Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Brad Nichols
Brad Nichols at Martin Chevrolet
Refer Me

Brad Nichols

Assistant Service Manager

Martin Chevrolet

5220 Northwest Hwy
Crystal Lake, IL 60014

Contact Me
4.9
13 Reviews

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

13 Reviews

Write a Review

14 Reviews of Brad Nichols

September 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service did everything as stated and updated me..."

- tom@edtelectric.com Verified Customer

Great service did everything as stated and updated me along the with any additional work needed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They are the best at being there when you need them......"

- Felicia Verified Customer

They are the best at being there when you need them... And so professional and courteous...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: OC Cardoso

Sep 14, 2021

Martin Chevrolet responded

Felicia, We're pleased to know we have been able to exceed your expectations and really help you out! If you need further assistance, please don't hesitate to give us a call or stop by! Thanks for the great review and drive safe! - Martin Chevrolet

September 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Took care of a small blemish on the roof rack. Paint was..."

- weeldavid927 Verified Customer

Took care of a small blemish on the roof rack. Paint was chipping and it had never been used. Owner called in his touch up guy and had it fixed, no charge for our continued patronage to being customers at Martin. We have bought 3 cars from this dealer and they continue to be fantastic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2021

Martin Chevrolet responded

David, Sorry that you ran into a snag with your new roof rack but thank you for giving us the opportunity to "continue to be fantastic!" We hope everything goes smoothly with your new ride from here on out, but just incase it doesn't, we are always here to help! - Martin Chevrolet

September 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I drove a hour and a half to your dealership for service..."

- stubbe2020 Verified Customer

I drove a hour and a half to your dealership for service because of the union strict that is currently going on. This was by far the best experience I ever had at a Chevy dealership and I might just consider taking that long ride back when I am ready for another service and to eventually buy my daughter a car. Brad who was my service writer was so polite and even left me a bottle of water in my car knowing I had a long drive back home! Thank you for your excellent service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2021

Martin Chevrolet responded

Wow, it's experiences like yours that really keep us motivated! We are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience and hope that you do come see us again for service in the future. Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day! - Martin Chevrolet

September 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service guys are great, some services are way to..."

- Tom Verified Customer

The service guys are great, some services are way to high, some are good prices.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2021

Martin Chevrolet responded

Tom, It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs and keep in mind, we are happy to accept competitor coupons if you find a service cheaper somewhere else! - Martin Chevrolet

June 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional no pressure sales. There were no games..."

- richf

Professional no pressure sales. There were no games played. We did go through a negotiation and back and forth but in the end it was a fair deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Storm, James Dunn

Jul 01, 2021

Martin Chevrolet responded

Rich, Thank you for this candid and honest review! We really appreciate you choosing Martin Chevrolet and hope you are enjoying that new vehicle! - Martin Chevrolet

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealership is friendly and helpful when leasing a car...."

- Marejg

Dealership is friendly and helpful when leasing a car. Ryan was great. He is friendly, personable and conscientious about his job. Steve Miehle is also very friendly and helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 02, 2021

Martin Chevrolet responded

Congratulations on your new Chevrolet! We welcome you to the family. We strive for customer experiences like this, and could not be more pleased. Thanks again and enjoy your new vehicle! - Martin Chevrolet

December 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had another great experience with the staff at Martin..."

- Andy

Had another great experience with the staff at Martin Chevy last week. Took my work truck in for scheduled maintenance and ended up purchasing a new truck. Brad made the service experience nice and easy, as always and Joel made the buying experience painless and quick, as always. Definitely will continue purchasing my work and personal vehicles here in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Storm, James Dunn

Jan 04, 2021

Martin Chevrolet responded

Thank you for this wonderful review! It is our pleasure to help you anytime you need us whether it is for service or another new vehicle. We hope you enjoy your new truck and have a great 2021! -Martin Chevrolet

July 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Martin chevy treated my wife and i great and would..."

- Painter32

Martin chevy treated my wife and i great and would definitely go back again. From the sales manager to the finance manager and especially Joey it was awesome I’ll be back for my next chevy

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 14, 2020

Martin Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! It’s great to hear that your visit with us earned a 5-star rating! We couldn’t ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it and enjoy your new Chevrolet! - Martin Chevrolet

May 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Martin Chevy does a great job of putting their customers..."

- Hoosier

Martin Chevy does a great job of putting their customers first, and being fair, open, and honest with you. It has been a pleasure working with them the past six years.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 08, 2020

Martin Chevrolet responded

It has been a pleasure working with you for the last 6 years as well! On behalf us all of us at Martin Chevrolet, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience and we will be sharing your feedback amongst our team. Enjoy your new vehicle and please come visit us again soon! - Martin Chevrolet

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (62 Vehicles)

used 2019 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $17,888
2019 Chevrolet Cruze
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $25,999
2018 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $45,135
2018 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $33,555
2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $34,638
2018 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 GMC Terrain car, priced at $28,991
2019 GMC Terrain
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive