Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Ralph Stalesky
Ralph Stalesky at Martin Chevrolet
Refer Me

Ralph Stalesky

Service Advisor

Martin Chevrolet

5220 Northwest Hwy
Crystal Lake, IL 60014

Contact Me
5.0
46 Reviews
5.0

46 Reviews

Write a Review

47 Reviews of Ralph Stalesky

September 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, really nice and helpful people working..."

- CARLOSIVAN_ALVAREZ Verified Customer

Great service, really nice and helpful people working there. Joel helped out with my appointment even though it had nothing to do with sales

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Storm

September 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve always been happy with the service I’ve received..."

- donwood Verified Customer

I’ve always been happy with the service I’ve received here. They have always been knowledgeable, quick, and get my cars fixed correctly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I really like talking my car here always friendly and..."

- kjoemama1340 Verified Customer

I really like talking my car here always friendly and fast. I did have an issue with the online appointment app but they fixed it right away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 15, 2021

Martin Chevrolet responded

On behalf of us at Martin Chevrolet, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with our service department and we look forward to helping you again in the future! - Martin Chevrolet

September 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service good. Wash could’ve been better. Still had bug..."

- BOEHMBOYS3 Verified Customer

Service good. Wash could’ve been better. Still had bug some guts on the hood

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2021

Martin Chevrolet responded

Thanks for choosing Martin Chevrolet and for your feedback about our service department and car wash. Those bug guts can be so stubborn! Next time you are in the neighborhood, stop in to our service lane and we will get those bug guts off for you and get the rest of your vehicle washed up! Thanks again! - Martin Chevrolet

September 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Took care of a small blemish on the roof rack. Paint was..."

- weeldavid927 Verified Customer

Took care of a small blemish on the roof rack. Paint was chipping and it had never been used. Owner called in his touch up guy and had it fixed, no charge for our continued patronage to being customers at Martin. We have bought 3 cars from this dealer and they continue to be fantastic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2021

Martin Chevrolet responded

David, Sorry that you ran into a snag with your new roof rack but thank you for giving us the opportunity to "continue to be fantastic!" We hope everything goes smoothly with your new ride from here on out, but just incase it doesn't, we are always here to help! - Martin Chevrolet

September 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ralph was amazing!! Highly recommend seeing him in the..."

- marlene12 Verified Customer

Ralph was amazing!! Highly recommend seeing him in the service department when you take your car in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2021

Martin Chevrolet responded

Marlene, Thank you for your kind words about Ralph! We will be sure to let him know you were pleased with his service and thank you so much for the recommendation! See you next time! - Martin Chevrolet

September 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service guys are great, some services are way to..."

- Tom Verified Customer

The service guys are great, some services are way to high, some are good prices.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2021

Martin Chevrolet responded

Tom, It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs and keep in mind, we are happy to accept competitor coupons if you find a service cheaper somewhere else! - Martin Chevrolet

August 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Adam's the man. Gave us a great deal. Made us feel like..."

- Flaco.d2612

Adam's the man. Gave us a great deal. Made us feel like family. Super friendly, understanding, and above all, trust worthy. Never going anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 19, 2021

Martin Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments and feelings about Adam. He is a valuable team member that goes above and beyond to meet our client’s needs, and we are so pleased that was your experience. Drive safe! - Martin Chevrolet

July 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying a car is often an unpleasant experience. That is..."

- Kevin Peters

Buying a car is often an unpleasant experience. That is why it is a relief to work with Joey Stob, David, and the rest of the Martin team. They make buying a car enjoyable because they are solution driven and help eliminate obstacles that can get in the way of a purchase. They delivered great customer service and a solid vehicle. Thank you all.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 27, 2021

Martin Chevrolet responded

Kevin, Thank you so much for sharing your experience with Joey, David and the rest of the team. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction, and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. We want every experience to be “five stars”! The team will be thrilled to hear your feedback! - Martin Chevrolet

July 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AJ and Joey were very professional and knowledgeable...."

- Tim

AJ and Joey were very professional and knowledgeable. Martin Chevy always provides high-quality service and Ralph in the service department is outstanding! I will be a customer for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Stob, AJ Chiodo

Jul 27, 2021

Martin Chevrolet responded

Tim, We would like to thank you for your recommendations and this fantastic review. Our team of professionals is dedicated to providing you and everyone else who visits Martin Chevrolet with only the best there is to offer. It’s so lovely to hear that AJ, Joey and Ralph helped to make your experience such a positive one. - Martin Chevrolet

1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results

Dealership Inventory (60 Vehicles)

used 2019 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $17,888
2019 Chevrolet Cruze
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $25,999
2018 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $34,638
2018 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $33,555
2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $45,135
2018 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 GMC Terrain car, priced at $28,991
2019 GMC Terrain
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive