Chance Manning
Chance Manning at Phil Wright Autoplex
Refer Me

Chance Manning

Sales Professional

Phil Wright Autoplex

3300 E Main St
Russellville, AR 72802

Contact Me
4.8
105 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.8

105 Reviews

Write a Review

105 Reviews of Chance Manning

October 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It's a excellent dealership they've always fixed everything that they said that they would do and I've always had good luck there More

by DARRELLFORD
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 18, 2022

Phil Wright Autoplex responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! It is great to know that our staff's excellent customer service has earned your continued patronage. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Sincerely, The Phil Wright Autoplex Team

September 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was great and the Acadia is such a good fit for me and my husband, Thanks for a great experience!!! More

by nelliestoffle
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Stoffle , Tyler Canada

Oct 03, 2022

Phil Wright Autoplex responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! Sincerely, The Phil Wright Autoplex Team

September 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

John Jones was wonderful in helping purchase my new vehicle. I will definitely use this dealership again due to their service. Chance was also very helpful during the financing portion of the sale. More

by elizabethdchristy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John David Jones

Sep 20, 2022

Phil Wright Autoplex responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with us! Sincerely, The Phil Wright Autoplex Team

June 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My husband and I are repeat customers, we have used Creed as our salesman both times!! He is super personable, not pushy whatsoever, and goes above and beyond to get our deal right!! The whole staff m More

by kaylaboggs86
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Creed

Jul 01, 2022

Phil Wright Autoplex responded

Kayla, thank you for your loyalty to our dealership and for taking the time to write this review. Creed’s sales excellence is always consistent, and I’m glad your experience with him supports that. We aim to turn every person that visits us into a repeat customer. Sincerely, The Phil Wright Autoplex Team

June 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Blake made the transaction seamless. Made the truck exactly what I wanted, no problems at all! In and out of the dealership in less than an hour - so quick, I forgot to get all my pers More

by dlhenson3
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blake Bustard

Jun 29, 2022

Phil Wright Autoplex responded

Congratulations on your new purchase! I hope you are continuing to enjoy your car! It's wonderful to know you feel confident in your decision to choose Phil Wright Autoplex as your dealer as it is imperative we make the car-buying experience as seamless and efficient as possible. Take care! Sincerely, The Phil Wright Autoplex Team

June 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good Friendly M/ Helpful Ppl & Good Service. Got Me In & Out, Focused On The Job Right Away. More

by TYRELLEE28
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 21, 2022

Phil Wright Autoplex responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, The Phil Wright Autoplex Team

April 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mr. Joe was very nice to us and we love our new car I would recommend them for the places to get a new vehicle.. More

by EAKENS80
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2022

Phil Wright Autoplex responded

Thank you for this amazing review! We really appreciate your business. Sincerely, The Phil Wright Autoplex Team

April 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

CHANCE MANNING WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND GOOD WIT WHAT HE NEEDED TO DO TO MAKE THE PROCESS FAST SIMPLE AND EASY More

by THEPARTSPIMP
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2022

Phil Wright Autoplex responded

Reviews like yours are truly a breath of fresh air! The member of the team you have mentioned is truly an invaluable asset and we appreciate everything that they do. We will be sure to pass on your very kind compliments and we encourage you to call or stop by if there is anything else that we can do for you. Sincerely, The Phil Wright Autoplex Team

April 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

If you are in the market for a new or used vehicle in Arkansas, do yourself a favor and go to Phil Wright Chevrolet in Russellville. Everyone that helped me with my purchase went above and beyond to mak More

by THEDANHAHN
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Stoffle

Apr 11, 2022

Phil Wright Autoplex responded

Your kind words and fantastic review are greatly appreciated! Thank you for spreading the word about your excellent experience; we look forward to working with you, your family, and your friends in the future. Sincerely, The Phil Wright Autoplex Team

April 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chance manning did an Amazing job working with me and was very professional! Definitely recommend this dealership More

by Jaguarclass
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chauntisy Ayers

Apr 07, 2022

Phil Wright Autoplex responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, The Phil Wright Autoplex Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 105 results

Dealership Inventory (145 Vehicles)

used 2019 Honda Civic car
2019 Honda Civic
used
White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2013 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $13,995
2013 Dodge Grand Caravan
used
True Blue Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2010 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $10,995
2010 Toyota Corolla
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $39,995
2017 Mercedes-Benz S-Class
used
designo Diamond White Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car
2023 Chevrolet Silverado 2500
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Chevrolet Blazer car
2023 Chevrolet Blazer
new
Red exterior
Unknown
All-wheel Drive