Brad Hotop
Brad Hotop at Suntrup Nissan
Refer Me

Brad Hotop

Nissan Client Advisor

Suntrup Nissan

6000 S Lindbergh Blvd
St Louis, MO 63123

Contact Me
5.0
62 Reviews

I am new in the industry, and learning the process of sales to help the customer feel comfortable and in good hands. I enjoy golfing, hiking outside, and venturing to new restaurants. I consider myself a foodie so I am always looking for new recommendations! I have a wonderful girlfriend named Marie Ann and a cat named Leo that acts like a dog. I believe honesty, transparency, and a positive attitude will get you a long way in this industry and those are the core values that I believe will take me far in this industry!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

62 Reviews

Write a Review

62 Reviews of Brad Hotop

August 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike was great at listening to what we were looking for in a "new to us" vehicle. He was honest and did not push us into something we weren't comfortable with. We found the perfect fit! More

by hollidolly86
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2022

Suntrup Nissan responded

Thank you, It's fantastic to hear that we provided you with great customer service! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Suntrup Nissan.

July 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always quick to respond to any question I have. Brad is always helpful and knowledgeable! More

by ponotoc2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 25, 2022

Suntrup Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience!

May 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Both Brad and Joe were very professional, kind, and knowledgeable. At no time did we feel pressured into purchasing or adding any extras. More

by altimabuyer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Dawidouski

Jun 15, 2022

Suntrup Nissan responded

It's great to hear that we were able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Suntrup Nissan.

May 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Just purchased a 2022 Nissan Altima from Suntrup Nissan with the Midnight package. Salesman Brad Hotop went above and beyond! From showing me cars on the lot to checking incoming inventory where I found More

by uwannago1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Dawidouski

Jun 15, 2022

Suntrup Nissan responded

It's great to hear that we were able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Suntrup Nissan.

March 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is our 2nd lease from this dealership and we had a wonderful experience with Brad Hotop, Doug Woford. Brad took care of us, he is very kind and considerate and patient, makes himself available. More

by Trudybear
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Dawidouski

Mar 28, 2022

Suntrup Nissan responded

Thank you so much for choosing Suntrup Nissan ! Congrats on your new purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance!

September 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brad Was very efficient and answered all of my questions and got me just a vehicle I was wanting I love my new vehicle and would recommend Suntrup Service to anyone looking More

by JKDishon
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Baumann

Oct 11, 2021

Suntrup Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! All of us at Suntrup Nissan are glad to have you as a customer.

September 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The sales staff was very nice and helpful. Adrian was a person I would definitely want to work with again. Just an overall great experience More

by Barryflash
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 11, 2021

Suntrup Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! All of us at Suntrup Nissan are glad to have you as a customer.

September 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is our 3rd vehicle purchase with Suntrup. We always have a great experience and customer service. More

by Ashley S.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adela Alispahic

Oct 11, 2021

Suntrup Nissan responded

It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Collin met your expectations. Thank you again for Suntrup Nissan, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

September 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brad was a great sales person! This is my second car I’ve bought from him, and both experiences I had were extremely positive. He is attentive, kind, and his customer service is top notch. I recommend Brad t More

by annhotop
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Dawidouski

Oct 11, 2021

Suntrup Nissan responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Suntrup Nissan.

September 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional, overall great people! I had an amazing experience and Brad was awesome to work with! More

by Msavala3
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Dawidouski

Oct 11, 2021

Suntrup Nissan responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Suntrup Nissan.

1
...
1 - 10 of 62 results

Dealership Inventory (243 Vehicles)

used 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $30,441
2020 Nissan Altima
used
Super Black Clearcoat exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 Nissan Altima car, priced at $30,027
2022 Nissan Altima
used
Gun Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $38,555
2020 Ford Explorer
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $33,733
2021 Nissan Rogue
used
Brilliant Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $40,215
2022 Nissan Frontier
new
Glacier White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 GMC Acadia car, priced at $39,625
2021 GMC Acadia
used
Cayenne Red Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive