Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Brad Hotop.
Brad Hotop
Brad Hotop at Suntrup Nissan
Refer Me
5.0

Brad Hotop

Nissan Client Advisor

Suntrup Nissan

6000 S Lindbergh Blvd
St Louis, MO 63123

Contact Me

I am new in the industry, and learning the process of sales to help the customer feel comfortable and in good hands. I enjoy golfing, hiking outside, and venturing to new restaurants. I consider myself a foodie so I am always looking for new recommendations! I have a wonderful girlfriend named Marie Ann and a cat named Leo that acts like a dog. I believe honesty, transparency, and a positive attitude will get you a long way in this industry and those are the core values that I believe will take me far in this industry!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

39 Reviews of Brad Hotop

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brad, my sales rep was great. I've purchased about 15..."

- runion_soccer

Brad, my sales rep was great. I've purchased about 15 cars in my life and was probably the best. Detailing took almost an hour and a half to prep it to take home, too long. Finance person was not nice and I felt I was bothering her. RN my credit twice without advising that she was doing it, I was not happy when I saw that after the sale. Not sure she worked in my best interest for financing after I learned no 0 % financing after 36 months. I knew my credit score before going in which was very good. Would have been 5 stars if not for the Finance Dept. A bit disappointing when the last level of the sale almost had me walk away from the purchase. Had Brad not been so good I honestly would have walked out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacey Tijerina

May 04, 2021

Suntrup Nissan responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Suntrup Nissan. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best experience I've ever had at a dealership. Brad..."

- kkennedy

The best experience I've ever had at a dealership. Brad Hotop is the perfect salesman worked with me to get the best deal. Went out of his way to make sure everything was good. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2021

Suntrup Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with Brad and the rest of our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had my Nissan Altima for 17 years. It was time for a..."

- TonyJan4

I had my Nissan Altima for 17 years. It was time for a new vehicle but I was dreading the entire process. Brad Hotop made the process easy and put no pressure on me to buy anything. I ended up buying a new Nissan Altima thanks to Brad’s assistance. Brad Hotop provided me with excellent service and I would recommend him to anyone who is looking to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2021

Suntrup Nissan responded

Here at Suntrup Nissan, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave happy! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience working with us and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review!

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hi Just wanted to share our experience with Brad Hotop..."

- baumbest

Hi Just wanted to share our experience with Brad Hotop our salesperson. He was very friendly, professional and knowledgeable. From the first day to the last day of choosing our Nissan Murano, Brad was very helpful. We loved the videos he sent us sharing the inside and outside of other Muranos on the extra lot. Brad shared all interior functions and helped us decide which car to purchase. Brad made the experience easy! We will share our experience with friends and family! Thank you Brad!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adela Alispahic

Apr 05, 2021

Suntrup Nissan responded

We are very happy to hear that our sales team provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience purchasing a car from Brad, he..."

- Court02

Had a great experience purchasing a car from Brad, he helped me get the price point I was comfortable with and all the amenities I was looking for. Would definitely shop with him again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 09, 2021

Suntrup Nissan responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an awesome experience at Suntrup Nissan and I would..."

- Talisa Morton

I had an awesome experience at Suntrup Nissan and I would definitely recommend anyone looking for a car to check it out! Brad was very upfront and honest which made the entire experience super comfortable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 08, 2021

Suntrup Nissan responded

Thank you! Here at Suntrup Nissan, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review!

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer services! We will definitely refer family..."

- Flores

Great customer services! We will definitely refer family member and friends. Brad made us feel very comfortable throughout the process, Thank you for all the information.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 19, 2021

Suntrup Nissan responded

It's great to hear that we were able to help you out. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing our Dealership and we hope to see you again soon!

January 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband and I were shopping for a new car and stopped..."

- Donna and Jeff

My husband and I were shopping for a new car and stopped in at Suntrup Nissan because we have rented a Rogue in the past and liked it a lot. We were really just in the initial "looking" stage, but the salesman who greeted us, Brad Hotop, was so helpful and attentive, we ended up buying a new car that very day without even going anywhere else. Brad ascertained what we wanted in a new vehicle and quickly set up us for a test drive in a 2020 Rogue. He worked with us to get a fair trade-in on our older vehicle and made sure our new car had all the features we wanted. We love our new Rogue and were extremely pleased with the entire car-purchasing experience. It was great working with Brad. He was courteous, friendly, knowledgeable, and gave us his full attention. We are very satisfied customers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 13, 2021

Suntrup Nissan responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that Brad had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

January 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought a new Nissan Rogue Sport. Brad Hotop made me..."

- Kim

I bought a new Nissan Rogue Sport. Brad Hotop made me feel welcome right off the bat . Was very attentive and made sure I got what I wanted. Would definitely recommend him to anyone looking for a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 13, 2021

Suntrup Nissan responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your new vehicle! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just purchased a 2020 Nissan Altima SR, Brad Hotop. He..."

- jye123

Just purchased a 2020 Nissan Altima SR, Brad Hotop. He was very attentive to my needs. I was real specific with the color and amenities I wanted and he got me EVERYTHING I wanted. I must also mention that he was very patient with me and took the time to ensure I was pleased with my choice. I will be recommending him to my friends and will seek him out when I'm ready to upgrade. 100% score across the board lol.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul

Nov 30, 2020

Suntrup Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience!

1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results