Brad Russell
Brad Russell at Audi Beaverton

Brad Russell

Audi Sales Manager

Audi Beaverton

13745 SW Tualatin Valley Highway
Beaverton, OR 97005

5.0
34 Reviews

I have been with the Audi brand in the Northwest since 2003 and moved to Oregon in 2015. My first Audi was a 1984 Audi 4000S quattro which sold me on what Audi is about when I went to Montana State University in Bozeman, MT. When I am not at work I enjoy spending as much time as I can with my amazing son, daughter and wife. Living in Newberg has been great for taking scenic drives in my ’65 VW or ’31 Ford as well as tasting some amazing local wine and beer.

34 Reviews of Brad Russell

November 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good customer service and knowledgeable salespeople. Easy to buy/lease options were presented in language understandable. More

by Galechang
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ruben Cruz

November 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I always have a great experience at this dealership. Thank you for the excellent service. More

by Achang
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ruben Cruz

November 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We cannot say enough about our wonderful experience with Maia. From the moment we walked in the door to when we left the building we had a perfect experience. Maia was personable, low pressure and willing More

by Kmolineck
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maia Shave

November 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience working with Mike. He’s extremely helpful and communicative. We got a great deal and it was a pleasure. I highly recommend Mike for all your new and pre-owned Audi purc More

by NickRichards
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Krewi

September 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ruben was great and easy to work with. He made the process as painless as possible. Ask for him when you visit More

by Bpd
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ruben Cruz

Sep 23, 2022

Audi Beaverton responded

Thank you for coming to Audi Beaverton to find your new Audi! It's our pleasure to provide a smooth, painless car-buying experience for you. Please feel free to reach out if you need us. We are here for you!

July 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer oriented team. I’ve had excellent experiences from sales to service. I highly recommend Audi Beaverton. More

by Swnycpdx
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Smith , Chris Brzezinski

Aug 01, 2022

Audi Beaverton responded

Thank you for your kind review! Our Audi Beaverton family always puts our clients first and do our best to ensure you feel comfortable and confident throughout your entire ownership experience. We are here for you!

July 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service, very little pressure to buy. Thoughtful and attentive. Very welcoming and even kind to my dog. More

by tmonalusky
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane Randall, Ruben Cruz

Jul 11, 2022

Audi Beaverton responded

You are your dog are more than welcome to Audi Beaverton anytime! We are glad to have helped you find your next Audi and are here for you if you have further questions we can address.

March 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great inventory. Nice facility. Great folks to work with. Patrick and Kharmin were so helpful. More

by Great!!
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Curb, Kharmin Villa

Mar 10, 2022

Audi Beaverton responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are Thrilled to have you in our Audi Beaverton family and will be here to answer any questions you may have during your Audi ownership experience.

November 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I arrived to the dealership Sunday at 1130ish...30 minutes before they opened and Liam took exceptionnel care of me and my situation...I came with a busted out windshield on my Q7. Also, the manage More

by Dennis
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Brzezinski

Nov 21, 2021

Audi Beaverton responded

You are very welcome, Dennis! At Audi Beaverton, we understand that accidents can happen and do our best to get you and your Audi back on the road as quickly as possible. We are here for you if anything else comes up in the future!

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Audi Beaverton has surpassed all levels of superior customer service and kindness. In my time of need they really came through and helped me out. From the drivers, to the specialists, to technicians in More

by Sarah.dhanraj
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sigve Friedle, Brandon Elliott , Maritza Silva; Rachel

Apr 05, 2021

Audi Beaverton responded

Thank you so much for your kind review, Sarah! Our team is always hard at work to ensure a seamless and convenient experience for you every time you service with us. Please feel free to reach out with any questions or future inquiries we can help you out with next time!

1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (163 Vehicles)

used 2022 Audi Q5 car, priced at $39,990
2022 Audi Q5
used
Florett Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2015 Audi A5 car, priced at $18,491
2015 Audi A5
used
Tornado Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $44,991
2020 Ford Explorer
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Volvo XC40 car, priced at $39,490
2021 Volvo XC40
used
Denim Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Audi e-tron car, priced at $56,990
2019 Audi e-tron
used
Mythos Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Audi SQ5 car, priced at $53,990
2022 Audi SQ5
used
Florett Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive