Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jenifer Pierce.
Jenifer Pierce
Jenifer Pierce at Weston Kia
Refer Me
4.6

Jenifer Pierce

Internet Manager/Product Specialist

Weston Kia

22309 SE Stark St
Gresham, OR 97030

Contact Me

I was fortunate enough to start my career in the auto industry at Weston in 2013, the #1 KIA dealership in all of Oregon and #1 places to work in Oregon coming from Hospitality Management. It's safe to say I plan to stay with this family owned and operated company for many years to come. As a mother to two beautiful children and wife to an amazing man, this company prides themselves on "Family First". The "Weston Way" is something to be proud to represent and I'm honored to work for them and honored to work with my fellow well respected colleagues. Our loyal and valued customers are just the icing on the cake. :)

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

KIA Certified

Buick & GMC Certified

Call
Email

155 Reviews of Jenifer Pierce

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly and I loved the service. I will definitely..."

- nagirl12 Verified Customer

Very friendly and I loved the service. I will definitely be bringing car back there in the future. Thank you so much. I really am happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I like Western Kia people are very nice they are very..."

- RANDLEJULIE31 Verified Customer

I like Western Kia people are very nice they are very considerate they help you and they get the job done as quick as possible

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent group of people to deal with. Would recommend..."

- Travislaird Verified Customer

Excellent group of people to deal with. Would recommend to anyone. Everyone I talked to was very helpful and willing to go the extra mile for there customers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recommend Weston Kia. Their service and staff are great..."

- ARENEGADE Verified Customer

I recommend Weston Kia. Their service and staff are great and efficient. Didn’t have an appointment for a tire issue. Was in and out in less than an hour. Very good business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Came in with tire light on. We’re able to patch my tire...."

- SZATTA Verified Customer

Came in with tire light on. We’re able to patch my tire. Also had a back light out and fixed job. Didn’t need an appointment. Always great job done!! Will always come back😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Roberge, Brad Roe

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had been to 5 dealerships the day I bought my car, but..."

- laclaireandrew98 Verified Customer

I had been to 5 dealerships the day I bought my car, but Nicholas made it incredibly smooth and painless throughout the entire process and I couldn’t be more grateful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Chin, Andrew Roberge

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Did my oil change for around $30, turned off my service..."

- mariahgoss25 Verified Customer

Did my oil change for around $30, turned off my service light since all it was for was oil change-even though it was being changed regularly at a jiffy lube. I will come here instead from now on with how much cheaper it was.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great I love working with Western Kia the people are very..."

- RANDLEJULIE31 Verified Customer

Great I love working with Western Kia the people are very nice and they get the job done quickly the dealers are very professional I love it there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service friendly staff just did my service with..."

- Marbec123 Verified Customer

Great service friendly staff just did my service with Weston gmc and a service with Weston Kia a couple of weeks ago! Nice clean facility and very friendly people!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealing with Chris in service is always exemplary, he..."

- Angelaskjeie1082 Verified Customer

Dealing with Chris in service is always exemplary, he always tells me exactly what I need and even pointed me towards a salesman who he trust because I may have to trade in my Kia. Thank you again for your excellent service, 15 on a scale of 1 to 10. Sincerely Ronald Skjeie. God Bless!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Roberge, Brad Roe , Angela, Aleya, Reanna?

1
...
1 - 10 of 155 results

Dealership Inventory (281 Vehicles)

used 2017 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $15,989

2017 Chevrolet Equinox

$15,989

used 2018 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $16,932

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$16,932

new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $28,050

2021 Kia K5

$28,050

new 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $27,655

2021 Kia Sportage

$27,655

new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $28,605

2021 Kia K5

$28,605

used 2013 Ford Focus car, priced at $6,995

2013 Ford Focus

$6,995