Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Bobby Wilkerson.
Bobby Wilkerson
Bobby  Wilkerson at Criswell Ford of Woodstock
Refer Me
5.0

Bobby Wilkerson

New and Used Sales bwilkerson@criswellauto.com

Criswell Ford of Woodstock

430 Hoover Rd
Woodstock, VA 22664

Contact Me

New and Used Sales 540-689-0224 bwilkerson@criswellauto.com

Call
Email

6 Reviews of Bobby Wilkerson

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He is the best good too work whit help when you need him..."

- Barrybauserman

He is the best good too work whit help when you need him he goes out of his ways too make it work when you think you couldn't

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Devin Haines, Brandon Monse

Feb 02, 2021

Criswell Ford of Woodstock responded

It's wonderful to know that you found our staff to be so helpful! Thanks again for choosing Criswell Ford, and don't hesitate to reach out if we can be of further assistance.

January 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bobby Wilkerson was the best sales person we have ever..."

- marandamc26

Bobby Wilkerson was the best sales person we have ever gone to! He is very friendly and personable! This is our first vehicle we have bought out of many we have looked at thanks to Bobby keeping us informed as to when what we wanted came in! Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 22, 2021

Criswell Ford of Woodstock responded

Thanks so much for sharing this great review with us! It's exciting to see that you enjoyed a wonderful buying experience while working with Bobby at Criswell Ford. We value your business and hope to be of service to you in the future.

January 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My son and I just bought a new Ford Ranger today. It was..."

- Kclong6

My son and I just bought a new Ford Ranger today. It was the best car buying experience that I have had. Bobby was excellent to work with. Everyone was pleasant and we did NOT feel pressured in the negotiation process. We plan to return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2021

Criswell Ford of Woodstock responded

It's wonderful to hear that you had such a great truck buying experience at Criswell Ford! It's our goal to deliver an easy and efficient purchasing process, and we appreciate your business and this feedback. We look forward to working with you again!

December 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bobby Wilkerson, Criswell Ford, A+++++++ I just bought..."

- rmcclelland

Bobby Wilkerson, Criswell Ford, A+++++++ I just bought my second Ford F150 and I purchased them both from Bobby and his support staff. Bobby was very knowledgeable and great to work with (No Sales Pressure). I knew exactly what truck I wanted and the color I wanted was not in their huge inventory. Without being asked Bobby told me to give him time and he would find my truck somewhere within 500 miles. I went home and about 2 hours later Bobby called and told me after chasing many dead ends he did in fact find the EXACT truck I was looking for in another state 2 1/2 hours away. He went and picked up the truck and the rest is history. Hope to make my third repeat purchase from Bobby.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 24, 2020

Criswell Ford of Woodstock responded

It's wonderful to see that Bobby was able to find the exact Ford F150 you were looking for! Our team is committed to delivering a top notch buying experience that exceeds your expectations, and it's great to know we met that goal. We hope you enjoy your truck and look forward to continuing to work with you!

June 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Best Deal in or out of Town"

- scientific_dad

I first found this truck on facebook on friday night and messaged bobby asking for the availability, first thing the next morning I had a fully detailed response of availability and when I could come see it. I came first thing welcomed with a warm environment of this dealership, and bobby came immediately to show me the truck and was already educated with everything on the truck, he made it a very quick and easy process to purchase my first truck, would highly reccomend coming and seeing bobby if you are looking for a new ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 21, 2020

Criswell Ford of Woodstock responded

We are pleased to hear that you found our team and our facilities to be welcoming. Enjoy your new truck and don't hesitate to reach out to any of our team members if there is anything further we can assist you with.

June 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Best Deal in, or out, of Town"

- scientific_dad

This was by far the best experience I've had in buying a vehicle, ever! Seamless offer and honest estimation of the transaction. Bobby, my sales rep, sounded like an old friend on the phone and is, after meeting him in person, truly like a new friend. Bobby went over the bells and whistles and set up all of my new electronics gizmos. I appreciate the swiftness in settling the deal and the attention to detail. I truly believe Criswell Ford gave me the best deal of any dealership within 1000 miles of my home. When a slight mistake was discovered in the financing process where a discount that was advertised didn't truly apply to my deal, the manager, Chris, explained the mistake perfectly and still ate half of the discount, although it wasn't necessary. The deal was so good I could have and would have eaten it all myself. I'm still discovering features on my new Ranger that I didn't know it had. Hey, I didn't have have to sell the farm to get into a new truck!! The truck was detailed nicely by Shelby and the gas tank was full. What a great deal, thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Ricketts , Tom Ross, Shelby

Jul 21, 2020

Criswell Ford of Woodstock responded

Excellent! We are so pleased to hear that you had a great experience with our team! Thanks for choosing Criswell!

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (147 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $21,310

2020 Ford Escape

$21,310

new 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $37,395

2020 Ford Explorer

$37,395

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $41,995

2020 Ford F-150

$41,995

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $17,634

2020 Ford Escape

$17,634

new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $36,816

2021 Ford Explorer

$36,816

new 2020 Ford Expedition car, priced at $48,310

2020 Ford Expedition

$48,310