of the help everybody especially Stanley great house. He went beyond what was required of a salesperson and it was greatly appreciated More

by mideastern52
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stanley Greathouse
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Chris Carter
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
January 06, 2022

We’ve bought plenty of cars in our lives but this was the easiest! From the moment we entered the dealership we were taken care of. Every bit of the of the process went smoothly and within just a couple of More

by Rickwalk
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby Knepper
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Brian Cross
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 10, 2022 -

Fairway Ford responded

Very happy the hear that you enjoyed your experience! Thank you for your business and enjoy your new car.

December 18, 2021

Would recommend to anyone looking for an amazing experience buying a car. Bob and Brian made the experience worth going through. With ordering a new vehicle whenever they got any information from Fo More

by Allenr267
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby Knepper
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Brian Cross
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
1
...
1 - 10 of 821 results