Brad Domangue
Brad Domangue at Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
Refer Me

Brad Domangue

Service Manager

Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

6161 W Park Ave
Houma, LA 70364

Contact Me
4.9
174 Reviews
4.9

174 Reviews

Write a Review

174 Reviews of Brad Domangue

June 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have had great service up till this last time I think y’all need more techs for the diesel service. Besides that it’s always been a pleasure More

by TWANLEE9399
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2022

Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram.

June 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing people and will go out of there way to get and keep your business. Always upbeat and accommodating!!! Ashley and Rudy are the best in sales and Roxanne is the bomb in service!! More

by ERPAULSONJR
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashley Ledet , Rudy Roxanne and debrorah

Jun 27, 2022

Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

June 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing dealership became more than a customer I became part of a great family they are the best I’ve ever experienced More

by BIGWILL1126
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tessie Pellegrin , Tim Bilello , Dwayne Dieck

Jun 21, 2022

Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

We appreciate your business and our team looks forward to serving you again soon!

June 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service department was able to get us in quickly and take care of our oil change, and tire rotation in a timely manner. More

by SandiL2001
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dean Click

Jun 20, 2022

Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

June 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Southland Dodge in Houma made the process of purchasing a Jeep Grand Cherokee simple. Straight forward trade in price given for my vehicle and explained the details clearly for financing my new vehicle. The More

by MCALDWELL71
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 20, 2022

Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram.

June 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fast and easy service a truly great experience and easy scheduling. Friendly staff. Jeep wave is awesome More

by guidry117
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 15, 2022

Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

June 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership was courteous and professional. They got me approved in about 10 minutes and I was on the road in my new truck in about an hour. More

by jusbow82
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 15, 2022

Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! Congrats on your new truck!

June 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Getting and appointment was easy and the service was great. I am very pleased with the turnaround. More

by SandiL2001
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 13, 2022

Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram.

June 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything went great. Excellent communication, knew exactly what to expect before I got to the dealership. The whole transaction took less than an hour. More

by for.frodo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Miranda Malbrough

Jun 06, 2022

Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for choosing Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram! Congrats on your new purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance!

June 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Was there for an oil and fuel filter change, while they did the inspection Tech found rear brake was worn down and need to be replace. We are so grateful they found the problem, we are leaving on a so tri More

by carlosdanettealario
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sue and Ian

Jun 06, 2022

Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, Carlos and Danette, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

1
...
1 - 10 of 174 results

Dealership Inventory (200 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $42,843
2022 Ram 1500 Classic
new
Granite Crystal Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $40,997
2019 Ram 1500
used
Ivory White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $57,875
2022 Ram 1500
new
Granite Crystal Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 GMC Sierra 2500 car, priced at $74,997
2021 GMC Sierra 2500
used
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Ram 2500 car, priced at $36,997
2017 Ram 2500
used
Bright White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $37,275
2022 Jeep Cherokee
new
Sting Gray Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive