Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
OC Cardoso
OC  Cardoso at Martin Chevrolet
Refer Me

OC Cardoso

Service Advisor

Martin Chevrolet

5220 Northwest Hwy
Crystal Lake, IL 60014

Contact Me
4.9
30 Reviews

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

4.9

30 Reviews

Write a Review

30 Reviews of OC Cardoso

September 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve always been happy with the service I’ve received..."

- donwood Verified Customer

I’ve always been happy with the service I’ve received here. They have always been knowledgeable, quick, and get my cars fixed correctly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 24, 2021

Martin Chevrolet responded

Don, We're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! Thank you so much for your feedback! We hope you have a great day! - Martin Chevrolet

September 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealer started my car and took in for dead battery ..Did..."

- BILJW Verified Customer

Dealer started my car and took in for dead battery ..Did not tell me test result on battery, but replaced so I assume battery w as no good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 24, 2021

Martin Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the great review. We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit! - Martin Chevrolet

September 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They are the best at being there when you need them......"

- Felicia Verified Customer

They are the best at being there when you need them... And so professional and courteous...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Nichols

Sep 14, 2021

Martin Chevrolet responded

Felicia, We're pleased to know we have been able to exceed your expectations and really help you out! If you need further assistance, please don't hesitate to give us a call or stop by! Thanks for the great review and drive safe! - Martin Chevrolet

September 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Took care of a small blemish on the roof rack. Paint was..."

- weeldavid927 Verified Customer

Took care of a small blemish on the roof rack. Paint was chipping and it had never been used. Owner called in his touch up guy and had it fixed, no charge for our continued patronage to being customers at Martin. We have bought 3 cars from this dealer and they continue to be fantastic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2021

Martin Chevrolet responded

David, Sorry that you ran into a snag with your new roof rack but thank you for giving us the opportunity to "continue to be fantastic!" We hope everything goes smoothly with your new ride from here on out, but just incase it doesn't, we are always here to help! - Martin Chevrolet

September 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service guys are great, some services are way to..."

- Tom Verified Customer

The service guys are great, some services are way to high, some are good prices.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2021

Martin Chevrolet responded

Tom, It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs and keep in mind, we are happy to accept competitor coupons if you find a service cheaper somewhere else! - Martin Chevrolet

September 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They did a good job replacing the headlight but bent the..."

- challyn.hyde Verified Customer

They did a good job replacing the headlight but bent the license plate with the car wash.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2021

challyn.hyde responded

The license plate was fixed before I left. Thank you.

Sep 14, 2021

Martin Chevrolet responded

Challyn, Thank you for your feedback. Sorry to hear about the license plate! Next time you are in the neighborhood, swing on past and we are happy to straighten in out for you. Thanks again! - Martin Chevrolet

June 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Sales and Service Team! Wonderful experiences over..."

- danhoeft1985

Great Sales and Service Team! Wonderful experiences over multiple purchases! Real people that listen to your needs! Can't say enough good about this establishment!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 01, 2021

Martin Chevrolet responded

Dan, We can't say enough good things about you either! We really appreciate the review and the repeat business. Its great to be "your car guys!" Thanks again and drive safe! - Martin Chevrolet

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike was very helpful, awesome, and honest. I will..."

- Jeremy

Mike was very helpful, awesome, and honest. I will recommend him to anybody I know looking for a new or used vehicle. Thank you Mike!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Lakhani

Mar 12, 2021

Martin Chevrolet responded

Jeremy, Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are striving to ensure that everyone who visits us will recommend us to their friends and family, and we’re happy to hear that you agree. Thanks for the wonderful review, we will be sure to pass along your kind words about Mike to the team! - Martin Chevrolet

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealership is friendly and helpful when leasing a car...."

- Marejg

Dealership is friendly and helpful when leasing a car. Ryan was great. He is friendly, personable and conscientious about his job. Steve Miehle is also very friendly and helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 02, 2021

Martin Chevrolet responded

Congratulations on your new Chevrolet! We welcome you to the family. We strive for customer experiences like this, and could not be more pleased. Thanks again and enjoy your new vehicle! - Martin Chevrolet

October 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My current Chevy Silverado was hitting the ten year 200k..."

- Rick Porter

My current Chevy Silverado was hitting the ten year 200k point of its career and I decided it was time to contact my guy Ed Mouton at Martin Chevy and see if they had any trucks on the lot. I was told they had one being built currently and would be coming in soon. A couple weeks later it arrived and I ran over to take a look. You don’t have to love Silverados as much as I do to appreciate how amazing this truck looks. it just so happen to have all of the packages that I would choose, every time I went to Chevy.com and constructed my dream truck. The delivery of the vesicles was also very pleasant. The vehicle being brand new, had that new car smell, as well has being exceptionally clean, even for new, it was very clean, inside abs out. I went with the extended warranty as well as the rest proofing to keep this thing looking as good as I can for the longest time possible. All of the staff was pleasant and easy to work with. Considering I bought my wife’s car from them three years ago and now this new truck, I can also say their service department is also top notch and I’ve liked every encounter with them so far for the past three years. I’ve also referred my uncle to them whom will be getting a new vehicle from them as soon as his lease is up. Thank you Ed and Martin Chevy, it was truly a pleasure doing business with you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 29, 2020

Martin Chevrolet responded

Rick, We are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with us at Martin Chevrolet in Crystal Lake. We would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with Ed and are so pleased that you love your new Silverado. We wish you many happy miles in your new truck and look forward to serving you for many years to come! - Martin Chevrolet

1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (63 Vehicles)

used 2018 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $25,999
2018 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $45,135
2018 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $17,888
2019 Chevrolet Cruze
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $33,555
2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $34,638
2018 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 GMC Terrain car, priced at $28,991
2019 GMC Terrain
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive