Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Brad Jones.
Brad Jones
Brad Jones at Heritage Toyota Catonsville
Refer Me
5.0

Brad Jones

Internet Sales Manager

Heritage Toyota Catonsville

6324 Baltimore National Pike
Baltimore, MD 21228

Contact Me

38 Reviews of Brad Jones

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alexis Gutierrez was so friendly and wonderful to work..."

- Kim

Alexis Gutierrez was so friendly and wonderful to work with! Knowledgeable, made me feel comfortable, answered all my questions and provided an amazing first car buying experience for me! Highly recommend him to anyone! The whole process was quick and easy and he was a delight to be around!! :) I also worked with Brad Jones via email & phone and had a great experience with him as well! Very helpful, honest and helped me get the perfect car with all the specifications I asked for!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexis Gutierrez

Mar 31, 2021

Heritage Toyota Catonsville responded

Hi Kim, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

December 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We are impressed with our recent car buying experience at..."

- CAB

We are impressed with our recent car buying experience at Heritage. Every person we encountered treated us as if we were your only customer. Along with FANTASTIC HANDLING of us by your people, your processes, and technology our deal went very smooth. Thank you Mike Bay T. J. Khalid Lamont Andrew Brad Dean

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 24, 2020

Heritage Toyota Catonsville responded

Thank you so much for your positive comments about Heritage Toyota Catonsville! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

December 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I can not believe I have a 2121 RAV4 Prime in my..."

- CAB

I can not believe I have a 2121 RAV4 Prime in my driveway. I want to give full credit to Mike Bay for making it happen. For kicks I made an inquiry on Cars.Com to see who and where the Prime was in stock. Shortly afterward Mike is in touch with me and the AWESOME COMMUNICATION continued. Mike sent videos, spec sheets, and other resources to help me make a buying decision. Mike is engaging, personal, and a true professional. THANK YOU MIKE !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 24, 2020

Heritage Toyota Catonsville responded

Thank you so much for your positive comments about Heritage Toyota Catonsville! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

November 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding experience with James!!! He was very pleasant..."

- Bshaffer

Outstanding experience with James!!! He was very pleasant and easy to work with. Absolutely made the buying experience pleasurable. Would recommend seeing him for your next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Akinola, Jovan Severin

Nov 24, 2020

Heritage Toyota Catonsville responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! James will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! Thanks for the recommendation! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

September 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ali was amazing, he got me in the truck I wanted for a..."

- Joey P

Ali was amazing, he got me in the truck I wanted for a great price. I had contacted several toyota dealers in the area, and felt that Ali and his sales partner, Brad, listened to what I wanted and weren't super pushy. They really put the decision making in my hands. On top of all that, without seeing any other quotes, they beat all other on the road prices I was given. Ali, even came and picked me up at home and was with me through each step of the buying process making sure I wasn't just bounced around from financing to detailing, or just waiting around. He really did a great job, big shout out to the whole sales team, finance team, and detailing crew.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Morsy

Sep 09, 2020

Heritage Toyota Catonsville responded

Joey, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. Safe travels!

July 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"James is amazing! He’s very professional, great sense of..."

- Bekatlic

James is amazing! He’s very professional, great sense of humor and very knowledgeable. I will definitely recommend him and Heritage Toyota to friends and family that are in the market.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 24, 2020

Heritage Toyota Catonsville responded

Hi, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

February 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing"

- Slm

I was looking at a used vehicle online and it was listed at Heritage of Catonsville but was actually located in Owings Mills and I wasn’t sure if I was going to like the vehicle that I had chosen so I went to the other dealership where the car was located (not Catonsville) and took a test drive. I surprisingly liked the vehicle but the price was a little more than I had budgeted and this dealership would not consider any discount to try to appease me , so I left and continued to look for something else. I received multiple emails and calls from the Catonsville dealership inquiring about the car that I was interested in and I told them my story. I thank them for bringing the price down to within my budget , this is customer service! I also was elated when they understood my problem getting over to Catonsville to pick it up so they delivered it. WOW!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erick Lopez, Angelika James

Mar 01, 2020

Heritage Toyota Catonsville responded

We appreciate you taking the time to share your story! We understand it's a big decision where you purchase your car from, and we are grateful to have been chosen! Thank you and we hope to see you again!

February 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"So far, so good"

- vette4me

Haven’t decided on a vehicle yet but they are helping me with the process. Test drove a Tacoma Sport but would like to try something with a gentler ride.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Day, Erick Lopez

Feb 12, 2020

Heritage Toyota Catonsville responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

January 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Straightforward Experience"

- Mirco

We recently purchased a 4Runner from Heritage Catonsville and it could not have been a better experience. My wife has been very frustrated and disappointed with past car buying experiences and was dreading the process this time. However, we both were extremely impressed with Ali and Brad. They were straightforward, friendly, knowledgeable and efficient; if every car buying experience could be like this consumers would have a much more favorable opinion of dealerships and the sales process. We recommend Heritage Catonsville and Brad and Ali to anyone looking for a new or used Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Morsy

October 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"An Amazing Car Buying Experience"

- Rich Goodman

I had a phenomenal experience while buying my Toyota 4Runner. The sales staff and finance staff were simply awesome. They went above and beyond. They made what is normally a painful experience enjoyable . Thank you to all the people that made this possible: the internet manager Brad J, my awesome salesman, Mark T, the manager, Eric L, and the finance manager, Latoya G. They were all great. I would/will recommend them to anyone. If i could give 6 stars, I would!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Talabert , Erick, Lopez, Latoya Gardner

Oct 03, 2019

Heritage Toyota Catonsville responded

Rich, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. Our team is available should you require any extra help. Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (316 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Prius car, priced at $30,812

2021 Toyota Prius

$30,812

new 2021 Toyota Camry Hybrid car, priced at $31,668

2021 Toyota Camry Hybrid

$31,668

new 2021 Toyota Avalon Hybrid car, priced at $36,462

2021 Toyota Avalon Hybrid

$36,462

new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $26,501

2021 Toyota Camry

$26,501

new 2021 Toyota Avalon Hybrid car, priced at $36,776

2021 Toyota Avalon Hybrid

$36,776

new 2021 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $38,184

2021 Toyota Highlander

$38,184