Hector Brambila
Hector Brambila  at Weston Kia
Refer Me

Hector Brambila

Sales Manager

Weston Kia

22309 SE Stark St
Gresham, OR 97030

Contact Me
5.0
25 Reviews
5.0

25 Reviews

Write a Review

25 Reviews of Hector Brambila

December 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thomas was great, answering all our questions , he explained the whole proceed so we understand it all , very helpful More

by mariposa0504
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Fornoff, Lisa Bennett

December 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thomas was very helpful and explaining tbe purchase of my car in detail, answered all our questions , would definitely recommend him and Westin Kia for sure More

by Linda Menchaca
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Fornoff, Lisa Bennett

December 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The buying experience at Weston Kia was excellent. Everyone in sales was attentive and knowledgeable. And no high pressure here. I am especially thankful for the efforts of sales expert Steve Olson wh More

by Thomasec
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Olson, Lisa Bennett

December 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership has always been fantastic. When I bought my sportage they weren’t pushy but explained to me a lot about the car and the different financing options which was awesome. I choose More

by TEDWEBB93
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Amini, Michelle Ohler , Your service department

November 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always the best service and timely delivery. Everything is explained well and no pressure from the staff. More

by briceja
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Weston Kia was the best car buying experience I have ever had. Art was great to work with and went above and beyond to make sure my family’s needs were met! More

by josephrobertsouza
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Art Harrison, Mike Amini

October 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful and kind for a first time buying purchase. I definitely highly recommend them! More

by luckylee0405
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Amini, Jaspreet Singh

September 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very nice people they are very helpful They try to get you the best options More

by fannytorr0810
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gyrone Williams, Andy Canul

September 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank for taking care of my recalled trunk latch problem. It opens perfectly. Thank you More

by doribet52
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have been blown away at the care and service that the Weston’s provide. They will make sure it’s always done right. More

by 66LeMans
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Weston

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (244 Vehicles)

used 2017 Buick Encore car, priced at $21,932
2017 Buick Encore
used
Red exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
AWD
used 2018 Nissan Armada car, priced at $32,958
2018 Nissan Armada
used
Orange exterior
7-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Subaru Forester car, priced at $33,971
2018 Subaru Forester
used
Green exterior
Lineartronic CVT
AWD
used 2018 Kia Soul car, priced at $16,938
2018 Kia Soul
used
White exterior
6-Speed Manual
FWD
used 2018 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $28,931
2018 Chevrolet Colorado
used
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Kia Sedona car, priced at $24,946
2018 Kia Sedona
used
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Sportmatic
FWD