Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Andrew Roberge.
Andrew Roberge
Andrew Roberge at Weston Kia
Refer Me
4.7

Andrew Roberge

Vehicle Acquisitions

Weston Kia

22309 SE Stark St
Gresham, OR 97030

Contact Me

I am “automotiv-ated” to “cruise” past the competition, by truly going the “extra-mile” for you!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

102 Reviews of Andrew Roberge

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent group of people to deal with. Would recommend..."

- Travislaird Verified Customer

Excellent group of people to deal with. Would recommend to anyone. Everyone I talked to was very helpful and willing to go the extra mile for there customers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recommend Weston Kia. Their service and staff are great..."

- ARENEGADE Verified Customer

I recommend Weston Kia. Their service and staff are great and efficient. Didn’t have an appointment for a tire issue. Was in and out in less than an hour. Very good business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Came in with tire light on. We’re able to patch my tire...."

- SZATTA Verified Customer

Came in with tire light on. We’re able to patch my tire. Also had a back light out and fixed job. Didn’t need an appointment. Always great job done!! Will always come back😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jenifer Pierce, Brad Roe

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had been to 5 dealerships the day I bought my car, but..."

- laclaireandrew98 Verified Customer

I had been to 5 dealerships the day I bought my car, but Nicholas made it incredibly smooth and painless throughout the entire process and I couldn’t be more grateful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jenifer Pierce, Nicholas Chin

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Did my oil change for around $30, turned off my service..."

- mariahgoss25 Verified Customer

Did my oil change for around $30, turned off my service light since all it was for was oil change-even though it was being changed regularly at a jiffy lube. I will come here instead from now on with how much cheaper it was.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great I love working with Western Kia the people are very..."

- RANDLEJULIE31 Verified Customer

Great I love working with Western Kia the people are very nice and they get the job done quickly the dealers are very professional I love it there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service friendly staff just did my service with..."

- Marbec123 Verified Customer

Great service friendly staff just did my service with Weston gmc and a service with Weston Kia a couple of weeks ago! Nice clean facility and very friendly people!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a good experience at Weston Kia. First they helped..."

- MDORNING Verified Customer

I had a good experience at Weston Kia. First they helped find a new spoiler part at a discounted price. Then they installed the part for a reasonable price. The day of installation went smoothly while I waited in the customer area and they finished in the amount of time that was promised. Now my Kia Soul looks as good as new. I did not work with anyone except the service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealing with Chris in service is always exemplary, he..."

- Angelaskjeie1082 Verified Customer

Dealing with Chris in service is always exemplary, he always tells me exactly what I need and even pointed me towards a salesman who he trust because I may have to trade in my Kia. Thank you again for your excellent service, 15 on a scale of 1 to 10. Sincerely Ronald Skjeie. God Bless!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jenifer Pierce, Brad Roe , Angela, Aleya, Reanna?

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Nice Job! I really liked how everything they did was..."

- DANIELCRISTUREAN Verified Customer

Very Nice Job! I really liked how everything they did was full of quality. They did it very faster and like I said they did a a great job! I am very happy with the results 😊 .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 102 results

Dealership Inventory (285 Vehicles)

used 2017 Kia Sorento car, priced at $16,989

2017 Kia Sorento

$16,989

used 2017 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $29,979

2017 Chevrolet Traverse

$29,979

used 2017 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $15,989

2017 Chevrolet Equinox

$15,989

used 2018 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $16,932

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$16,932

new 2020 Kia Niro EV car, priced at $41,500

2020 Kia Niro EV

$41,500

used 2020 Kia Optima car, priced at $16,943

2020 Kia Optima

$16,943