About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brad Russell.
Brad Russell
Brad Russell, Audi Sales Manager, Audi Beaverton
4.8

Brad Russell

Audi Sales Manager

Audi Beaverton

13745 SW Tualatin Valley Highway
Beaverton, OR 97005

Contact Me

I have been with the Audi brand in the Northwest since 2003 and moved to Oregon in 2015. My first Audi was a 1984 Audi 4000S quattro which sold me on what Audi is about when I went to Montana State University in Bozeman, MT. When I am not at work I enjoy spending as much time as I can with my amazing son, daughter and wife. Living in Newberg has been great for taking scenic drives in my ’65 VW or ’31 Ford as well as tasting some amazing local wine and beer.

17 Reviews of Brad Russell

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Buying a new Audi "

- civrs3

I was able to do everything online mostly due to the fast and overall great communication with Kathleen. Once I arrived, everything was dialed in, and on point, I felt very welcomed/valued. Patrick and Sigve did an excellent job of taking their time with me but never wasting it, as they only focused on what was important. I am happy I bought my RS3 from Audi Beaverton. Chad Camas, Washington

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Curb, Sigve Friedle, Kathleen Young

June 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service in SPEED & efficiency"

- Audi2018

Not enough manpower in the finance area only one person is in charge of closing the purchase that Saturday morning. Some misleading selling of the additional services which I decided to cancel that additional coverage but I waited over an hour to get the matter taken care of. The sales staff was very apologetic keeping saying sorry but no solution on how to speed up the process so I don’t have to wait any longer. Finally the person in charge of finance came to resolve the issue in less than 10 minutes. The most ironic part was his solution was one of the options that I suggeated to them earlier which was denied. althought this was not so nice incidence that happened, but I have to said overall the sales team was very courteous and respectful. It is the management team needs to look at the resources allocation to avoid bottleneck to improve the overall end to end service level are pleasant and consumer satisfactory. Finance team shall stick with finance not try to sell additional service policies when they are not the true expert in the area. In conclusion, I still would rated them high in the overall experience in purchasing my Audi car at Audi Beverton.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lawrence Clapper, Shane Randall, Heather Tiblier

April 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stellar Service"

- Candace

We came into Audi Beaverton feeling there was a 50/50 chance we would walk out committed to a vehicle. Juan was very helpful and showed us a few year old A3s, which was what we were looking for. After test driving a few, we found one that we were interested in purchasing. We gave our range and Brad Russell worked to bring the price to an agreeable amount. It was quite a painless experience (and I usually find this process very painful!), so we were very pleased with our overall experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sigve Friedle, Juan Bautista

April 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Beaveton Audi Experince is the best!"

- Deutsche Auto

This is the second Q5 leased from Audi Beaverton. They listened to my needs, found the vehicle and made the deal simple. Sales and Management Team are great to work with and they really love the Audi brand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Fleishman, Sigve Friedle, Zach Husman

November 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Patience and professionalism "

- Salomons

Buying a car is often stressful This experience was different to say the least Craig was super patient with us until we decided Once the decision to buy was made MR. Fleishman was on top of itiys the first time I bought a cat and didn’t second guess it after leaving

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Fleishman, Sigve Friedle

November 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Boomer331

We never felt pressured into buying the car we were looking at even though it was between Audi and a different brand. It was known we were looking at another brand but the staff seemed confident in their approach. Our requirements were stricked and end the end we were satifyied with The terms and the car exceeds my expectations, great car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sigve Friedle, Reed Johnson

November 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mary's new Audi Q-5"

- marysgem

We visited another Audi dealership and were not made as comfortable as Doug made us feel. I told Doug what we wanted and asked for his best price and we walked away with a deposit on a 2018 Florett Silver Prestige Q-5. Our only gripe are the 2 months in delays in receiving our new vehicle caused by hurricanes, floods and minor shipping damage. To help ameliorate the delay Brad offered us the Audi Care Plan and to compensate our excess travel expenses which made us a bit more comfortable. When we were able to pick up the new vehicle Doug spent all the time we needed to get oriented with many of the attributes of our wonderful machine.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Foley

September 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience was good . I like customer service and that's "

- Gutmig

My experience with the people at the dealership was of a high professional level. I was treated with respect by everyone I had contact with. I would strongly recommend buyers give this dealership an opportunity to help them with their car buying experience. Also the service department was great and very professional. They were ready to help and the car loaner they provided was almost new. Overall a very good experience at this dealership. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Doyle, Juan Bautista , I can't remember the names,sorry. But if you look at my car record you can get the names of all of the people that help me and patt them on the back because they were all very helpful. Thank you to all of you

August 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and flexible."

- mikewxyz

I ordered a 2017 A4 AllRoad from Audi Beaverton to get all the options that I wanted and none that I didn't. It was an easy process; I did it on-line and over the phone. The factory upgraded my order to a 2018 at no additional charge since they did the new model change over early. The sales team mapped over my requirements to the new model offerings which were slightly different in 2018. When I picked up the car, I signed all the papers in less than 10 minutes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Curb, Sigve Friedle, Kathleen Young

June 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"This should be the Industry Standard"

- Audi_Lifer

As any consumer does, you shop around for the best deal even after a positive experience. However when that trend of great experiences exceeds your expectations, that now becomes a Standard. I can honestly say as a consumer where I have shopped around before each purchase, coming back to the Industry Standard and have them exceed your expectations not once, but now four times is exceptional in it's own right. With another Audi dealership very close by, one can become complacent and return to the closet one, but I didn't and shopped the other dealership as well. Showrooms are comparable, product offering, they are come from the same source, no issues there and people, well both dealerships have great people. Consumer experience, attention to detail and customer service, to consider the whole package, Sunset is where they have managed to corral this experience into one where they knocked it out of the park. Patrick Curb has serviced me throughout the years and his level to detail and attention to the small things has not dropped one iota, rather I would say he has stepped up his game and continued to be the face of forward progress for the Brand and this dealership. Thank you Patrick Curb!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Berdichevsky, Patrick Curb

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (611 Vehicles)

2018 Audi S6

$75,970

2018 Porsche Cayman

$91,960

2018 Audi S3

$49,219

2018 Audi A7

$72,464

2018 Audi S3

$47,136

2018 Audi A7

$75,021

2018 Audi A7

$72,464

2018 Audi S3

$49,999