About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brad Dacus.
Brad Dacus
Brad Dacus, Sales Consultant, Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM
5.0

Brad Dacus

Sales Consultant

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

15500 W 117th Street
Olathe, KS 66062

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 mos

Call
Email

5 Reviews of Brad Dacus

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Buisness to Buisness Truck Purchase"

- Chad B

As a local business, we purchase 3-4 Trucks a year for our Field Managers. Working with Brandon and Brad at Olathe Ram on the purchase of these trucks was quick, and efficient. Olathe Dodge had the largest selection of new 2019 trucks and able to work a fair deal without a lot of back and forth and wasting hours in the show room. After owning a fleet of Chevy trucks for the last 10 years, It was a welcome experience to establish a new Relationship with a New Dealership that understands working with Businesses that look for a painless process. They get to the bottom line with-out the games, Trucks where cleaned and ready to go all without the standing around and wasted time, unlike the typical car dealership hassle. Thanks! Chad B

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Bettge, Jon David

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

".Low Pressure, High Quality Customer Service"

- codydonelson

I was immediately approached by Brad. He was kind, knowledgable and had a low pressure sales approach. Coming from sales I greatly appreciate this. I was allowed to go at my own pace. When I was ready Brad responded quickly to my needs. I loathe wheeling and dealing for a car. Brad and Andrew were straight shooters. There were no games. I felt like I was listened to. They valued my time and knew exactly what I needed to make the deal happen. We were shaking hands within 30 mins. I can't thank you enough for making this a quick and enjoyable experience. I love my new Jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Roark

Nov 06, 2018

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the kind words and the review.

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"ALWAYS EXCELLENT CARE AND PERSONAL ATTENTION TO DETAILS! TU!"

- Janet123

The service is always prompt and thourough. We feel we are getting the right care everytime we go to have our car serviced. Mike the service manager is always on top of things and has great communication and personal skills and makes us the consumer feel comfortable in their environment. We are thankful for being so well cared for and my car shows it!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Croft

Oct 18, 2018

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the review.

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience!"

- RSBender

We recently purchased a car from this dealer ship and was very happy with our experience and our service. Brad was/is a great salesman. We will be recommending him to future clients. He was very attentive to what we were looking for and literally spent the whole day with us helping us find the perfect car for our family. He was friendly, kind and patient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Bettge, Al Gallegos

Oct 01, 2018

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the kind words and the review.

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We had a great experience."

- Dave1207

We had a good experience with Brad Dacus. He was very personable and was not high pressure which we liked. He also shared some personal stories which made us very comfortable with working him. Brad worked very hard to provide us everything that we asked for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Gallegos

Sep 11, 2018

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the review.

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (1343 Vehicles)

2016 Ram 3500

N/A

2016 Jeep Patriot

N/A

2017 Jeep Cherokee

N/A

2016 Jeep Wrangler

N/A

2017 Jeep Cherokee

N/A

2017 Ram 1500

N/A

2017 Jeep Cherokee

N/A

2017 Ram 1500

N/A