About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Fairway Ford

4.9

307 Lifetime Reviews

366 W Main St, Canfield, Ohio 44406
Call (330) 533-3673

307 Reviews of Fairway Ford

Sort by Write a review
December 17, 2018

"My first ford truck. "

- Happy456

I rate this dealership a 10. Excellent customer service, they got me in and out in less then an hr. Other dealerships I’ve waited up to 4 hrs. Awesome job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Nussbaum
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 17, 2018

"Fantastic experience! !!!!!!"

- Subarugal18

Was dreading having to buy a car but salesman JOSH N. Put the fun back in the experience. Josh is a man of his word. I called and explained that I was traveling from a couple of hours away and he checked to make sure the car did not have any deals on it and we settled on a time I would be there by and that he would hold the car til then and he did just that. But not only did he do that he had it up front and ready for test drive......wow talk about customer service....that is it ! Whole purchase experience was great no haggling over price no going back and forth between other people.....agreed to purchase signed and out the door with my car.....and it was ready with a FULL tank of gas when I got in to leave.....JOSH and FAIRWAY FORD know how to treat the customer. Will be telling family and friends about the great experience and if you are looking for a new/used car I recommend calling josh you will have a great experience. Ps....Josh even called me a couple days after the purchase to make sure I was happy with the car .....that shows he cares.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Nussbaum
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Steve Bryant
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 14, 2018

"First new car "

- skraynik

I went there with my dad who was getting his truck serviced. His friend Eric Clark told us about a deal on a few of their cars because he knew I was wanting to get rid of my car. They knew I was a college student with minimal funds and helped me get the best deal. Eric sent me to a salesman, Bobby, who was wonderful and patient with getting all the kinks worked out. Very happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby Eddy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Steve Bryant
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Eric Clarke
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 13, 2018

"Truly a great experience "

- joekraynik

I contacted Eric Clark about buying a new truck I have known Eric since 1997 and my family has bought over 20 vehicles from him. Eric put me with Darrell Fall who worked some magic with Eric and his Team. I located a truck at a dealer 75 miles away. A quick call to Darrell and within a couple of hours they secured the truck. Eric got me with finance and within a couple of hours I had an appointment to pick up my vehicle. I will never buy a vehicle from anybody but Eric Clark and his team. We additionally purchased a 2018 focus for my daughter and will be picking up a 2019 Ford Explored for my girlfriend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darrell Fall
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Steve Bryant
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Eric Clarke
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 13, 2018

"Just came in for a test drive left with a truck"

- Deadeyeswick

Very helpful, informative and friendly. Best dealership around. We have GM money, yet continue to visit Fairway Ford. I will continue to recommend Fairway to all our friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Carter
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 12, 2018

"2008 Chrysler Sebring Touring Convertible"

- sharon6209

I went to and applied for car loans for 4 different vehicles at 4 different dealerships--- not one kept their word regarding issues, Some never returned emails-- but Fairway Ford was a dream from start to finish. I saw the car I wanted on line, chatted online with staff members who inspected key aspects for me while I waited online, and then completed the finance paperwork all on the computer from work while I finished my lunch break. Test drove the vehicle that night-- super clean--rust free with only minor blemishing beginning to show. We signed the papers and the next day, the staff cleaned the car--it is a gift :) and filled the gas tank and away I drove. I bought the two year protection plan to make this gift as dreamy as possible :) . It turned out to be better than I had hoped for :) . Even the cup holders heat or cool your drinks LOL!! Excited to see the look on my son's face when he drives it for the first time :) The staff is committed to a lifelong relationship with its customers-- kudos for all that do!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Jung
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 12, 2018

"Excellent"

- Johniii

Everything was exactly what I was told. Unlike most dealers they were straight up and honest. Quick n friendly. The salesman n finance guys were very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Nussbaum
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 11, 2018

"Very helpful for beginner"

- LEO4024

This was my first time buying a newer model car. Jamison made the experience fun and low stress. He made me feel like a friend and was very patient with me. I would recommend him to anyone looking to buy there first or 50th car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaison Brant
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 10, 2018

"Wanted a new F150"

- Mikeydish

Josh was great. Straight to the point, no hassles. The way the experience should be!!!!. I will definitely purchase future vehicles from Josh at Fairway Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Nussbaum
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 07, 2018

"Fairway Ford and Jason are the best!"

- Ted

Before you buy or lease a Ford anyplace else, give Jason a call. I have been dealing with Fairway and Jason for about 15 years. Have always received 1st class treatment and service! THANKS!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaison Brant
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Steve Bryant
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 307 results