Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Martin Chevrolet

Crystal Lake, IL

4.9
1,000 Reviews
Martin Chevrolet is excited to be Crystal Lake and McHenry County's newest Chevy dealer and we want to sell you your next car, truck or SUV. We offer the newest Chevrolet models and host an abundant collection of Certified Pre-Owned and Pre-Owned inventory. We believe the cars we offer are the highest quality and ideal for your needs. We handle every transaction in a very simple, straightforward, and transparent manner and our goal is to make your car buying experience enjoyable. We call this Martin True Deal. We outline the benefits of choosing Martin Chevy for your next vehicle purchase in every price quote we preform. This is one of the many reasons why it is valuable to choose us as your preferred Chevrolet dealer. Some of the benefits we offer at Martin Chevy that differentiate our dealership from others include lifetime "Free" oil changes, free car wash with every service, express service with 25 service bays, extended service hours and free shuttle service. Our goal is not only to satisfy our customers, but also to create loyal advocates for our dealership. We want to be your Chevy dealership of choice for years to come. We are very committed and passionate on becoming the most reputable volume dealership in the Chicagoland area, and that starts with focusing on quality customer relationships.

5220 Northwest Hwy

Crystal Lake, IL

60014

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,000 reviews

July 23, 2021

"Aj was very easy to talk to and he made you feel like..."

- Jrdavis299

Aj was very easy to talk to and he made you feel like family..he was very upfront with the hole Process .aj is the person you need to go see for any new or used Vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 18, 2021

"I want to thank Joel Storm once again for giving me and..."

- Gabbie

I want to thank Joel Storm once again for giving me and my husband the royal treatment. We just bought our 4th family vehicle from him and he was non other than superb with his service and then to finalize the service Joel connected us with Ryan Kaufman who did not disappoint with continued awesomeness. I love this place and the team. Every time we visit this place its just like returning home. I will definitely recommend Martin Chevrolet again and again. G. Ward

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ryan Kaufman
July 17, 2021

"Great experience purchasing my vehicle with aj chiodo and..."

- Tsandoval1

Great experience purchasing my vehicle with aj chiodo and the staff at Martin Chevy. Aj was very welcoming and easy to talk too. Would definitely come back to purchase another vehicle from them

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 16, 2021

"Had the opportunity to work with Ryan on purchase of a..."

- Srxfan

Had the opportunity to work with Ryan on purchase of a Tahoe....Opportunity is the KEY word... An Mzing young man with the knowledge, personality and patience to make a car buying experience pleasant for a change,,,, Nice job Ryan!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 15, 2021

"Aj was very helpful in walking me through the process,..."

- Mauriceholliday6540

Aj was very helpful in walking me through the process, paper work, the details, and features of the vehicle. Great job I'm very pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 14, 2021

"Buying a car is often an unpleasant experience. That is..."

- Kevin Peters

Buying a car is often an unpleasant experience. That is why it is a relief to work with Joey Stob, David, and the rest of the Martin team. They make buying a car enjoyable because they are solution driven and help eliminate obstacles that can get in the way of a purchase. They delivered great customer service and a solid vehicle. Thank you all.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 09, 2021

"AJ and Joey were very professional and knowledgeable...."

- Tim

AJ and Joey were very professional and knowledgeable. Martin Chevy always provides high-quality service and Ralph in the service department is outstanding! I will be a customer for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 07, 2021

"Adam was very knowledgeable super helpful super friendly..."

- Nolad76

Adam was very knowledgeable super helpful super friendly made me feel Like family everyone there was very helpful I will definitely be buying my next car there in five years thank you for all of your help

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 25, 2021

"My experience at Martin Chevy was top notch. Very..."

- lsorensen88

My experience at Martin Chevy was top notch. Very knowledgeable, respectful, polite, courteous staff. I felt at home @ Chevy!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 01, 2021 -

Martin Chevrolet responded

We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and respectful! Thank you for the great rating and we will see you next time! - Martin Chevrolet

June 22, 2021

"Amazing customer service from the sales personnel to the..."

- Nadinemack1021

Amazing customer service from the sales personnel to the service department! My sales person Mike Lakhani went above and beyond during the purchase/lease of my new equinox! I wouldn’t go anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 01, 2021 -

Martin Chevrolet responded

Nadine, Thank you so much for the excellent review and the thoughtful comments about Mike Lakhani and the rest of the team here at Martin Chevy. We are so excited that you love your new Equinox and look forward to seeing your smiling face in for a ton of free car washes and oil changes! - Martin Chevrolet

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,000 results