Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Brad Hotop.
Brad Hotop
Brad Hotop at Suntrup Nissan Volkswagen
Refer Me
4.9

Brad Hotop

Client Advisor

Suntrup Nissan Volkswagen

6000 S Lindbergh Blvd
St Louis, MO 63123

Contact Me

I am new in the industry, and learning the process of sales to help the customer feel comfortable and in good hands. I enjoy golfing, hiking outside, and venturing to new restaurants. I consider myself a foodie so I am always looking for new recommendations! I have a wonderful girlfriend named Marie Ann and a cat named Leo that acts like a dog. I believe honesty, transparency, and a positive attitude will get you a long way in this industry and those are the core values that I believe will take me far in this industry!

Dealership Experience

7 mos

Industry Experience

7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

19 Reviews of Brad Hotop

August 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Would highly recommend Brad....a top notch sales associate!"

- Kimmy921

Brad was helpful, honest, knowledgeable and very polite. He was also patient and informational with a new employee he was helping to train. In this all too busy world, he took the time to explain things to us and to the salesman in training. I felt like he gave us the attention and personal care we needed and we were pleased to purchase our vehicle from him. I would highly recommend Brad!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Polite and easy to work with"

- retra.czat

Brad was very polite and worked hard to get me a good deal on my new car. He didn't have any selling points about the new car as it was a VW and he typically sells Nissan, but I won't hold that against him. Overall it was a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 05, 2020

Suntrup Nissan Volkswagen responded

Thanks for the kind review! Congrats on the new car!

July 23, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Brads help was great and I couldn’t be more appreciative..."

- bdbennett20

Brads help was great and I couldn’t be more appreciative in the work and help he put into this process. Thank you for that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 30, 2020

Suntrup Nissan Volkswagen responded

Thanks for the great review!

July 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brad was extremely helpful with finding me my perfect..."

- Sydneyrichards

Brad was extremely helpful with finding me my perfect car. I never felt pressured or like I was being pushed to buy. I would recommend him to any friends or family looking to buy a Nissan, and I was definitely buy from him again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adela Alispahic

Jul 30, 2020

Suntrup Nissan Volkswagen responded

Brad and Adela make a great team and we are super happy to have them part of our Nissan family. Please let us know if we can do anything in the future!

July 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome"

- melissachildress121

It was a pleasure working with Brad. From the get-go he was so helpful. And just as important , he was kind and engaging. I made an appt to see him and upon arrival he had the vehicle that i wanted to look at ready for me. If you're looking to buy a new vehicle, I highly recommend Brad and Suntrup Nissan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 30, 2020

Suntrup Nissan Volkswagen responded

Brad goes a great job and we appreciate you taking the time to write this great review! Please let us know if we can do anything in the future!

July 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brad was extremely helpful and knowledgeable about the..."

- annhotop

Brad was extremely helpful and knowledgeable about the vehicle I was interested in .He took the time to make sure this was the right vehicle for me. I absolutely love it and the quick and easy process that was involved. Definitely recommend to anyone looking for a new vehicle!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 30, 2020

Suntrup Nissan Volkswagen responded

Congrats on your new vehicle and thanks for the review!

July 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy and quick"

- matt

Brad was great and got me a great deal on a 2019 Titan! He was able to get me a spray in bed liner as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brad did an excellent job finding us a new vehicle at a..."

- Satisfied Customer!

Brad did an excellent job finding us a new vehicle at a price we wanted. Excellent communication throughout the process. He was friendly and professional

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brad is awesome! Highly recommend him!"

- MeghanN

My husband and I are in a unique situation due to COVID. We have a 3 YO and a 5 MO at home so when my husband went to test drive, I could not be there. However, Brad was incredibly helpful, patient, kind and knowledgeable in helping my husband with a new car with all of the "bells and whistles" (as my husband referred to it) and helping me remotely do everything in regards to best price, credit check, paperwork, etc. Then, I just visited today to settle everything and even though the process was longer than I anticipated, Brad was again, very kind, very thankful, very prepared and very accomodating. I will absolutely recommend Brad to anyone searching for a car. He wasn't pushy but he was eager - I've worked in sales and marketing a long time and I couldn't be more appreciative of this approach as it is MUCH MORE customer friendly than being pushy. So, Brad, we thank you for your help. My husband is over the moon about his new Nissan Rogue!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 15, 2020

Suntrup Nissan Volkswagen responded

MeghanN - This review made my day! We love hearing these types of stories and we appreciate you taking the time to write such a great review. Please let us know if there is anything we can do in the future.

June 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Really a nice experience to buy my car with Brad all the..."

- saulro

Really a nice experience to buy my car with Brad all the time he was very kind an providing excellent service an guidance for the purchase of my new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Krausz

Jun 16, 2020

Suntrup Nissan Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the nice review :) Congrats on the new car!

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (665 Vehicles)

New 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $25,961

2020 Nissan Altima

$25,961

New 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $26,343

2020 Nissan Altima

$26,343

New 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $26,343

2020 Nissan Altima

$26,343

New 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $22,059

2020 Nissan Altima

$22,059

New 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $22,059

2020 Nissan Altima

$22,059

New 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $22,068

2020 Nissan Altima

$22,068

New 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $22,059

2020 Nissan Altima

$22,059

New 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $21,535

2020 Nissan Altima

$21,535