Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Brad Childers
Brad Childers at Jackie Cooper Nissan
Refer Me

Brad Childers

Finance Director

Jackie Cooper Nissan

9898 S Memorial Dr
Tulsa, OK 74133

Contact Me
4.8
45 Reviews
4.8

45 Reviews

Write a Review

45 Reviews of Brad Childers

December 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Loved hiw u was taken care of by Vevlet . She wasxaweaome. Also the finacie guy was also very helping and great. More

by tarahanson145
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mohamed Nihad Sansoul , Velvet. Garcia

Dec 02, 2021

Jackie Cooper Nissan responded

Hi, tarahanson145! Thank you for the stellar rating. We're delighted to hear that working with Velvet elevated your experience with us. We look forward to your next visit. Have a great day! - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

November 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lee Davis was tremendous to work with yet again and helped our daughter get into a very nice Jeep Grand Cherokee after her previous car was totaled in the recent hail storm in Norman. This now the 5th More

by Brian
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: MJ Amini , Leeland Davis

Nov 02, 2021

Jackie Cooper Nissan responded

Hi, Brian! Thank you for the stellar review. We're happy to hear that working with Lee elevated your experience with us. Congratulations on your daughter's new Jeep Grand Cherokee! Your loyalty and trust mean the world to us. Take care! - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

July 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy folks to work with and they take care of their customers. The selection of vehicles they had was not bad considering the current conditions in the market place. More

by MIKE.HORTON817
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Danzi , Cheyenne Rogers , Heath Brown

Jul 27, 2021

Jackie Cooper Nissan responded

Hi, MIKE.HORTON817! Thank you for the high rating. We're happy to hear that you left the dealership satisfied with our services. We look forward to working with you again. - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

July 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great salesman and great sales manager also. Process was quick easy and even finance was great also. Detail did a great job on cleanings l More

by globalmachineryan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Savage

Jul 15, 2021

Jackie Cooper Nissan responded

Hi, globalmachineryan! Thank you for taking the time to write us a positive review. We're glad you left the dealership satisfied with our customer service. Safe travels! - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

June 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good experience over all. A bit long to get my car appraised. Felt that we could have gotten it done sooner than we did. Thanks More

by W.HOLDER
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JC Dennis , Heath Brown

Jun 30, 2021

Jackie Cooper Nissan responded

We appreciate the feedback, W.HOLDER! Our apologies for the wait but we're happy to hear that you still had a good experience with us. Take care! - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

June 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We arrived early and Bryan asked Colby to help us (since he was with another customer), he did a wonderful job and everyone was super helpful. More

by stcg1992
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan England , Colby Harris

Jun 17, 2021

Jackie Cooper Nissan responded

Thanks, stcg1992! We appreciate the feedback. - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

May 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had another great experience at Jackie Cooper. We will continue to come back and purchase from them! Best dealership in town! Hands Down! Amazing as always! More

by JLohr
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 14, 2021

Jackie Cooper Nissan responded

Thank you for the five-star rating and kind feedback! We're so glad to hear that you always have a great experience with us. Please let us know if you need anything else. Enjoy your new car! - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

May 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience, nicest people! Above and beyond what I ever expected! Thank you so much! I will definitely recommend To all my friends and family! More

by shelley.prather
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JC Dennis , Heath Brown , Service Dept- Terin? And the maintenance tech( hair and beard)

May 12, 2021

Jackie Cooper Nissan responded

shelley.prather, Thank you for taking the time to share your rating with us at Jackie Cooper Nissan. If there's anything further we can do for you please let us know, we are happy to help! - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Love this place. Nihad is awesome. Super easy to do business with Nihad my salesperson and Brad the sales manager. I love my new Armada!!!! More

by Deriyak
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 15, 2021

Jackie Cooper Nissan responded

Hi Deriyak, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care! - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

First off we want to thank the sales team for being very First off we want to thank the sales team for being very friendly, helpful and doing a very thorough job. The Sales team that we were blessed to wor More

by Vzbmeeks
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 13, 2021

Jackie Cooper Nissan responded

Thank you, Vzbmeeks! We appreciate your awesome feedback. - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results

Dealership Inventory (162 Vehicles)

used 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $57,750
2021 Jeep Gladiator
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Nissan Murano car
2022 Nissan Murano
new
Gun Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $35,000
2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 GMC Terrain car, priced at $31,500
2020 GMC Terrain
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Cadillac XTS car, priced at $25,000
2016 Cadillac XTS
used
Black Raven exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $29,000
2017 Nissan Pathfinder
used
Gun Metallic exterior
CVT
Four-wheel Drive